The Second Edition!

86 64
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

How's your Monday? Mine is not good. I wasn't in the mood yesterday because it was because of my dysmenorrhea. This is what I've hate. It will ruin my tasks because I felt demotivated. I just wanted only lying in my bed. I locked myself in my room only.

Now let's continue the part 2 of my latest article. Let's start!

β€’ Local Street Food or Fancy Restaurant

"Since I came here in Manila, I never got a chance to eat street foods. We always eat in the restaurants. I mostly eat at Japanese, Chinese and Korean restaurant that's the reason I want to eat street foods. I missed eating street foods."

Image Source: Unsplash

"If I'm going to choose between the two it will be street foods because I missed it already. I missed eating fish balls and kwek-kwek (an egg) and the barbecues. I want to eat now! When I was still in Cebu my workmates and I we were always eating at street foods. There were chickens too and it was the best. We enjoyed a lot. I missed eating with them. We have a lot of memories eating street foods."

β€’ Hot Air Balloon or Helicopter Ride

"No any doubts, it's "Hot Air Balloon!" It's one of my bucket list since when I was a kid. I wanted to ride it because of the Barbies I've watched when I was in my elementary years. Until now, it's always in my mind that barbie rode in a hot air balloon. I said that time wow! I wanted to ride it also. It was awesome!"

Image Source: Unsplash

"Until I watched some movies too that they rode in a hot air balloon. While I watched them I felt the happiness and enjoyment they had that's why I aimed more to ride in hot air balloon. I'm sure it will be super fun. I imagine what will you feel if you riding on it. I know you will be amazed. "

β€’ Backpackers or Resort

"It's definitely "Resort!" I love resorts a lot! I love swimming at the pools. I remember when my family and I have an outing. We went to a resort near in our hometown. It was so much fun. You will enjoy too because there were a lot of people in the resort also. I met some new friends there. We were enjoying swimming with my two sisters."

Image Source: Unsplash

"Honestly I missed resort already because since I work I didn't got a chance to go some resorts. I only focus at my work. I missed it badly! Resort gives me an enjoyment that's why. It's really worth it if you drop some resort especially together with your family, relatives and friends."

β€’ Quiet Nights or Party Nights

"No need to ask, it is "Quiet Nights". I'm not really fond of party nights that's one of the things I hated a lot. If it is already night I love staying at my room except if we eat outside or there is an important events but if there is not I prefer myself lock in my room. Never in my whole life. Even how many times you ask me to go outside for parties still no."

Image Source: Unsplash

"When I was in Cebu, it was my first job then I have my roommates and they are really fond going outside for parties. I was the one who always left in our apartment because I didn't like those things. I'm not comfortable with it. All I want is staying inside with a calmness and peacefulness."

β€’ Glamping or Camping

"I love camping honestly. My first camping when I was an elementary pupil. All of our classmates and teachers were there even our parents too. It was super fun. My mom was assigned as a cooker with our foods with the other parents of my classmates too. It was really enjoyable."

Image Source: Unsplash

"But when I know about glamping, I will choose it because it was really awesome. It was like a camping too but the different there will be an amenities. It's like a complete. I imagined it that it will be comfortable. Most of all there will be so much fun in glamping I'm sure. Now I will choose glamping. I want to experience it."

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some enjoyment with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

25
$ 4.28
$ 3.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @carolinacardoza
+ 14
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

Dun ako sa hot air balloon ate ganda haha pangarap ko na talaga yan noon pa grabe ano kayang feeling nu kapag nakasakay sa sa idang hot air balloon ang saya sguro na may halong kaba haha. Street foods is life talaga ate buti kapa ate sa restaurants kayo kumakain kami street foods at fast food lang talaga ang naafford haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are many things I need to add to my bucket lists, like flying on the hot air balloon Β΄, visiting the resorts and the likes. I have seen pictures of how the resorts looks like and I wonΒ΄t hesitate to visit one someday to have fun and enjoy myself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes princess resorts are perfectly amazing that's why I love it princess. πŸ₯° It's really awesome. Soon you can spend time in the resort princess.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Miss ko narin street food ate pero once a month lang ako pwede for myown good narin huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Mas mabuti ng maingat langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will also pick street foods, they taste so amazing 🀩 I usually get tired of eating at fancy restaurants but I can never get tired of streets food, although some of them aren't really healthy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes kushyzee street foods are super satisfying. 🀀 So delicious. It's really mouth watering.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I definitely prefer fancy restaurants to road side food because I always eat road side every now and then and I want to have a taste of something different.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's great my friend. I love it also. 🀀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love resorts, whenever I can I take a family activity to get out of the house. I'm not much of a backpacker, I need to go to the bathroom all the time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're the same ma'am Carolina. I love resort too. It's the best place together with our families ma'am Carolina.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naglaway ko sa street foods sis yum yummm. Wa pko katry ug camping jud sis as in overnight jud ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalami gayud sa street foods sis. Dugay nasad ko wala kakaon sis. Nindot mag camping sis pero dapat sa safe na lugar sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maglaway ko ana sis labi na mkalabay ko sa may palengke dri. Lagi dpat safe jud palibot para safe jud. Ulanay dri sa amoa sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalami sis nuh. 🀀 Kwek-kwek sis lami kaayo. 🀀 Gayud sis kay delikado mag camping sa delikado na lugar.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Street food beats the local restaurant, most times for me, at least

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You love street foods too talon. I'm glad to know this from you. 😊❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din ate, ayoko sa party mas gusto ko na lang po matulog kesa magparty haahhaha. Tapos resort din po talaga hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga mas maganda talaga pag tahimik langga. Oo sarap pumunta ng resort langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

After the hustle and bustle of the day, why else would I choose noisy party night when I can have a quiet night and a good night rest. Nice choices Ramona.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes aimure you're right. Let's have a quiet night aimure. 😊 Thank you. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome Ramona. Thank you too 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome aimure.❀️😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Almost the same tayo ng choices sis, hahaha! I want to experience how to ride in a hot air balloon. Parang exciting sya na nakakatakotπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Parang ganun ma feel mo. Nasa movie sis nuh marami ganyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis ang alam ko parang may episode nyang sa kmjs di ko lang sure parang somewhere in Turkey tapos di ba may hot air balloon festival sa Pampanga wish mo makapunta dun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun ba sis. Search ko nga sis papanoorin ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, search mo sa youtube alam mo naman si mareng jessica magaling manghikayat parang gusto ko na nga tumira sa turkey hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha oo grabe talaga sa KMJS sis. Mahihikayat ka talaga. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga eh, di umano hahaha! Kakaloka si jessica daming alamπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha oo sis. Yung magsalita pa madadala ka talaga. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would prefer quite nights too. Though attending party from time to time would be also great

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis. Quiet night give us peace and relaxation too. Yes sis it's okay that sometimes had a party too but ako sis di ko talaga nahiligan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Before when I was at my teen age, I like party nights. Magkuyog-kuyog jud ko sa akong mga cousin manisko bisan asa.hahha Feel safe man pud ko basta sila akong kuyog. But now nga medyo nagmatured na, ganahan na ko'g quite night. Ganahan na ko magpuyo na lang sa balay kaysa mulaag.haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo te okay lang na te basta imung mga kauban mga relatives rasad nimu. Delikado kung bisan kinsa nalang kuyog te.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm looking forward din sa camping and hot air balloon. Tinuod maamsh dapat naa jud na sa bucket list. Pero karun no to party nights na jud. Quiet nights na jod and early time to bed hahaha. Tita life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gayud mamsh. Nindot kaayo mamsh nuh. I know ganahan sad ka musakay sa hot air balloon mamsh ug mag camping. Mao gayud mamsh mas prefer gayud nako quiet nights mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Quiet Nights or Party Nights?

My answer would be depende sa mood ko. May times na gusto ko gumala sa labas talaga at mindan naman gusto ko magpahinga lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe oo sis. Depende din talaga sa mood sis nuh kasi minsan sa gana din yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

before,i used to just choose backpackers but now that i have a baby, resort of course! hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo maam jean resort sobrang ganda talaga kaya gusto ko talaga resort ma'am. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Quite nights and resort is all I need now sissy hahaysst buhay OFW kakatapos lang Ramadan at talagang pagod kaya need ko Yan talaga sana ...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ba kayo pinapayagan pumupunta ng resort sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo takot ako sa street foods pero pag malinis, okay lang hehe. Of all the choices presented, gusto ko lahat, except party nights hehe. Sasakit ulo ko pag maingay na party, lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis siguraduhin talagang malinis sis kasi delikado sa health. Ako din sis ayoko ng party nights.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama sis. Mahirap na hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis dapat maingat always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kamiss yung street food na ikaw ang tutusok ng bibilhin mo. Yun bang kakain ka doon mismo, hindi yung nasa bahay kakainin. Iba kasi feeling, lalo pa kapag libre. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe oo sis relate na relate. Mas masarap talaga kumain pag dun mismo sa nagbebenta. Yung fishball at kwek-kwek sis ang sarap. 🀀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I eat most of the time Street food and I love it, and some items I also love to eat from restaurants. Well, both ride ballon or helicopter is just a dream to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend those things you've mentioned are the best. ❀️ Someday you achieve that dream my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't know there's more to this set of questions.

I would love to go for glamping or camping. It doesn't matter which one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sir lee. Try this sir lee. 😊

Yes sir lee those two are the best. 😊❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't really like street foods but I still do eat themπŸ˜…. I also wanted to experience that air balloon ride, I think it would be a great experience to remember if ever. The resort's escaped is also great for relaxing and unwinding and so I would also go for resorts. And stay at home in a quiet night as I am not a party goers too,πŸ˜†. I only stayed outside during the night when we also had our school camping when I am also in elementary. I miss those days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis. Staying inside during nights are the best. Me too sis, I missed those days a lot. I'm glad to know this about you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The street food is also my favorite and it seems to beat the restaurant food too. Of these, I would prefer camping, especially in the mountainous environment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes street foods are really satisfying my friend that's why I love it. 🀀 Yes camping is so much fun my friend especially at the mountains as what you've said. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If sayu frnd more in chines or japanese food ako friend sawa na din sa street foods hahah kakaumay naπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha. Napa smile ako bigla friend. 😊😁 Soon friend kain kayo sa restaurant. Yayain mo mga friends mo friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The hot air balloon riding could be challenging if ever hehe, I have fear of heights but I once ride a helicopter already lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! What did you feel when you ride a helicopter my friend? πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay ako talaga ate mamimiss ko talaga kwarto ko hehe di kasi ako nahilig sa gala kaya kapag may time na gagala ay mamimiaa ko talaga room ko hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga same tayo hindi ako mahilig gumala pag gabi langga. Stay at room lang talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pareho Tayo sis,Hindi Rin Ako mahilig gumala,gusto ko lang magstay sa Bahay palage,kahit buong Araw pa yan.

Hindi pa Ako nakakita Ng hot air baloonjin person,I like stret foods too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Ang sarap lang mag stay lalo na pag gabi sis. Hindi maganda pag lumalabas ng gabi lalo na mga babae sis.

Ako din sis hindi padin. Oo sis street foods the best talaga. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bet ko mag hot air balloon ate tas nakain ng Street food sa taas with jowa. Hahaha. Emz! Sarap din mag camping ngayon since summer ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Marc the best talaga. Sana someday makasakay tayo ng hot air balloon Marc. Hehe ba't kasi wala ka pa jowa Marc. 😁 Oo Marc tas dala ng daming foods. 🀀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Street foods are a no no for me. The last time I tried that out it go me sick that I couldn't sleep that night due to stomach instability. Hot air balloon would offer a nice view of a forest and resort is a perfect place for me. I'm always for a quite night than partying.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry to hear that my friend. Yes my friend hot air balloon is really great that's why I wanted to experience to ride on it. Yes I prefer quiet night too friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas bet nako ang street food sis kay wamay budget hehe pero if tagaan kog chance adto kos dagko nga restaurant oy ,mosuway pud tag pina sosyal haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe alegre man ka sis. Soon sis kain kayo ng family mo sa restaurant sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lami man jud kaayo Ang street food sis no, nya affordable pajud, maka busog pa, samot na Ang kwek-kwekπŸ˜„

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Labaw gayud sis. Makaadik gayud ang street foods. Lami kaayo. Favorite gayud na nako sis kwek-kwek. 🀀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kapag may dismerorhia talaga ako sis, sobrang sakit ng puson ko at grabi yung panghihina ko..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis ganun din ako sis. Yung gusto mo higa ka nalang ng higa sis dahil sa sakit sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kung hindi naman datnan sis mag aalala agad haha baka buntis nakoooo.. haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha tapos kakabahan sis. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love being peaceful too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. Peaceful give us calmness and it's the best my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mas bet ko backpackers sis ..mas adventurous kasi Yun .matry nga to

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo din sis nuh. Basta adventure talaga. Yes sis anytime. Wait ko yung sayo. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes sis mas maganda ang adventure.try ko mgsulat baka tomorrow na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis maeenjoy ka nun sis. Cge sis wait ko tomorrow sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gustong gusto ko Yung proben, hehe laman loob cya Ng chicken.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano yun sis? Nalito ako sis. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Doon sa Street food sis, may proven sun hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago