Sail Your Ship of Dream! Aye, Aye, Sir!

74 89
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: 20th February, 2022
Sunday

Hello dear family. Shinning like a bright sun & doing your jobs right now? Let me know about your day. Well, I have a busy day. Work, work & work but that's ok. At least it makes me feel worthy somehow. I love my job although it's boring. How do you guys feel about it? Is it worthy? Anyway, I'm not here to discuss that. I'm actually thinking to talk about a boring day story. Now we all have a boring day at office when we think to just get rid of it and return home to sleep. Looking at the clock again and again to ensure it’s ticking right away. To be honest, at that time I feel like the clock is moving slowly. What do you do then? Curse your fate? Maybe. Then this story is for you. A real one.

Today, while I was feeling the same, boring after doing the same office job again & again, I decided to have a cup of coffee. I went to the office canteen and ordered a fellow person about it. When he bought it to me, I took that & went to a corner. A window with broken glass. Common scene for me. But today, there was another scene. There is a garden just beside our office. The owner was watering it. There was water around the pipe, maybe due to leakage. A group of kids were enjoying it. I was having a sip & enjoying it. It doubled when a kid put a paper boat on the water. They started enjoying & I felt a better reason to smile. I immediately went there and clicked photos.

Now I'm just telling this story for a reason. That paper boat that we all had made in childhood symbolizes the freedom. We need a boat like that. Ok, just for imagination so that we can get rid from the boring feelings. How about sailing on the dream boat & feel the happiness.

Let the Dream Sail

For the betterment of our stressed mind, we need to visualize something like that. Come on, dear! We all like day dreams. We all like to imagine something miracle or supernatural like having the superpower of any super heroes. We all like to imagine having millions of currencies & filling our long cherished dream. Don't you dream like that? To be honest, I have Ferrari in dark black colour which I run in full speed at night in an crowd less street. Totally imagination. Nothing wrong with it.

Be the Captain

Sail your dreams like that way. Be the captain and set the sail. Dream for more as no one is there to stop you. This imagination maybe weird for others but at least you feel happiness, don't you? So what's wrong in it? We are setting our own happiness bar with our own dream yacht. Sail for more. Don't let the boring stats make you down. We are good at controlling the boring situation. Always believe this. You can feel like it that way. Be the boss of it when you dream.

Because this is the world that you rule & you know it will be interrupted by anyone or anything. So before that, let's sail for the next big thing. Just take a deep breathe, sit down, close your eyes & start feeling everything. Your paper boat dreams will turn into a Titanic of hopes. It heals us. Not only that, it inspires us to do something well. You will feel more motivated. The biggest point is, you will not feel the boredom that you had a few hours ago. That's the power.

No limits for your imagination. You are a sailor buddy and your imagination is the sea. Put your imagination on your mind, focus on them, smile and here we go. No bounds today. Just sail and remember, this is your day to go far and return with happiness, right? This is you, sailor. Have a sweet journey.

  • All the pictures are clicked by me.

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

32
$ 7.37
$ 6.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.07 from @CryptoEd0
+ 28
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

Where's Johnny Depp? :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maybe somewhere. Finding a new ship. Hey, you know? Next Pirates of the Caribbean movie will not feature Johnny Depp

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww it would never be the same again without him :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly dear. I'm upset too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aye Aye captain!! you are my captain and it's our boat .. so let the sailing begin

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes my dear captain. I'm already floating in your deep eyes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so cheesy you know cousin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Imagination is one of the most beautiful and complex thing that a human have

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's how we deal with life dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The Dreamland: I wish it's somewhere we can go to on a programed way, like going back to the dream to continue with the enjoy that you were enjoying before someone woke you up.

If it's programmed that way, many of us would be sleeping every now and then, just to meet up catch up

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That would be fun. But we need to put our feet on land. Reality is harsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love the perspective of your post and where you came from and used Sailing metaphors :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Inspired by you dear. You are boss at it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We both inspire each other... I always remember you while writing my horror stories whether you would love the gore or nah hahahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess I'm the captain in my own ship hheheheeh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some of our experiences back then are metaphorical. When we were young, sailing a paper boat is just a play time for us but when we grow old, we realize that life can be likened to that.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed. Our childhood thoughts are now reality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The captain is you and the ship is yours :p this really takes me back to when i would make paper boats and make sure every one of my friends has one and we would make our own island under the rain.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can make a paper boat now too. We still have those memories.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah, very true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let the imagination be the limit. 💕 Let's be the captain of our ship

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sail towards the dream. This is the best thing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sailing ia not complete until our dreams get true.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Then work hard. Dreams are needed to be fulfilled.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still dream about that Ferrari too. Maybe one day I might have it or get to have something much better. Who knows

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And I will be joining you dear. No dreams are small.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In fact, everyone should dream because dreams keep the mind fresh and help to walk a long way. It doesn't take any age to dream.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly. You have my points.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I know how to make this one Luci, even the airplane hahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Make me one please.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure hehehe...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are the captains of our ship, and if we don't take charge and sail the journey from dream to reality, no one will do it for us

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Right my dear. We need to sail it by ourselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a smooth sailing journey, but it's not really a smooth one right. We may encounter a big waves, thunderstorm and worst those big and scary lightning in the middle of thr sea we will still continue and innthe end we still get there to our own destination. Awesomeness!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's make us a renowned captain. Like Captain Jack Sparrow. 🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The ultimate dream for me is to retire in nature. Indeed, we have to control what we can control in order to achieve our goals and dreams.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And this guy talks like me. Count me in dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How sweet of you you're word totally different and I totally agree with you because everything observation and you have a great

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah I remembered when I was a child I want to be pirate HAHAHAHAHA like jacksparow

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Me too. Now they are making another movie without him 😒

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This remind me of my childhood days when we used to bath under the rain. We create paper boat, or sometimes we use our sleepers imagining it's a boat:D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Those days are gone. Next generation has no idea of our happiness. That was true life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are the captain of your own ship and you do the sailing too :) So I say "Aye! Aye! Sire!"

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We all are having it for our own. So yes, let's sail.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah let's keep sailing 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aye aye boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seeing this boat also took me to my childhood. You said so beautifully, dear Lucifer. Imaginations are very strong, and sometimes they make us smile. There is nothing wrong with sometimes imagining ourselves the owners of the most beautiful villas, with yachts, while we are the protagonists of our own story.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Then we should reverse it. We need to support it more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can achieve our goals while imagining and being the captain of our boat taking full control of our life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This is the true point. Let it be.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes day dreams do help us a lot in keeping us intact with our initial dreams.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It keeps our mind fresh. It leads us to success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My imagination goes far and I enjoy it. I have a lot of my own paper boats that take me to different places. I am happy and free there.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's our imagination. We live in it. We feel the vibes. That's our freedom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every ship has its own destination. Every ship has its captain and that Captain are we. We need to be trusted captain in our life because sailing our own ship is quite a calm sea or more waves.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We are handling it right now. We need to hold it tight. Long way to go.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love sailing this life without maps, just go with the waves of water and wherever I go I know something is waiting for me that will surely give me lessons and new adventures in this vast of life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's right. Let the sailor take you go more and more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right we are the captain of our ship, it's up to us we to direct . We may meet challenges along our travel well that's normal. Just keep focus and eventually we gonna reach in our dreams!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hold the navigation wheel tightly. Destination is locked.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love this Luci. Be the captain of the ship else you'll go ff a wrong course. My daydreams? That Will be about having real superpowers, just like you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And my super powers are you people. Who am I without you guys?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Be the sailor/captain of your own ship"- deep words. It's better to be in control over one's destiny than to depend on the outcome of other's action.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We are in control. Don't let anyone handle it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sail on Lucifer! My ship is on sail and I am my sailor. Beautiful post 📯

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Then sail it for your success. We will be happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dreaming for something is free so let that dream be as high as a mountain 😂.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Best comment here. But not that high 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I dream of sailing, flying. There are many things that can be done in a dream but in reality it is not🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Then enjoy the dream that way. It will be awesome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are actually the real captain of our own boats and we truly can reach our destination, as we can literally sail and dreams freely.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's the free choice dear. We all need to sail.

$ 0.00
2 years ago