Reason for not active lately

11 72
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Self story

Hello, I miss you all, I miss reading your content, commenting on your status, typing on the keyboard, and scrolling here at read.cash.

Sponsors of Nadeen
empty
empty
empty

Hi to you all, I have been very busy the whole week plus my not so feeling well conditions, I hope you can all understand and I know you will because we are only humans that felt tired.


I will start where and what about last week and to the approaching week.


My enrollment in masters is not good as I share here that I went solo flight that I don't really like, but, still, everything is going well, my only motivation in schooling is, money can find easily but the time I waste if I don't proceed is another chance for the lack of opportunities.

Our classes are going through Google classroom, I have a class on Thursday from 5:30 to 7:30 pm. I just felt tired because our time out is 5 pm, and our travel time is about 30 to 45 minutes so upon arriving at the house I can't able change clothes because our lecture is started, I only put a face towel on my back coz I easily get cough when I feel the sweat.

I'm forcing myself to listen to the reporters because I fell asleep when 7 pm arrived. I thought it was easy but it's hard, I don't want to stop because how can I able to succeed if I easily surrender when obstacles come into my way.


At school, we are also busy preparing for face-to-face that is going to start exactly tomorrow, the signage, the conducive learning classroom so that the pupils cannot bump into their classmates because it's still avoided to physically contact with his/her classmates.

Plus our Principal is pressuring us, he's a kind of a perfectionist man. He wants us to make an initiative in our classrooms if we don't have money to buy like this and that he wants us to solicit different people which is I don't like coz I am a shy type. But if you like to help me with my classroom improvement I'm willing to accept, hehe I still don't have a comfortable room inside my classroom, because it is costly and I can't afford to buy the materials.

I have also an additional workload, I do the making of liquidation, the paper works to be liquidated the MOOE funds for school properly because my colleagues don't know how to do it. It's pressure on my part because I have to be sensitive in every detail so that we cannot be suspected by COA or the commission on audit.

Final say

Managing time is the only strategy that I think I can apply to my busy schedule, but I also have to relax myself hayes. I know when you feel struggle and hardness now it can be paid off later, even not in terms of cash but with the health of my family, it's already much more.

Thank you for reading and I'm sorry for my absence.

I still have a virtual class at 4 p.m goodbye for now.❤❤❤

10
$ 3.06
$ 2.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 1
Sponsors of Nadeen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Self story

Comments

I am here for you. Welcome to me Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I welcome you, thank you for the notice, nice meeting you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not easy merging different activities for a daily life. You are a strong woman. Welcome back

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its amazing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis that's important we have a time management. It will help us. Fighting sis. I know you can do it. You will make it and you will surpass it. Challenges are part of a success. God bless you always sis. 🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sister.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sis. ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

F2f narin kami ate simula bukas buhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya Nga, need na Naman mag adjust.

$ 0.00
2 years ago