Hey world! The Tangled wheel spin happened! Watch the video below to see the 14 winners! Out of 100 participants there will only be 14 winners (I thought it was 15, I will tip a random person to make the total 15) who won 2,000,000 all the way up to 30,000,000 MLX! I had an issue with two people sharing my video twice. I had to remove their names from the wheel spin. I am going to check each challenge and if anyone shares twice trying to get extra rewards, I cannot allow them to participate in the wheel spin. I tipped both posts which means they have already earned 1,200,000 MLX each from sharing. I know people make mistakes, but I cannot allow this to happen because if I did, I would be broke in no time. Please be careful and do not share more than once. I am also not going to allow groups to participate. I want everyone to have a chance to win. If groups are allowed, then people can participate multiple times. I will add this into the rules in my next earn challenge. The ending of the video is long with music and a black screen. I edited it but it is still being processed. Hopefully it will update soon. Thanks everyone! https://youtu.be/EWmpqqQBtSI?si=fuIQIdi37EHn1XoJ

The winner of the bitcoin.com Voyager NFT is @rockgod12! Congrats RockGod! I will send you a DM so I can get your address to send the NFT. Thank you so much for participating!

If you would like to join Tangled and be part of my earn challenges then click the link below! https://hattyhats.tangled.com/join

Remember to like, follow, share, and comment! This helps me get noticed a little more by new people. Hopefully as I grow, I can turn this into something bigger. I need a game plan of some sort. Maybe use my Discord to create a live game show for different types of games. I am not sure how it will work yet. Check out my discord and let me know if you know of any ways I can keep it interesting and have people wanting to hang out in the server. Help is appreciated and will be rewarded if I end up using the idea. I know a couple people were asking for the link and I forgot to send it to them. There is nothing going on in the server right now but if we could make it entertaining and rewarding then maybe we can create some sort of earning community. Looking forward to any ideas. https://discord.gg/7H7CeCqw

I have also been thinking about going live and playing Web3 games. I have a couple games that I have been enjoying. ev.io is one of my favorite FPS games, pixels.xyz is an awesome open world pixel game that uses the Ronin blockchain, and Chainers is a cool farming game that allows you to earn Crypto from farming. I might go live sometimes and just hang out and play those games. I am not sure exactly when I will start but that is a plan I have also been thinking about. I can reward viewers while I am streaming. I was thinking about doing some type of MLX rain during my lives. Not sure how it will work but I think I can make it happen. I just need to come up with a good schedule and how it will all work. It will take some time but patience and determination wins the race. At least that is what I keep telling myself 😎😁.

I have started my latest video/article about NFTs. I am going to make this an educational video about NFTs and go over what they are and why I think they are important. I am also going to go over a couple platforms that allow you to earn free NFTs just from participating in the platform. Stay tuned for updates and for a big earn challenge on Tangled and Cashrain when I post the video!

Thank you everyone for your support and congrats to the winners! I cannot wait for an exciting future ahead! Like, follow, and comment to help my page grow and to help me create something fun, rewarding, and educational. I hope everyone had a great weekend and I will see you soon! New earning challenge coming soon!

congrats #thankyou #wheelspin #tangled #mlx #earnchallengewinners #congratseveryone #thankyouforthesupport #comingsoon #nft #bitcoindotcom #voyager #articlecomingsoon #videocomingsoon

2
$ 0.02
User's avatar
@HattyHats posted 1 week ago

Comments

Amazing.....

$ 0.00
1 week ago