My valentines day🌹🌹

15 29
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Hello,my dear all friends,what's going on..?Guess you guys are fresh and free after a lovely and beautiful day which was our valentines day.You guys may enjoy your whole day with your life partner marvelously.I also passed my day with so much happiness but not with my girlfriend.Today is a boring day for me and that's why I am writing this article to pass my leisure time.

At the very outset of my writing,I would like to thank my all subscribers and sponsers for their love, support,care and well wishes.They all are brilliant writers and they write about special topics.So if you guys want to increase your knowledge so you can definitely read their post.Again a huge thanks to them for their unconditional love and support.

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

Now, yesterday was 14th February which is international valentines day.This is a fantastic month for new new couples and partners.Even for single as well.I woke up yesterday in the morning.Then I finished my breakfast and wished my mother and sister happy valentines day.They gave me a hug and I called some of my friends in messenger and wished them the same.They replied me same treatment.I saw a lot of girls and boys dressed up fantasticly.We went on a caffe and took some foods and coffee .I noticed a lot of flowers and all were enjoying physically 🤣🤣 and mentally.Even though I was with my best friend Pushpita but she is a little bit shameful.So she didn't want to stay there.

I have some feelings for my best friend though I couldn't say her anything.But yesterday somehow I managed to give her a nice rose 🌹.She also gave me some chocolates in return and a hug 🤗🤗.I was so happy that time and I can't describe the feeling.I fall in love with her now but how to say her that thing now.I don't know whether I will able to impress her or not but I won't give up from now on.We also noticed some single boys were protesting on streets as they are single.We were smiling a lot after seeing their protests 😅😅.Even we also joined them for sometime.

In the afternoon,we also visited some unique restaurants and places but never imagined that I will see my ex girlfriend with her new lover.She saw me but I tried to ignore her.I forgot everything that I once had relationship with a cruel girl like her.My best friend also saw me and her but she hold my hand that time.I again fallen in love with my best friend.But I don't know it is right or not...what she will think..?And I don't want to lose her so I won't tell her about my love and feelings for her.

After a lot of enjoyment,we reached to our home at night.I dropped my best friend to her home.She forced me to go to her house but I disagreed cause it was too late.I bought some chocolates and gifts for my mother and sister.After entering my home,I gave those to them and they were so happy.I was so happy seeing their smile and happiness on their face.I couldn't ask for more on that day.Then after freshed up,I chatted with some of my close friends after a long time and I went to sleep.Now today I woke up from bed and writing this post here in this platform.

I learned a lot of things yesterday.Valentines day not only means to enjoy with your girlfriend.You can enjoy that day with your friends and family as well.And I guranty you will get more peace then staying with your lover.I hope and believe that you guys also enjoyed your valentines day with your family and friends like me with safety.

This is for today friends,thank you so much for reading till now with me.Please feel free to leave a comment if you guys have something to say...we will meet in the next article..till then stay safe and secure....bye bye

Have a nice and beautiful day

8
$ 2.06
$ 1.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @ErdoV
$ 0.02 from @Ellen-he
+ 1
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Comments

Wow, such a lovely day yesterday because you are with your love, just show her your respect and care, little by little she will notice your feelings for her. Good luck to your love life friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your precious comment friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, you had a very beautiful day. Congratulations to you for being such a good son to your mother, a kind brother to your sister, and a supportive friend to your friends. I think show your love and affection for that girl sooner, because she is worth it. As you defined, you two are very beautiful together and you know very well how to get along. It is a pity that such interest is not found and shown... 🌹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, then you had a very good day, but we did not leave the house. Valentine's Day I was at home. You had a lot of fun. Once upon a time we used to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

me too was at home except for my evening run

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why you didn't leave your home...?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True! Valentines is not about couples its all about every person we loved in this world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah my dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh seems you are getting melted ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But nothing to do...I can't tell her

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess just enjoy it, and wait. But, I am no expert :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You enjoyed a lot yesterday my friend. I'm really happy for you. Yes my friend that's true Valentines day is not only for couples but it is for everyone. I know your bestfriend was really happy yesterday my friend and your family too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your always welcome friend. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago