Finally, But enduring. A come back and hope it's good.

30 53
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Pregnancy

Family is a treasure, time is limited, people change, nothing is constant, everything is changeable, and we are all busy finding ways to be better in the future.

There are lots of problems that we encountered, some teach us, some mold us, and some it's our downfall.

I have been struggling with my classroom makeover for the past few months for the coming yearly evaluation of the Department of Education and finally, it's done and over, but my stressful days and sleepless night is not worth it. I'm enduring the pain right now because I realize lately that I am pregnant and finally it's a baby girl.

Thru the collaborative effort of my siblings and husband, I can say that the overall performance of my classroom can now be ready to compete with the other schools.

Our evaluation was conducted last April 26, 2022, and the evaluators have nothing to comment, maybe they are also giving credit to the ones who exerted efforts.

After that day, I'm feeling okay because I finally go to bed early and rested my mind on various activities but after 2 days, I'm feeling dizzy.😴

Just last Saturday, it started early in the morning when I'm going to pee. I felt like I cannot walk back into the bed, I need to ask for help for my husband because the pain is killing me. So I lay in bed the whole day for the safety ness of my baby, I rest my body and mind for two days and just yesterday I have a check-up in the on ob gyne to check if my baby is okay and it's a happy feeling that she's alright inside but I need to take meds for her to become normal and stable.

  • It's been how many months that I'm not active in the community, I'm back and I hope it's good and I do hope I am still welcome here.

Thank you for reading my sentiments

Happy holiday, it's Eid-al Fitr.

Another thing, I have more days to relax because all the public teachers won't go to school from May 2-13 in the preparation for this coming national election.

Right now, I'm in the house with my husband and 2 kids, they are babysitting me. I'm bored because I cannot do whatever I want, it's my 5th pregnancy but I have a history of abortions, 2 times already so I cannot let that happen again I need to suffer for my baby to be safe and healthy.

I miss you all

12
$ 0.83
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.03 from @Cleophia2
+ 2
Sponsors of Nadeen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Pregnancy

Comments

Take good care of your embryo dear, i want her to be safe and healthy. Leave everything that gives you stress and anxiety. You're already a family of two beautiful Mashahallah. Happy E id to you and your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the support dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome back, Ma'am. And may God grant you good health and the Grace to carry this pregnancy without any complications. Amen 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back po and nice to meet you, I am a new user here hehe , I hope we can get along po maam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Nice too meet you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..family is a treasure.👍💯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I realized how life is important, every second must be treasured and waking up in the morning with positive thoughts about life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right. .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Praying to God that you are ,you will be safe all the time with your baby ma'am ..Extra carefully and rest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In fairness napakafresh nung motif ng classroom, maganda sa mata. Take care of yourself at sa baby mo sis;).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the compliment sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga pala sis nuh preparation para sa eleksyon. Buti naman sis para makapagpahinga ka din para sa baby mo sis. Ang busy mo pala sis. Congratulations sis. Baby girl. Excited na kami sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis, excited din ako hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sis. Kami din sis. Excited na kami. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sa sympathy sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your own life is most precious then any thing. So please take care and avoid unnecessary hustles and burden. Heart warmth happy wishes on Eid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your concern my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

busy kaayo ka te, congrats hehe lisod kaayo mag classroom structuring.. welcome back sa emu dre te, dugay² jud ko.wala.kita sa emoha dre..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani haha, wa nKo kabalo unsay mga kabag.ohan dri.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe padayon lang ate ..💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa new coming baby nyu po maam, take care always po para more healthy c baby. Wag po pa stress lalo sa mga school works hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, di talaga maiiwasan, sa darating na election bakbakan na Naman, mag serve pa ako. Huhu laban lang parin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy ou nga nohh, teachers pala mag aasist this coming election, nako whole day din yan, hinay2 lng talaga maam ,tiisin muna yung isang araw ng election haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Nga eh, di na Kasi pwede mag back out naka plotting na Kasi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang busy mo pala sis kaya hindi kana dumadaan sa notif ko congratulations nga pala soon my baby girl kana , stay safe and God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis, oo Nga subrang busy ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago