My first withdrawal from ASJ Binance to Gcash

3 39
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
1 year ago

Hep hooray.

Good morning to all of you dear loves, how's our day today, I hope we are all fine in facing the challenges in life every day. Be strong, you are not alone we are all the same. He is watching us all the way to guide and protect us, just chill and smile more often.


Wednesday grind, I'm feeling dizzy and sleepy, here I am buried in the noisiness of my pupil, I don't have the energy to scold them, my energy is drained last night because of my trading sessions that got malfunction, the system is hanging but I manage to place an order to sell, and luckily I still got profit, but my teams didn't make it so, our leader ask for another signal and that falls around 11:30 pm, I felt so sleepy that moment but the eagerness to earn more is murmuring in my ears so I waited and boom I earned $21.38 for my 2 trades.

My income last night

They say greediness can bring you down but, I only go with the flow and grab the opportunity coz it only comes once in a while that luck is on your side.


Anyway last Monday, I tried to withdraw a little amount from my profit to learn how to do it, hehe because in terms of this kind of stuff I'm slow like a turtle and I'm shy always asking for the guidance of our boss so, I watched it all by myself at YouTube and gotcha, even I encountered struggles I manage to cross the long bridge.

From ASJ account to binance you need to wait for 24 hours to be transferred to your wallet, and then binance to cash, as easy as 1,2,3 but you know still I'm not a pro on it, it took me almost 30 minutes to have done successfully and tadaaaa. I have money to buy milk for my baby.😂

Since my husband doesn't have work because of fever, we are drained and the supposed to be funding for milk is diverted to his medicine. What a life, but still thankful because of this trading opportunity.


I can say that we are not born to be unlucky, we have a lot of opportunities that come our way, all we have to do is take a risk and fight for our dreams, and our family. Because what we do today will be the preparation for what will happen to us in the future. So, Go fight and win.


I have to take this moment to say thank you to my one and only sponsors left on my side, I know I have lapses of not being active and I'm sorry for that, and thank you for your kindness dear, hope you won't leave me haha.

It's me again 🔻 Nadeen 🔻 blogging

Thank you also Mr. R for visiting me, I appreciate it loves you😘

3
$ 2.69
$ 2.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Eybyoung
Sponsors of Nadeen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Congrats ma'am your so lucky

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats te! Don't be greedy lang gyud.. hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago