She saved us

37 46
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

I and my kids was going home at my husband's place last friday morning from our short vacation from my parents place .And last friday ,my mother in law applied a loan ,I can't apply on my own coz I am not a member of that loan bank ,my mother in law was a member.So we decided to apply a loan worth 20k pesos for our house and my sister in law also was applying 30k pesos but mama(mother in law)will applied it in her name but were the one who pays it.They will give us 6 months to pay that money and for the amount we loan is having an interest of 1500pesos for the six months so after 6 months we will going to pay 20,1500 pesos .But then,we are not lucky coz most of their members did'nt paid their loans last friday and the bank give them one month extenstion as a deadline,so meaning we can apply again this June at the first week and it is sure that they can release the amount we apply for a loan.

It was not a good timing when my brother in law the carpenter ,told me that this May 10,he will be here ,he will going to start to build our house coz he don't have work ,while he was waiting for the building permit of one of his client ,he will work our house so I told my brother in law that our money is not enough ,we did'nt even buy some materials we needed and I told him that we will find way and I will chatted him if we can start to build our house this coming May 10 after the election.

Honestly I don't know what to do ,I was thinking some ways but I was hopeless that we can't find money ,our money here is just only 20k pesos,our 8k was borrowed my sistter in law and she's going to give it back to us if our loan was release but did'nt ,my another brother in law also borrowed us 3k pesos and his going to give it back if he can sell his pig this May 15 .So ,I and my sister in law chatted about this problem ,naghihinayang ako kasi its time that my brother in law who is a carpenter are having a time to work for our house ,in the next month he had a big projects so its our chance that we can asked him to build our house but the problem is our money is not enough.

She saved us!

I talked my husband yesterday and decided to message his brother that we don't have enough budget but then I remember my ate our eldest sister ,although I was hesistant to ask her help coz I don't want her to get stress,she's pregnant and she's on leave now from her work as a teacher because of her masilan na pagbubuntis.

But then it is my last option so I tried to message her and I was so happy that she said okay!she letting me to borrow 20k pesos,she saved us and I promised her to give it back when we can have our money.

I asked my younger sibling if she can get the money from our ate and transfer it to my gcash ,good things that she's having a day off yesterday .So when I recieved the confirmation that the money was in my gcash ,I chatted my nephew asking to tell his father that we can start to build our house and we are at the town buying the materials needed.

We quickly went to the town and left my kids at my niece and mama.I was shocked for the prices of the materials ,it made my bangs feels so stress lol.We trying to compare the prices from the other hardware store ,so it end that were going to buy the materials from the two hardwares.This is only the partial materias needed ,I know its not enough but my husband said that kung ano lang yung makakaya namin iyan lang muna ,we will try to continue it after 6 months ,hopefully by december ,we can earn and and we reloan again worth 20k so we can continue our house soon.

The receipt of the materials we bought

Since I was budgetting our money yesterday ,I made sure to left some amount for the labor and what I did was not buying all of it .The hollowblocks we need for the partial is 500pieces but then I only bought 300 pieces ,I was thinking to buy next week ,I was praying that I can earn $50 next week , I know its imposible but I will do my best that I can earn that amount .I had now $18 on my wallet ,whoaah ! And I was back on noise cash ,hoping that the ft will back coz it really helps me to earn money.

I told my sister in law that I was able to find money and she said she will going to find way that she can give back to us the money she borrowed coz this will be spend for the labor.But I told her if she can't find way its okay ,we will try to find way also ,this coming May 15 is my husband's pay day ,we can have money for the labor.Maybe we can work it for two weeks.

When I was in my parents home I told this plan to my father ,he said he will going to help us ,he will help as a labor together my younger brother but I told him that I ask my younger brother to help us ,I will not get my father as a labor and I know he can't leave his carabao there so yesterday I chatted my younger brother that we will get him as a labor ,I told him before that I am going to pay him but only a small amount haha and he said ,no worries for it ,he will not accept any payment ,he will work without a salary ,he wanted to help us .Ohhw! So sweet🥰

I honestly feels stressed thinking this ,we really need to have our own house ,especially now that the daughter of owner of this house where we are living is pregnant and she wanted her boyfriend to stay here,of course they will stay here coz its their house and she said she don't like to stay at her boyfriends house thats why I push my husband that we really need to start our house ,we had already two kids and we need to have our own house.

I can't have this super stress feelings if the super typhoon odette did'nt destroyed our house ,but we can't do anything for it ,we will have to accept the natures anger.We need to accept and move on and continue living .

I think thats it for today ,hopefully I can earn more for this week so that I can have something to use if ever there will be other materials needed.

Lead image from Unsplash

Thank you for your time ,have a great day!

God bless

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

16
$ 4.88
$ 4.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 8
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

Maayu kay buotan pud imong ate sis. Buotan pud imong manghud kay ok raman dili bayaran. Nindot jud ng naa tay mga igsuon nga dali ra maduolan no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakabait naman ng sister mo po, sana ay makaipon ka ng malaki para di na problems ang pagkukuhaan ng pang bili ng gamit ng next 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis mga upvote ,napakalaking tulong na to sa akin😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To build a house, the budget is quite large, especially when the financial situation is very thin, maybe we have to discuss solutions for housing again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats true,its really hard if we don't have enough budget.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super bait nila sis. Andyan sila lagi sayo. Always pray sis. Matatapos mo din yan bahay niyo at makaipon ulit. Basta tuloy-tuloy lang at keep positive lang sis always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis ,think positive lang ta ani ,kaya ra lage ni.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis kaya ra ang tanan sis. Ikaw pa sis then pray always sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so blessed sissy,, 🥰 God will find a way jud, maong salig rata nija pirmi,, ka sweet sad sa imu brother uy, willing jud mu tabang without expecting anything in return❤️. Godbless you more sis, I hope mahuman na inju balay🤗🙏💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis ,dugay pajud ni mahoman ,hinay hinayan lang jud .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok Ra na sis importante naka sugod namo, hinay hinay lang mu abot ug mahuman rjud na🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

someone's kindness is a reward for the actions you do to others because God also always has a way to provide solutions to people who always love others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said it right my friend .Happy weekend to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God will provide sis, keep positive lang kahit parang ang hirap hagilapin ang budget kasi mabilis maubos. Makakaluwag din kayo para sa sariling bahay tiis lang at matatapos din yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis ,tiwala lang talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama saka mas maigi ung habang maliliit pa mga bebe mo eh nag iinvest na kayo para jan kasi mas mahirap pa malalaki na sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh just keep believing sis khit maubusan mn ng budget may drating dn yan. Laban lng ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana naman makalipat na sis no, anyways fight lang para sa buhay, never give up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ,fight lang jud t ani dae.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang tita💪 salig lang jd sa kahitas-an🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage dae ,kaya rane ba .Kayanon jud😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lisura jud magpabalay run btaw arang mahala sa mga gastuson,peru atleast maka save² ka ate kay supportive mn imo brother maka free kag isa ka labor or tagaan ra nimog gamay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage ,maka save ko gamay hehe ,lisud jud kayu dong maong ay sag menyo😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haahah magbayot lamang usa ko ani ate pansamantala🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na hala sige ,support ming mga ate nimo dere😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kayang kaya Yan sis, Ikaw pa master na kaayo ka mo grind dri sa readcash. Haha fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naning na kaayo ko ron sis haha,mayu una oy malooy si mr R nako hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akong e chat c R hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige sis ,I'm badly need jud😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, okay Rana sis, I know e hatag jud na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang gastos talaga magpa ayos sang bahay sis nakaka stress jod ay .Unya sa materials maulbo kaspa mo uyy ..Hoping makaipon ka diri sis sayang pa to pangtabang sa imuha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinood ,as in labi nag gamay ra ang kwarta ,maka pangawt jud sa di katol😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

its hard now but am sure everything will be fine. And i hope and pray you meet your quota by next week.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tha k you so much ,have a great da!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana makalipat na kayo sa bahay nyo talaga ate para hindi kana ma stress.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana dae ,ang hirap kasi pag ganito nalang palagi ,sana matapos namin agad ng makalipat na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago