First Time Pegasus Breeder

26 60
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago
Topics: Pegaxy, Breeding, Pegasus, P2e, GameFi, ...

Pegaxy is one of my time consuming lately, I was just lucky enough to sell my first ever claimed VIS at the top and that made me able to gain back the capital I invested while I invested back the gain I had since I've got $1240 on my first claim.

Then I decided to bought one virgin Pega so I can breed, before I bought it I thought about it a lot of times if I should go or not. I remember I asked Olicrypto in our AxieBCH guild if it's still good to buy new Pega as of the moment, he said that he will not put more money into Pegaxy if that's his last money but if he has some extra to spare then why not risk?

Bought Virgin Pega To Breed

After several thinking I decided to buy virgin Pega, actually it's not for my own sake..if it's for me I will settle with my own Pegaxy and the guilds Pega since I can't race more horses anymore due to lack of time but I was thinking about my siblings. I want them to earn money as well, I have two siblings that I can't push them to apply on guilds since they're not good at socializing especially in English but I want to give them more opportunity to earn and Pegaxy is the best choice I had for now.

This is the Virgin Pega I bought worth $524, it's still high compare to the floor price now but it's fine since I already race it few times.. and currently it's on resting mode after breeding three times. It is male Pega with HOZ bloodline.

First Breed With Cessna 22

Since my first Pega (IronMan) already has 3/7 breed I don't want to breed it with Devyn as it will cost me 12K VIS in breeding fees aside from PGX. Good thing MJ @bmjc98 has female Pega which is Cessna 22, after several discussion we push through on breeding. I was the first to get the baby Pega.. we only spent 6K VIS and 30 PGX breeding fee each, so I've save up half of the 12k VIS if I breed it on my own Pega's. This was actually our first plan before, never thought it will still materialize on the later. I was happy that MJ agreed to breed her Pega with mine.

This is how breeding Pegasus looks like, on the right side was the male Pega and female on the left side. Once you click the breed it will proceed to approvals.

After both Pega are approved, next approval will be for VIS and PGX.. several pop ups will appear for the confirmation and transaction fees.

After approving everything, I've had this congratulatory message saying I've got new Pega. I was excited to see my baby Pega looks like but it takes time to appear after the cool down.

This is the results after breeding Devyn and Cessna, I named her “Eybyoung AB” but due to Polygon chain sucks it takes a lot of attempt to approve transactions it became “Eybyouny AB” instead.. I got misspelled, I was so annoyed.

Her statistics is not that good but not that bad either. She bas 5.65 speed, 3.37 strength, 7.02 lightning, 3.43 wind, 2.3 water and 2.87 fire.. I only raced her twice and no wins so far lol, since I used her to breed again.

I don't know if this will race better, average or not but hopefully at least an average enough to gather VIS so it can help me on gaining back my capital.

I plan to rent out all my owned Pega with my siblings, and if I got more soon I'll rent it out too with other people who deserves.

I bought virgin to breed not because I'm greedy but because I wanted to help and give opportunity to my siblings and hopefully soon to others. I can't race all of it anymore if it's for my own greediness, I'm already tired grinding actually..but my desire to help my siblings to earn their own money made me decide to buy virgin so I can breed.

It's fun seeing your owned Pegasus growing but Polygon chain isn't, it giving us headache recently due to network congestion, poor chain if only Pegaxy runs on SmartBCH that would be better.

Recent Crypto Related:

I Earned 0.70 BCH By Playing Axie Infinity

AxieBCH Guild: A Virtual Family

Studying UMA To Become A SuperUMAn

I Am Now A Chad P3 Racing Jockey

Bitcoin Cash Accepted Here

How To Cash Out VIS Direct To Gcash-Bank Acct. Via P2P In Binance

Racing With Gruppa Chaif

$1,240 Earned In 15 Days Of Playing Pegaxy

More $GAME More Fun

Six Days Pegaxy Gaming Output

Struggles In Buying My Own Pegaxy

Find me at:

readcash •noisecash •Publish0x •Hive •Twitter •Telegram •Discord •email

Date Published: March 14, 2022

18
$ 7.30
$ 6.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 13
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago
Topics: Pegaxy, Breeding, Pegasus, P2e, GameFi, ...

Comments

Ouch sa price🥴, sanaol Ma'am $500 prang sasakit yung puso ko dyan haha but I believe you are good at managing finances. God bless po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe mas mababa nga yan sa unang purchase ko. Pero sana nga mabawi hehe salamat po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Graveh ang laki naman, $500+ imagine, naku,pero sah akin nah kasisimula palang subra nah talagang laki, ahaha, but anyway nice to meet you sis,God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw hehe mdjo malaki nga yan 😂 sana mabawi ko 😂😂 nice to meet you too welcome to read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabawi yan sis, ikw pah, ahm salamat sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about Polygon destroying the fun. That can be frustrating indeed. Anyway, Eybyouny is not bad, yes? :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha still on resting mode hopefully she's not that bad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede diay mag breed diha sa Pega? Pila sad ang magasto ana Eybyoung?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh pwd. Dependi sa Virgin Pega na imong gipalit ug breeding fee dependi pd sa VIS price.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe, ang laki nun $500 oi... Pero ilang buwn lang bawi na din agad yan basta makisama lang si vis, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang baba kasi nang floor price now.. pero okay lang kasi may 2 baby Pega na ako dahil dyan..mababawi ko rin nmn talaga yan sa lahat nang Pega's ko including rents

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa bagay, sa dami na ng pega mo.. Tapos sana tumaas na ulit si vis kahit 2 pesos lang, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh sana nga tumaas na ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cucute din naman ng design ee. Pero ang laki pa rin ng nagastos mo sa pag buy ulit. Parang ako huehue walang spare money na kasi aguy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha mas mura kasi ngayon pero okay lang kasi may 2 baby Pega na ako dyan.. tas breed more na lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh, tapos pag tumaas uliy si vis ano, hmmmm pero sayang wala na talaga huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excited ako mag breed haha.. Kaso yung V pega ko ang weak...kunti plng wins kaloka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaan mo e breed mo lang muna tas pag naka 3 breed na tas mahina talaga pwd mo na e sell.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice, i still have to buy pega first seeing floor is way much down and waiting to buy pega under 100$

What do you think is it possible?.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know just check market place.. I think there are below $100 but bidding

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's see when fixed price under $100 will buy one for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bali naka ROI kana jan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung binasa mo ..oo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nalang muna ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm considering breeding my Virgin Pega today as well. But I'm also considering the cost since I'd have to rent a Pega for breeding and still pay the breeding fees for both Pega.. it's quite expensive. What would you suggest?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it's costly if you don't have both virgin Pega's.. maybe race and accumulate VIS first or find other users who has V pega as well and both of your Pega's can breed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago