My heart belongs to you

17 39
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

I'm still afraid to say what I feel about you, I care about you more than you know, but all I can do is to just stare at you at distance, loving you from a far, it's silly of me how I fell so hard to you even without thinking if you can catch me too, but as a fool of this kind of matter, even knowing that you will never love me back in a way that I want too, at the end of the day, I found myself waiting for the whole day for you and say the three words that I failed to say directly to you

Three words I will always be willing to say to you if I still have the chance to and never get tired of, I'm very lucky that I met you, God let me see the beauty in this life and one of it is in the form of a person who gives me a precious beautiful perspective in life, you let me be myself and be free to do anything that makes me happy and full,

I'm so inlove to the things you did for me, I will never get tired of loving you, you let me see the beauty in everything you do, you taught me to embrace this life, you made my existence much more special. You made me believe that in every darkness there will alway be a light that will be waiting for us, that in every ending there's a new beginning. You change my life 360 and I will never get tired of being grateful for doing that.

All my life I was asking for a plot twist that will turn my world upside down but then you came and just let me feel in a roller coaster of emotion that everyday when I'm with you, I feel pain and at the same time heaven, I fell sk secure and safe with uou but pains me to see him hugging you and much more pain when I see you loving him with all of you, what could I do? I'm just a friend who's there to accompany you, but I'm such a fool and a masochistic one, to be with you feels like hugging a rose full of torns, the more I let myself be with you, the more pain I'm embracing too,

But what can I do, heart can't be taught of who else would it beat for, just one day I just realized I fall so much, I love you so much to the point that I'm willing to be with you even it cause me so much pain, I'm still there supporting you.

When he hurts you. I'm always there for you...

I'm sorry if your bestfriend is such a coward when it comes to you, not even brave to hug you when I see you hurting because of him, I'm afraid to see the pain in your eyes when you realized I wasn't him that you needed to, I'm just there sitting next to you, letting you feel my presence, if only I can hug you right now, if only I can make you face me and tell me all the pains and I will wash them away, if only I can wipe those tears flowing from your face and I will lead you to my chest and let you feel the fast beating of my heart, but I can't.

I'm still here watching you, loving you, I spend my hours, months, years watching you from faraway, hoping that you can see me and let me love you, I wanted to tell you words that he failed to tell you, I wanted you to feel love, I wanted to give you my all but I just can't,

I just can't because of one reason, of one accident that happens, you were there with him until a white flashing car hits you accidentally, and your heart ruptures, I'm there and willling to to stay with you, I cried a bucket of tears, I cried until it dried my eyes out, until I found myself in an operating room ready to give and commit myself to you, I'm ready now, I'm ready to say that I love you in a way that forever be with you, always and forver you will feel this heart of mine beating only for you,

I love you my dear so much that I'm willing to give my own heart for you to live...

My heart belongs to you... Forever.

The end.

Even I myself was already on the verge of sadness when I'm writing this one, can't help but to feel sad hahha kidding I never failed to satisfy myself through painful stories I fabricated, gosh what if this happens to me for real, it really excites me gosh haha okay I'm crazy to have a mindset like this.

Lead Image source:

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/302937512422169441/

Image source:

https://www.pinterest.com/taytiwtoo1234/holding-hands/

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/823032900627584050/

By the way, thank you so much for reading, enjoy your day my dears, keep yourself hydrated and keep safe to all.

To all my lovely sponsors, readers, subscribers and to all those people who's with me here and keeping me motivated and still supporting me here thank you so much to all of you.

9
$ 2.15
$ 1.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Comments

jusko di ko kakayanin yan...yung nasa tabi ka nga pero di naman ikaw ng mahal...at naging martyr pa nga at binigay pa ang puso...ay walanjo I love myself hahah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahahaha biglang naging self love na lang mami eh nu whahhaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana naman wag muna saktan sarili mo, this one is very painful

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehez we need to be in pain sometimes kidding, this is just some random fiction story of mine haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit ang hilig nating gumawa nang story na mapanakit sis? Ahhaha. Matutulog na naman akong sad dahil sa story na to🥺

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahahaha hindi ko din alam sis jusko pinaglihi sa pananakit hahah kidding well it feels so great when there's pain, in pain we became humane haha kidding goodnight sis sana mahimbing tulog mo😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh gosh... this is heavy and sad.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Slight lang ih hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was a really sad confession of a best friend who loves his best friend dearly.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sad and tragic.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are people willing to sacrifice themselves just to save their loved once, its a painful story that the guy give his heart for the women he love, it made me sad, they've been intertwined in wrong place and wrong time, maybe the girl will realize how much her friend love her but its already end, he gave his only heart to her.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Life is often twisted like that, we often doesn't notice or we just take for granted those people who love us so dearly and when they already gone and their existence is not present anymore on our life that's when we realized we lost the moon while counting the stars haha chariz pero I do believe on that saying though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tagos sa dibdib Ang scene na to, bakit bakit ba. Hehe Ang sarap lang sa pakiramdam na kahit binasa ko lang parang dumudugo puso ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahhaa another new found masokista friend pala kita haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, cge pa gawa ka pa, aabangan ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit lagi mo sinasaktan sarili mo? Hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Normalize po haha charizz

$ 0.00
1 year ago