It's my lucky day!

8 30
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
2 years ago

They say, the more you sweat, the luckier you get and this quote proves right to me yesterday.

I Got it! Although it's not big happiness, for me, it's worth the sweat.

I'll tell you what I've been through yesterday.

But before that, how are we going there? I hope we are all well and even if it's hard, just be yourself and show the world that we can do it and the world give it to us.

Sponsors of Nadeen
empty
empty
empty

I don't know what you're going through in our different lives but, try to put a smile on our faces to save that world, even if it's difficult still he is there above watching our struggles, so fighting!


Yesterday was the beginning of our face-to-face class, it's only 4 hours so it only consumes half of the day.

After that, I have an orientation at our District at exactly 1:30 pm. for the GPP or Gulayan sa Paaralan Program the program of the Go Grow and Glow of the school in which we need to plant green leafy veggies because it is evaluated this coming last week of March, I'm a little bit exhausted because my boss commands me that after my orientation I need to go back to the school for our 3 o'clock meeting, and guess what the travel time from District to school is about 30 minutes. I want to disagree with him, but it's not my nature not to follow rules because I know we have important matters to discuss and I'm the one to report the liquidation matters.

We have only limited resources in our station since we were a small school consisting of 6 teachers and a school head, that's our boss. Our allocation also is not enough to supply us more so we need to share equipment, devices such as a printer, laminator, etc.

This time, as part of our fund we agreed to buy it a printer with scanner. We decided to draw lots for those who are the luckiest to get the number 1 will be the owner of the said device, and guess what? I'm the luckiest hehe. I'm the one responsible for it, coz it will stay in my classroom but of course, they can still print and photocopy there because it's the school property I'm only the caretaker, and that made my day.

Yesterday is a tough day for me. I have to overtime to make the documents prepared because I'm going to purchase them now. I got home at around 7 pm, good thing my mom nanny my kids so, everything is done when I arrive, the kids are finished eating dinner, done washing, and ready to bed, all I have to do is change my clothes, have my meals and sleep early coz it's a tiring day, and I wake up 2 a.m until now, I still up so I decided to share my story.

Small or big things we achieve it's worth sharing.

Thank you, for reading my life feelings.

Once again, wear a smile always.

Have a nice day ahead of us.

6
$ 1.58
$ 1.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 1
Sponsors of Nadeen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

7hrs yubg f2f namin te pero 2hrs lang naattenan ko sa accident HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Extra careful ka sa susunod beh, nabasa ko Yung storya mo. Paano Yan? Absent ka muna?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excuse po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a busy day yesterday sis. It was really tiring but still productive. I salute you sis. You are really hardworking mom. You're the bravest. I inspired. Your mom is there also to help and support you sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis, yes malaking pasasalamat ko at nandito pa mama ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis. ❤️🥰 Oo sis yung mga moms andyan talaga mostly sa side natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A tiring effort and struggle you are doing. The story of the day shows your devotion and loyalty to your work and family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, thanks for the appreciation, truly we need to do our part as a parent to our children and good employee to our job.

Nice meeting you sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago