Empty Space

31 38
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

I used to wait for him at the end of the day. Sophia used to be excited when he came home because he always brought "Pasalubong", and now that he is staying away from us for the meantime made a big empty space in our daily lives.

But before anything else, I would like to take this opportunity to give my huge thanks to my Dearest SPONSORS, for always being there for me, you have all motivated me and inspired me to always strive and work harder on this platform. 

To my Dearest SUBSCRIBERS, COMMENTATORS, LIKERS, UPVOTERS and of course to all my VIRTUAL FRIENDS here, thank you is not enough to show my gratitude to you all.


Check them out because they are all good writers. 

---

I was so tired yesterday because my 2 hours and 30 minutes routine was on our farm, I got some carrots there and chillies hehe, I sold them enough for our consumption next week.

I also did a hand weading yesterday and did plots for my baby chillies (Kulikot) and green onions, after that I went to my cousin's house to have coffee haha, well we all did have coffee.

after I decided to come home and prepare for my afternoon nap in our balcony hehe.

Anyway I put flowers in the center table I mean a tree haha, that is a peanut tree but I only plant it in a small pot for our table, someone said it's a lucky tree I don't know haha, maybe because when they gave it to me the said it was "Money tree" it brings money into your home haha.. well nothing will lost if you believe with it, but with a hard work of course, money don't have legs and come to you because you planted it right haha.. 

( Just sharing hehe, ) 

So here we Goooo….

It was monday when my husband left home because he was applying for work at Davao City, at first Sophia couldn't sleep at night because he used to make his arms to be her pillow.

I remember when she was still a baby, when we were still in the hospital, she really cried a lot like she never wanted to stop because no matter how I dance just to make her stop, she really won't stop. So I had to wait for the visiting time because no watcher was allowed to watch patients at that hospital.

When my husband entered our room, Sophia suddenly stopped crying, he was cuddling her and I couldn't hear her crying because she  was sleeping so soundly. When visiting time was over, there she was again. 

She was just a baby yet she recognized her father's smell. 

When we were coming home from the hospital, it was a 3 hours trip by bus. He was the one cuddling Sophia because she cried so hard when I cuddled her, so we reached home peacefully because she never cried again because she was in her father's arms.

Morning came and she suddenly woke up and asked me where her father was. I said he is at work and then she goes back to sleep again. She really is a papa's girl hehe. 

Waking up every morning without the person you love is a bit empty, I regretted those time that I will always picking up a fight with him haha, I was getting annoyed without any reason and sometimes I punch him hard for no reason, that is like me telling him that I love him haha very brutal 😅😅

Now I am counting days on when he is coming home haha. 



Good morning read.cash Fam, I am very thankful for the warm welcome that my brother @Warenfeb02 recieved .. I am really grateful to you all.. I hope he can also get a support from you, thank you so much..

This is me @Dawn_Dii , have a good day ahead💚💚

Date published :  May 4, 2022







8
$ 0.11
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.02 from @Ellen.he
+ 1
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

Comments

I like to say this baby is cute and beautiful 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you hehe, she is now 3 years old hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The baby is really cute 🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you so much hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakamiss naman talaga sis nuh yung nasanay ka na andyan siya tas bigla mapalayo work niya. Siguradong malulungkot ka talaga sis dahil miss mo siya. Malayo ba work niya sis ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naSa Davao sya sis hehe ako nasa Bukidnon..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang layo ba Davao sa inyo sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes sis malayo din naman 3-4nhours via bus sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang layo pala sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes sis, malayo along the highway lang naman sa amin, hindi naman sya remote talaga pero malayo.padin hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis parang sa amin sis yung city talaga sa amin babyahe ka pa ng 3-4 hours.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

malayo din pala sa inyo sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis sobrang layo yung city sa amin sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

akala ko kami lang sis ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kami din sis. Malayo. Probinsya din kasi sa amin sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

saan ba ang inyo sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa Southern Leyte sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang layo pala hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

akala ko kami lang sis ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwwwwn, she's really a Papa's girl, lol...

Waren is your brother? Wow! I had no idea till I read this, I've subscribed to his page already....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow thank you for subscribing him..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It made me miss, especially our partner. Sometimes they are our refuge. Hehe, nakakamis lang talaga kapag Wala Ang taong mahal natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo hehe lalo na kapag sanay tayong nandyan sila lagi..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bantog ra diay lungkoy ka ate haha mooli ra lagi tos kuya haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha ayg saba diha.. focus diha manghod haha...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same ta sis habit nako sa akoang partner manumbag or mangitkit 😂 mao nang mingaw kaayo sa pamati ug wala Sya. Karun nagchanged nako ug habit oy kay luoy kaayo sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha kita nalang jud malooy after sis, may gani dili manumbag haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tiis tiis lang day, ana man jud Ng panginabuhi, ako sad di ko mabuhi wa ni akong pares haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha maojud te haha, life must go on ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, I love spending time on the farm and picking organic produce, and after that having coffee is great. This small pot of peanuts on the table is very beautiful and first of all caught my attention. I hope it brings you lucky and money. It was very nice that Sophia stop crying when her father was cuddling her. Daughters really are papa's girl. Waking up in the morning without the person we love is so sad with feeling empty. I hope your husband come home soon my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you for that hehe I wish he could too sooner, but for the meantime we are having vedio calls and chats hehe.. Sophia was shy seeing her father at the camera ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago