Rest day, Family day, Happy mothers day, and my birthday is coming.

14 48
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Family

Hi, hello, how are we doing. . I hope we are all doing great in everything and every situation that we are facing, but it's okay to commit mistakes, of course, we are all human and not a robot, speaking of, I still thank R for visiting me some times, it's a heartfelt happiness every time I open my account and saw my earnings even if it's not huge but knowing that R still cared for me, I'm already solving.

________________________

Today is Saturday and I'm in the house the whole day together with my family, it's a good thing that I have already done the washing of clothes, all I have to do later is a little bit of sweeping the surroundings which it's not that large after that maybe we can buy a rice cooker since my hubby always complaining me every time I scold him not to always use the gasol/kalan because it is for our emergency consumption but he doesn't know how to file the firewood so he keeps on demanding me to buy a rice cooker and I don't have much time, I told him to pick whatever he wants but he won't buy on his own because everything he does he always need my opinions.

________________________

In our house we always put reminders on the door, we staple a paper 📜 and write the what to do on that day, because I always forgot and that is the one factor that we get war so, my husband comes up with the solution to put the what-to-do list every morning in the door, I find it funny at first but it's effective.

#sweeping

#buy a rice cooker

________________________ Tomorrow, Sunday, May 8, 2022, is a mother's day, advance happy mother's day to all the mommies out there, and to my mama, I will not forget to greet her tomorrow haha I will include it on my list for tomorrow later on. My husband is not sweet, he didn't buy me flowers or gifts on any occasions but he make sure to buy the milk and diapers for our kids, I didn't get jealous at all, he maybe not show his affection but he do it in the way he knows, he does the dishes and the cooking of rice, except for viand because his recipe always is EGG 🥚 haha.

________________________ It's already my birth month and the date is fast approaching, good thing I serve for this coming election and the honorarium I get can be used for my birthday celebration, it's not that big celebration, it's a dinner with the family, honoring and thanking for another year that he let me borrow.

Thank you fo reading. .

Rise and shine babes

It's me ∆Nadeen

7
$ 2.46
$ 2.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Oikawa
Sponsors of Nadeen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Family

Comments

Happy family day and happy mother's day sayo .Sa akin din NGA eh ganyang din husband ko di showy at di nagbibigay Ng flowers hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha may ganyan talagang mga Lalaki hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rest day is a family day indeed. Only this day we can stay together with our family. A day to be spent well with the other people also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, you are right.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis gusto ko yung viand laging may eggs sis. Sarap na sarap talaga ako pag may egg sis. Yan talaga favorite ko. Advance Happy Birthday sis! Wishing you all the best sis. Always in good health. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How do you get so many views, I am also writing, I am not getting views comments on the post, what should I do?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just be patiently writing and writing friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Advance happy birthday te .. hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you day. .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

always te ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hapit na diay imo bday sis. Happy birthday advance hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha hapit na, lapas na kaayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enjoy your day sis with family

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago