Poem about scent

1 21
Avatar for Musician
1 year ago

Hundreds of different brands are on the shelf.

They cost hundreds of dollars.

You don't know which one to choose.

You try three and then they all smell the same.

The seller offers the latest.

When they see that they can't convince you, then they offer you cheap and so on.

I’m crazy when I get out of the perfumery.

The most beautiful perfumes cost nothing.

There are no sellers to convince you which one to buy.

There is no doubt which one to buy because they cannot be bought.

I'll tell you a secret.

The scent of summer rain is irresistible.

The scent of mowed grass is the most expensive ever.

The scent of pine is the most masculine.

The scent of the sea is the most elegant.

The scent of spring is the finest.

The scents of autumn and winter are the most attractive.

My favorite scent is the scent of walnut leaves and nuts.

These scents are free as I told you.

You just have to indulge and enjoy.

Author: Musician

Thanks a lot for reading.

Lead image source: unsplash

3
$ 1.34
$ 1.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Alther
Sponsors of Musician
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I'm not fund of perfumes hehe, I'm allergy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago