Monday Sickness. 3 days away virtually

22 28
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

October 24, 2022

12:33 PM

Hello everyone. Happy Monday to all. Hoping for a great week to start even if we are sick today.

I am absent for three days virtually as I was busy with some stuff here in the house. I feel so preoccupied with the things on my mind resulting that I felt demotivated again. It was Saturday when we went here in our house. My plan is to write an article but because finished laundry at 2PM , I got tired and lazy to write. Maybe you guys wondering why I have a lot of clothes to wash. It because I brought the white clothes here to wash as I am saving electricity on my in-laws house to monitor our bill without washing machine and rice cooker.

I also got busy yesterday. I bought a bike for me so that I can use it for my son service. I am not really confident riding a bike with my son but I am annoyed because it really hard to " makisabay lang sa co mommies ko every uwian " because we don't have service. It hard to find a service because the school of my son is different from the elementary school. Since we are only two going to the school it also pricey like nakakahiya naman kung magbabayad ako ng bente balikan diba. So 40 pesos is the preffered fare and pambaon na ni anak yon.

I bought this bike for 2000 pesos. It's a second hand bike that I found on a marketplace near us.

My son had a fever yesterday also and thank God hes okay now but he's still have cough and colds. I also have some cough and cold thats why my feelings are so heavy. Instead of hustling yesterday i just decided to make a diy costume for my son for thier coming halloween party.

I use the pre loved clothes of my sister. Im planning to dye it with black color so that it will look new. I will be make you an skeleton suit. Their teacher says to make a diy costume for the kids but i think other mummies will buy a new costume bad i will stick on a diy.

Because my son was sick yesterday we decided not to go on my in-laws house and stay here until now. I also chatted the teacher of my son that he will not attend a school today because he was sick but i asked about their activity because i will just teach my son about it.

Right now my son looks ok but i am not. My feeling is so happy because of colds but we will go to my house later after my husband's work.

8
$ 2.02
$ 1.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @Eybyoung
+ 4
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

ang aesthetic ng bike 🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aesthetic ba? Thank you hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Uy, ang Ganda na Yang 2000 bike. Cool pa tingnan Kasi parang bago lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice bike :) Praying for better health for you all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Lee 💕

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hello yen, God bless you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute nung bike. Madali lang yan.. pag marunong ka mag balancing.

Get well soon sa inyo 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Marunong ako magbike kaso Takot ako maghiway saka diko alam kung mag eenjoy ba si anak haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

nawrong ata ung last statement mommy... but i hope you'll feel better soon.. Also, cute nung color ng bike!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mali nga. Happy imbes na heavy haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ako busy kasi dami ganap wedding at birthday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami Naman ganap mommy hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Yes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pagaling kayo sis ang hirap pa naman kung magkasakit ang anak natin ,pag tayo din naki ang hirap, sana may makakatulong sa inyo jan para makapag relax ka muna.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga. Medyo dipanga ako okay now

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ako naman 2dayas away hehe usually talaga pag weekends Pagaling ka pooi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Pagaling ka miss yen. Ang daming nilagnat ngayon at cough. Thanks God okay na si baby mo miss yen. Mas maganda magbike nalang miss yen para makatipid. Ang mahal na nng pamasahe ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahal na nga. Sana nga makaya ng powers ko magbike hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Get well soon sis, Anyway ang ganda ng bike😍. Gusto ko din talagang magkaron ng ganyang bike kaso ang liit pa ng baby ko para eangkas jan. Okay lang sakin gumamit ng bike basta sa loob lang ng compound namin kasi wala masyadong sasakyan. Natatakot lang ako pag sa hi-way na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayun nga hehe Kaya naghahanap ako ibang way para makaiwas sa hi way

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Get well

$ 0.00
1 year ago