Tears in heaven

12 20
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
1 year ago

Hello people, how's your Tuesday?

Me, early in the morning filled with so much joy because I received BCH from https://noise.app/Naidaz14 hehe plugging. I'm so amazed by the early blessing even if it is only small but for me happiness overload.


My son didn't attend his class because he got a cough so I let him rest today, and me too I didn't do the rushing hour because we are always late to school coz he usually wakes up at 7 a.m so today we do it all the time.

They start messing up again their toys, after doing that my youngest son demanded a bottle 🍼, he is 2 years old, and I gave him milk coz he is sleepy. While we are lying in the bedroom our neighbor plays their stereo and the song they play is TEARS IN HEAVEN.


I felt sad, the loneliness and anguish were back, I remember my angel in heaven who passed 1 month ago 😥

🎵Would you know my name?
If I saw you in heaven
Would it be the same?
If I saw you in heaven🎵

Maybe when we see each other again, he cannot remember me because we are not sharing each other for a longer period, we only meet 1 day in his existence, and the 1 day is not enough, though I carry him in my womb for nine months and the 1 day of carrying him in my arms is not enough.

I don't have many memories with him to be treasure because he is gone so fast.

🎵I must be strong
And carry on
'Cause I know I don't belong
Here in heaven🎵

It is not yet my time to be with him, so I tried to stand and be strong and moved on for my family and for him not to worry about me, but deep inside my heart is a slice with a knife, it hurts.


I cried inside the room, I burst my tears and I felt thanks to my neighbor for playing that song, I'll like to dream and hurt more until my heartaches end.

🎵Time can bring you down
Time can bend your knees
Time can break your heart
Have you begging, please
Begging, please

Beyond the door
There's peace, I'm sure
And I know there'll be no more
Tears in heaven🎵

When I think of him that endured pain, I only believe that maybe it is also good that he is gone so that no more pain he felt, but still, it is not acceptable on my part as a mother.


As of this moment, I am shy to go out of the bedroom because my eyes are rosy and swollen.

I need to cook viand for lunch. My son is still sleeping and didn't bother to listen to my sob.

I don't like crying in the daytime because I have my duties and responsibilities but my eyes didn't cooperate, and I hate it, but at least after I cried some burden on my heart evaporated a little.


That's life, we cannot predict when will we exist longer in our borrowed time on Earth.

Moved on, moved on.

Ps: image from Google

Hello I my friend R😁

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
Sponsors of Nadeen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

It's okay to cry so we can release the burden in us. Some songs would remind us of the past especially sad ones which makes us remember those we have lost and missed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you princess for the message.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kumusta na pala siya sis? Dami talagang nagka cough ngayon sis. Uso ngayon ang cough. Ang dami. Ingat kayo lagi sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Inu ubo pa run sis, ngunit papasok Siya Ngayon. Di ako Maka comment sayo sa noise.app sis, pls add me. https://noise.app/Naidaz14/8px787zk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cge sis follow kita sis. Thank you sis. ❤️ Inom ka medicine sis. Try mo Lagundi sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon mao-overcome mo din yan sis, fighting lng kasi may mga anak ka pa na need your attentions

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis, praying for that. Soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis, I will pray for you too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ,happy for your sis that you already recieved some gifts from noise ap ,ako kasi kunti lang but still thankful for it Anyway ,I relate that messy home when having a toddler😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis, kaka register ko lang last day. Hehe, pa unti unti, ma iipon din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akonsis last month pero di ako maka pag interact hindi ako maka coments ,pano ba yun?😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagay mo Yung invite code mo Dito sis para ma follow kita

$ 0.00
1 year ago