I'm Tired physically and Emotionally

1 15
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
3 weeks ago

Tired physically and Emotionally

I'm re uploading these photos I took way back in 2021 because I found peace in them. Lately, my phone camera does not capture photos as good as this one anymore; perhaps just like me, my phone is old and tired.

Part of me wanted to just lay down, rest and observe the sunset as if I'm a pensioner but the reality is that I'm just halfway to being a senior citizen and I am financially challenged so I had to work my ass hard to make money.

My shoulders are slouched as if I am carrying a lot of weight in my back and it makes me anxious; going to work recently does not even excite me anymore they way I do way back 2 years ago.

I found out that I had been working so hard, I had too many responsibilities at work and I was pain too low while those who were paid higher than mine are so relaxed. I was dismayed when I found out when i filed a loan and a colleague who filed along with me that time was paid $125 higher each month.

I am patient and I felt like my salary was enough but since I found out about it, I suddenly felt down and under rated yet bruised with all the work load.

With all the stress in life, I lost my routine, I lost my balance and had plenty mistakes at work and added even more stress lately even though not all of the mistakes are really mine. I felt depressed; thing made me have second thoughts on going to work one day but I just had to fight it.

Now I felt really tired, tired even if I just woke up in the morning. Heavy heart bothers me a lot.

Lately, some family problems emerged; my sister got so angry with my husband telling her kids to move away or they might get the motorcycle down and get hurt; her kids went home telling half truth and went on rage with us. Another is that my oldest sister who co makered my late father in his loan had to face the court for not paying the debt. And lastly, my father's siblings took all the money which a telecommunications company rented them and took it all for themselves; it was my mother's hope for paying the loan and now hope is gone in an instant.

All stress accumulated and made my heart so heavy these days but I know God is good and I will get through it all and I pray that it will soon come.

I hope you who reads this is not as stresses as I am now and will never be. Keep safe and thank you for your time.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
3 weeks ago

Comments

Ako pud sis, stress kaayo Uy, idlas kaayo kwarta. Nag absent sa ko sa work Uy nag me time ko higda higda tibook adlaw

$ 0.00
2 weeks ago