How I Made One Bitcoin Cash In Three Months

114 245
Avatar for Talecharm
1 year ago

When I scrolled on my phone earlier, I discovered a precious note pertaining to a momentous day at an unexpected moment when I had started my wonderful writing journey way back in November 2021. How time flies very fast in a powerful blink of an eye and it seemed like I am still a very curious beginner in both platforms, namely in noise.cash and read.cash. With honest-to-goodness, my journey in both sites was not very easy and was not very smooth as challenges and trying times had really embraced me yet I remained silent.

My story started when I got to register first in noise.cash where I had discovered a new form of social media and a microblogging platform where I could express my thoughts freely being away from toxicity. It was also at that particular moment when I had started to lie low for some personal reasons and kept myself away from other social media where I was affiliated. And now I only find myself being active on Twitter. Perhaps that certain moment was very timely for me to dwell in a wonderful community where I got to know great friends who had really encouraged, inspired, and motivated me even if I do not really know them personally. And one thing is for sure, if not because of noise.cash, I would not be existing in read.cash.

Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty

Although I found it hard to explore on the navigations of the application during my first day on the platform, I learned by doing and was able to make my first post. Personally, I am more of a person who loves random thoughts and it made me have more contents such as life and everything under the Sun based on my experiences. I may not exactly know how the platform works but during my first day, I was given rewards by a few users in the platform whom I always consider as friends and until now I am still friends with them, but it is sad to say that my other friends are not existing anymore in the platform and had left for good. However, it was really a very nice feeling meeting various friends across the world. And that made me feel so amazed of noise.cash, not even other form of social media are giving such rewards. And then I was enlightened to just simply focus on the platform instead of going to other social media.

After meeting random friends in noise.cash, I happened to meet Sir Fexonice1 who had mentioned about read.cash and had attached an invitation link on one of his comments to my post but I was not able to click that for it was on one of my contents and I was not able to find that particular comment anymore wherein the link was added. And so, I just searched for read.cash and registered for an account. After registering successfully, I did not mind of writing for an article as I do not really know what topic to write. I then just explored in the community and had found other noise.cash friends who are also here who are many to mention. I had started writing for an article on my second day in the platform last November 04, 2021.

My first article was actually a combination of everything I had posted in noise.cash about a glimpse of the pandemic paradise. Unfortunately, I was not visited by Rusty but I got 0.15 dollars of upvotes by noise.cash friends. To be honest, I do not really have an idea about the random rewarder in the platform, and I was just surprised when someone upvoted 0.50 dollars on my second article about a perfectly imperfect footprint that got 1.82 dollars. However, I had noticed that on my 9th article, I was not visited by Rusty until I had written my 12th article and had then decided to leave in the platform for more than three weeks.

All my life I am not really born being a quitter despite the tough and trying times of life. When I noticed that I was not visited previously, I rested for a while and enjoyed myself in noise.cash where I am earning more than in read.cash. Not to brag but I am actually earning more than 5 dollars in noise.cash before, that is surely the reason why I was also very generous to other users for I so understand the feeling of having nothing. Even if I had only given small amount of rewards to friends, but for me, that is just my simplest way of supporting and caring for my amazing friends in the platform. For now, my earnings has decreased to less than 2 dollars per day but that is still fine for me than having nothing. And until now, I am peacefully dwelling in the platform posting two or three contents per day while I am enjoying the free sponsorship by noise.cash that was given to me when I was just one month in the platform. So, I just feel every moment in noise.cash while I was idle in read.cash before. And what is more essential is to enjoy both platforms regardless of the challenges and trying times.

Until such time that I had decided to be more active in read.cash last January 2022 where Rusty was really very generous to me. I gained more and earned more when I had combined all my earnings in noise.cash and read.cash, I already had 1 BCH on my wallet last February 2022. Three months ago, I had mentioned in my previous article that is titled, "1 BCH Unlocked: Celebrating Milestone With Gratitude" in which I made 1 BCH or one Bitcoin Cash in three months.

How I made one Bitcoin Cash in three months?

"I made one Bitcoin Cash in three months through noise.cash and read.cash."

It was last February 2022 when I unlocked my first Bitcoin Cash through writing short and full articles in both platforms. I made one Bitcoin Cash in three months through noise.cash and read.cash. But this is not all possible without possessing a positive mindset and a positive attitude that would help achieve a goal. Just like anyone else in the platform, I am also a dreamer and I was really inspired and motivated by all great users ahead of me who were able to accumulate one Bitcoin Cash at the most perfect time. I was inspired and motivated by a lot of friends to pursue on my writing journey. I saved all my earnings since I had first joined the platform and then realized one day, that I was already holding one Bitcoin Cash in my BCH wallet. Perhaps I made one Bitcoin Cash in three months through the following:

  • I dreamed big but expected less to avoid disappointments;

  • I focused on improving myself for the better instead of comparing myself to others;

  • I am contented and thankful of every little thing I have;

  • I stayed consistent and persistent despite the challenges and trying times;

  • I explored different ways while moving out from my comfort zone;

  • I enjoyed both platforms with friends regardless of my earnings;

  • I saved all my earnings and realized that I already had 1 BCH in my Bitcoin Cash wallet; and

  • I did not give up.

My writing journey was not a smooth process for I was greatly embraced by challenges and trying times yet I made one Bitcoin Cash in three months through noise.cash and read.cash while keeping a positive mindset and a positive attitude. Most importantly, I did not give up.

Own photo was edited in Canva.

Disclaimer: This is not a financial advice. No part of this article is intended to advertise nor commercialize and it falls under the guidelines of fair use. All contents are mine and are purely based on my personal learning experiences, thoughts, and opinions. This humble article is mainly intended for entertainment purposes only.

Copyright 2022 Talecharm. All Rights Reserved.

60
$ 8.15
$ 6.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @TheGuy
$ 0.10 from @Ling01
+ 46
Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Talecharm
1 year ago

Comments

Nice to read your article your write very good article

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Grateful of your compliments my dear friend, Shaf. I wish you more BCH in your journey her in a wonderful platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such an inspiring story! I, too was inactive on this platform for about a year after I submitted my first blog post. I have a full time job and I don't have enough enthusiasm. My worry that time was where am I going to get the money so I can share it with others. I was also assigned in another unit which consumed most of my time and I can't I was also became inactive even with noise.cash. I decided to return to noise.cash recently and I also decided to try read.cash again. Thank you for sharing your success story.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am glad hearing from you my dear friend, cinderella. And it is really good to see that you are back for good. I know you could always make it despite your busy schedule. I wish you the best my dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bumalik ka pala ulit. I have decided too hehe, nag enjoy muna kay noise bago kay read.cash. Congrats to your achievements. We may have different story of success here and those who will read the write ups, cheers to more of what you can do.

Minsan pahinga pag mental block na hehe but do not quit!

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thank you so much for the compliments my dear friend, Juliane. More success in your writing journey.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamuch!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Will now I know that if rusty didn't visit we just only need to rest for a couple of days or weeks and for sure he will visit again in my case I always change a new account but for now, I am okay for he visited me always... Anyway congrats miss talecharm for you already collected more bitcoincash and I know you deserve it.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

There are also those cases my dear friend, Cleofe. Grateful of your appreciation and may you have more bitcoin cash to collect too. More blessings on your way my dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is wonderful @talecharm :-)I love your little tagline too 'I love to wonder and wander' hehe. That's kinda special. You have done well on these two blogging platforms. I started on read.cash and publishOx myself. I never could get to grips with noise.cash but then probably because I generally prefer longer form writing myself. I have been away from read.cash for some time as I got stuck into the Hive blockchain and got very immersed there. For me, Hive is now my blogging home but I did make a few nice connections in read.cash that I miss. Some have since migrated across to post in Hive too, so I have picked up with them again. Others I have not seen in Hive so I have considered coming back here to do some posting again. Congrats anyway on your achievements in read and noise. Keep enjoying the blogging (and challenging yourself outside of those comfort zones!) and engagement because, at the end of the day, it is the connection with others that is our biggest reward :-) I found your post via Dreemport this evening.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Awww, my dear friend, Sam, I did not expect to receive such heartwarming words from you at the moment. I really felt speechless but allow me to express my sincere and heartfelt gratitude of your most precious time and attention to view and read. You know what, I was really surprised, because after reading Jane's article earlier, I made a promise to try exploring Dreemport and seemed experimental to me on my first post. Let me tell you that I so agree with your wonderful remarks that regardless of the earnings, it is the real connections among great and amazing friends that is our biggest reward. Thank you very much my dear friend, Sam. I wish to see here writing back. You are a great writer, remember that.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you @talecharm :-) I have been writing on Hive... I will endeavour to get back to read.cash at some point to start sharing my posts here again too. I appreciate your reply.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I admired your patience and full of couraged on this. Congratulations and well deserved on this! Hopefully, I will have mine too. Congrats again and more to come :)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thankful of your compliments my dear friend, buraryang. Yes, you would have yours very soon. I wish you more success my friendd.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's so inspiring dear. Well, I never have a clear goal in terms of bch on both platforms that's why I just recently achieved my 1bch at my anniversary in noise. Hehe. Quite lengthy of time to accomplish right? But what I'm really focusing is to gain more friends and being entertained in life. My life is so boring that I need diversion to not think about useless stuff. Haha.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That is fine my dear friend, Phil. It does not really matter how long we earn the 1 BCH here for what matters most os enjoying in both platforms. By the way, Congratulations on achieving one Bitcoin Cash. I am happy of your achievement. Carry on and keep going my dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear. To more bch to hold. Cheers! 🥂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are an inspiration to us all. Not every body can do what you do so cheers to you!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Awww this is just a simple me my dear friend LeeArt. But I am always very much grateful of your heartwarming appreciation. Let me tell you that I always look up to you for being a very good writer in both platforms. I knew you as LeeArt in noise.cash and ArticLEE in here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Success is possible with hard work. Although your articles are a bit large but do not want to skip. Really...! Well can you tell me that how did you find these two platforms?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes, that is so true my dear friend, seik. Grateful of your time. I do not really know about read.cash, if not because of noise.cash, I would not be existing here. I happened to meet Sir Fexonice1 in noise.cash, and he then invited me to be here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was very inspiring, my dear Talecharm. I want to follow in your footsteps. I am not giving up but I need to be consistent and positive.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sure my dear friend. I am always here for you my dear amazing friend. I wish you the same with well wishes for success at the right time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, my dear. I will patiently wait for the right time to be successful :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Your hardwork and consistency paid off, at last. I remember when you were a newbie on noise cash (how time flies)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

The feeling is mutual Sir, my dear friend, Tomi-Ajax. I could always remember you commenting valuable replies to some of my articles. Thank you very much for motivating me through the power of virtual friendship. I am really grateful that you are one of my friends. How time flied so fast and I am feeling like that was just yesterday. I know someone also who was with me, youngdim, but I have not seen him for a long time too. Before he was active.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You are such a great inspiration, talecharm. I am so happy for you. Keep grinding! 💪🤗

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Awww those words are inspiring and motivating my dear friend Breadchamp. I wish you the same and let us keep grinding despite the challenges and trying times.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm one of your silent reader, some articles about life, I just can't interact because of my hectic time. I always love reading articles about life.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I so understand and so appreciate you for being a very caring mom to your kids as what I have seen on your posts in noise.cash. I know how busy you are but you could still manage to post in noise.cash and make an article here in read.cash. My salute to you my dear friend, gerl. Happy Mother’s Day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm so impressed with you friend especially you have alot of achievements both readcash and noisecash. Indeed it helps alot to us.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am humble by your kind remarks my dear friend Amara. I thank you so much most especially for your most precious time and attention.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! congrats sissy... If I didn't convert some of my earnings to peso might be I was able to reach 1bch soon but since I have converted some, I have less bch for now but its okay atleast it is not wasted. It is still possible to have it again if i will save everything. You are one aming many virtual friends who inspired me to be more active here.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am glad to hear that from you my dear friend, Jen. You are most welcome and you would always be my amazing friend in both platforms. Much love to you. Carry on my friend, you would always achieve one Bitcoin Cash at the most perfect time, I hope and pray.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for your prayer. Yes in the right time i will achieve it too. thanks for always supporting me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I have being motivated, I have being moved by you so many times to push myself and better and learn new ways as I go on this journey here on read.cash, I would be honest that the journey has not be funny and easy, but promise to never give up and always be here till I too hold 1 BCH someday, with me comparing myself with anyone here or even outside and being contented with the little I have. I want to say thank you so so very much, here you are more like a mother to us all here so than you very much all of that please everything.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

The journey here is not really easy my dear friend Adobe, and I so understand that feeling for I have been experiencing that but trust me, if you would not give up, someday you would achieve all your goals. And my only wish is for you to succeed and one day, every thing would be all worth it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, @Talecharm, I can connect to so much of what you said, though I am not that good with noise cash, I must confess. But I have enjoyed relative success on a few platforms because I have had the good fortune of meeting bloggers like yourself who have been so awesome and supportive. And so, honestly, the way that you closed this piece is so very important- so, so so, important: dream big, expect less, focus, be thankful, be persistent, move out of your comfort zone, save your earnings, and most importantly, do not give up. But more than this, and I think we must recognize this, you have also grown because you have been kind and you have helped others to grow as well. We all appreciate that.

I think this is so important to understand: we can't come on to the platform, any platform for that matter, and treat it like a cash grab without supporting other content creators. And you have shown us that, sponsoring so many of us here, and guiding us along too. Have a great day, friend.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Let me tell you this my dear friend, Trifecta. You know what, you have the most insightful replies in every article I have and I truly appreciate you for taking time to read on my article most especially for your precious time and attention. I am more than grateful to you for being so kind and nice to me even if I do not really know you in person as what I always tell you, and I am always treating you as one of my great and amazing friends in here. Same to you my dear friend, I bounce back with every positivity. Let us just enjoy our stay here regardless of the earnings and write from the heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saving bch really helps to reach 1BCH in no time, but sometimes I had to cash out it on our fiat. Ugh! I know you will have more because of your consistency and love for the platform.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That is fine my dear friend Denn at least you have benefited from it and made you feel fulfilled. Anyway, there are still more time and you are a very good writer. You could always have it in time my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's my dream to have or hold 1 bch someday, I was inspired more by your article mam, I am new on this platform and working hard to write an article at least once a day, I will never give up.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That is actually a very motivating remarks from you to go on in your writing journey while affirming that you can always do it my dear friend aljove. Most importantly, never ever give up no matter how much you are embraced by challenges and trying times. Hold on and believe my dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This should be an inspiration, I never thought you experience hardships like that.. and thank you for the advise, it really helped me a lot..

$ 0.02
1 year ago

The beginning would always be the hardest my dear friend Dawn. Yes, I had left the platform but all my life I am not born a quitter. After I have been idle for more than three weeks, I came back with a smile. Just keep pushing my dear friend, Dawn. I know you could always attain everything that your heart desires.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations ma'am i am inspired from you. Actually I was also not get much acceptance i was thinking to quit but after reading your journey i will try more to get more.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Just stay focused my dear friend, tanain. Every beginner would always feel what you have felt right now yet the only key that would help you to move forward is to never ever give up, remember that. One day, I would be happy seeing your achievements in the platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear friend you make it seem like an easy thing to do.. wow I am short of words honestly your progress is so impressive. Nice one keep going

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Those words are truly motivating my dear friend Jumper. But let me tell you my dear friend that I did not have a smooth journey. I tasted bitterness too that made me left in the platform for more than three weeks and came back for good after I had gained strength to go on. All my life I am not born a quitter but there are really those times when things are not beyond our control, and we get to lie low, but in the most perfect time, be back with a smile.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah you are right that is just the way to go about life

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dear Talecharm, you are an ambitious and full of life person, I am sure that you will achieve even greater successes yet, congratulations on your wonderful writing and expressive abilities and congratulations on the great love you receive on noise cash and here on read cash you deserve it

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Dear Doc, Lara. You were also one of the people who had motivated me in noise.cash and I cannot really forget that. I was so impressed of your comments in my posts back then for I always remember you us being beautiful and smart. By the way, I am always grateful of your heartwarming remarks but this is just a simple me. I feel humbled by your words and I wish you the same. May you have more success in both platforms.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations dear, I can't even imagine this for me.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am thankful of your warm words my dear friend Shohana. I could imagine that you can always do it my friend. Just never ever give up. I wish you a very bright future with Bitcoin Cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's not really easy when starting things up because it's one of the hardest things to do especially that if you see that it doesn't have a result that you expected good thing you came back again and now you now doing so well in this platform.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Really not very easy to begin in a writing journey here my dear friend JanPat but for as long as our heart is in the platform, let us just enjoy staying here regardless of the earnings, make friends and have fun. Glad to hear from you my dear friend jan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, congratulations sis, you did a great job. .how to be you Po? Haha, it's a big motivation for me who easily gives up, thank you for sharing.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You are most welcome, my dear friend Nadeen. I missed you and been a while since I have not seen you in the platform. Carry on my friend and I hope that you are fine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for the sponsorship dear.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's not an easy thing or a day work to be come a very purpular supporter in a platform, but thanks so much for always supporting almost every body and also a beginners like us, It's always good to pursue a dream and that dream will surely come to manifestation, Congratulation for your journey without giving up, and you surely achieve your goals

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am truly glad of knowing you my dear friend Vic especially for your most precious time and attention to read on my articles and give your most profound truth I really appreciate. You are great, remember that my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulation for the great work dear friend. You are one of the best talented writer. I am always feel good to read your article. Keep it up dear.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Dear Dreamboy, let me tell you that I so appreciate your unwavering care and support. You are one of the awesome users in the platform. I always see you smiling and may your smiles be as glorious as the Sun tomorrow for I wish you more success in the future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your hard work here pays off. I do like earn and using BCH. It definitely is a good money substitute. I wonder how it would compare to LTC it's nearest competition.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Let us just enjoy our journey in read.cash and noise.cash my dear friend fire. I wish you the best of luck in both platforms my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Talecharm! Thanks for inspiring us every day. :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congrats..you certainly know how to acquire readers that fast, as well as rewards. Are you in other platforms aside from these two? You are like a pro. Keep it up btw. Cheers to more BCH to come.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Grateful of your appreciation my dear friend, Jane. You were really one of those few friends who had supported me on my beginning days, know that I am forever grateful of your support I may fail to mention every day. I am only affiliated to noise.cash and read.cash my friend. Cheers to more BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really? You're like a person I know here..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I always see you as very active and reacting to everyone in a very positive way. This is the reward for your hard work. You deserve more.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Awww I am humbled by your kindest words my dear friend, Rehmat. And know that I always feel happy that I was able to meet you in this platform. Since the start of your journey, I could always remember you being with me, and I truly appreciate your valuable time and attention my dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are most welcome dear. I love to read your articles.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Deserved! Nothing to say which is deserved! Congratulations My friend Charm👏❣️

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Dear MoonTrader, I hope you are fine for I have not seen you as before and I salute you for that level of energy. You are truly very persistent. By the way, grateful of your appreciation and most of all your never ending support I truly value.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is really unimaginable what you Have done. 1bch just in three month. And this article is really an inspiration for the Newbie like me. Thanks for your kind advice. Here i am with my new Account

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hi, there my dear friend, Zahid. I am glad to see you back. Just make sure to read the simple rules of the community so you would always be on the heart of Rusty. The simple rules of read.cash are similar to the rules of noise.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have read these carefully and i want to start the journey very carefully. I hope that i can do good.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congratulations po. How many hours do you spend on these two platforms po ba?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you my dear friend yoi. I bounce back with a simple wish of more achievements and earnings im your journey in read.cash and noise.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whatever the results we get, as long as we are grateful the results will be sufficient. The most important thing is that your work is always appreciated by your friends.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I totally agree with your profound words, my dear friend Zach. My friends are really my inspiration and the connection of friends that I had built in the platform. Grateful of being one of my amazing friends in read.cash and noise.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm also happy to know you.. you're great, you're one of the most successful people on both platforms

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Aww this is just a simple me my dear friend, Zach but I am thankful of your heartwarming appreciation. See you around in both platforms my dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great achievement, sis. Currently my income is more in readcash than noisecash. Stay loyal because there is first. And I can say the most luxurious in readcash. Thanks to the support of friends and rusty. I'm grateful for everything

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Yes my dear friend, Ayu. You could really earn more here in read.cash. Although there are really times that we feel tired but just carry on and enjoy the platform. I know how you love writing and this place is actually for you. Know that I always care and I love you my dear friend, Ayu. I wish you nothing but success.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats my dear friend, I know you truly deserves it. More bch to come.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hi, there my dear friend yhane. Thankful of your kind words. I bounce back with words of hope and success in your writing journey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations Girl! 🥳 In a very short period of time you achieve so Much because of your hardwork, your generosity and your consistency.

I still remember at Noise you were new but always come up with quality content and never spam. This is how you started your journey brilliantly.

I wish you a more to come on your way cutie 💞

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Your heartwarming words really made my heart to melt. I feel humbled by your kindest words my dear friend, Minha and I so appreciate your most precious time and attention. I checked that you came back today, I am happy that you decided to go on in your writing journey. I wish you more success every day my friend. Know that I always care.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats to you Talecharm on your achievements!! You deserve much more of that. Keep winning!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Grateful of your wonderful remarks and warm greetings my dear friend, Layly. Likewise to you, keep achieving my dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good thing you keep on writing even if rusty didn't show up if your first articles ate. Sometimes, the random rewarder is just like that and we just have to get used to it na lang. There are topics that he wants eh. 😆

$ 0.02
1 year ago

For as long as we are visited by Rusty then that would always bring power and happiness my dear friend, Usagi. It sounds horrible when his shadow is not appearing in all corners anymore. laughs. I thank you so much for the well wishes, love, care, and support my dear friend,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for achieving one bch in just three months, that's really a great achievement. Since I joined noise cash I haven't earned one dollar there😂 even I do post 2-3 post before still my earnings are still small and so I feel tired and quit but I am now again in noise cash. Try to be active again even my earnings becomes more little. However here in read.cash my earnings isn't also that big but I am already thankful for what I have. my journey here is not also easy but I'm still not giving up. I have achieved 1 bch after five months and that was my readcash earnings only 😁. But my wallet was empty as I keep on converting them for our daily expenses.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I saw you there my dear friend Jen and my dear friend grey at the same time. Grateful of your warm greetings my friend. But you are more than blessed here in read.cash my friend. And know that you are really great and amazing. Thank you very much for all the love and support.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These are also some of the steps one can adopt to achieve any of their targets of their life. By the way I remember that you left the platform for 3 weeks and coincidentally I TOO have been noticed by the rusty on my 13th article and I was so happy, I had a thought of giving up on my initial days but 3 people were already sponsoring me that time so I thought at least let's do not bring their energy on me down. I withdraw 82 dollar once to check the relevancy of the platform and how to cash out money. And, i have 0.5 bch now

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Reminiscing those times made me smile at the moment while reading your replies my dear friend, Trof. How ironic it is that when you were noticed my Rusty, I was also not visited. But those were the days my dear batchmate in read.cash. And I am so glad that you are now half of your 1 BCH journey. I heard you are having a big celebration soon with your success.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations charm, we reach a century in "flex your heart".

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aww I have not noticed that. Glad to have you as my back up my dear friend, Trof. Thank you very much for all the support.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am delighted to be a part of your team and that you invited me over.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I so trust you my dear friend, Trof. And I would always remember you as my batch mate when I entered here in the platform.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow! I just smiled

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats talecharm, you deserve it and even more your consistency is worth it,more achievement to come.❤️🥰

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Hi there, my ever dearest friend, grace. I feel humbled by your words and I am always grateful to you for being one of my most supportive and caring friend in the platform. Much love to you with a big hug.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations 🎉🎊 Talecharm for this achievements, it's really the reward of your consistency because the Random Rewarder noticed you late but you never loose the hope and now you are good content creator here🤍. B/w can I ask you from which country you belong.......? Am really impressed from your writing style especially your this cute profile picture 🙈

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Awww so sweet and kind of you my dear friend, Roojo. What you see on the profile picture is actually me, just turned into a cartoon through a mobile application. I so appreciate you and your heartwarming remarks my amazing friend. I am really grateful for the friendship in noise.cash and read.cash. Much love to you.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Awww you are so cute.....😘, But what's your country name...?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congrats friend Talecharm for achieving 1 bch in 3 months. You are so good lucky day. God bless

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am always grateful to you my ever supportive friend since my beginning journey. I am forever grateful to you my dear friend Jen. Much love and hugs to a dear friend like you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations in staying both platform, it doesn't matter how long you achieve or how fast as long as you enjoyed your stay in both platform..

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I so agree with you my great and amazing friend, ebyoung. You are really an inspiration in both platforms. I feel humbled by your words my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congrats sis .I am also aiming to see in my wallet that I have accumulated 1 BCH too but I know in the future maybe ...

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You could always have it my dear friend dawn. Just enjoy everything in the platform. And one day you would realize, you already have 1 BCH in your Bitcoin Cash wallet. I wish you all the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago