Blessings from a Noise Channel

28 48
Avatar for mommykim
1 year ago

May 05, 2022

How are you lot for today?

Well, me is as usual with the work and stuff. And more pressured with the election coming up like I'm the one campaigning for a position because most of in my league are doting for a single person and they're really close minded and even talk bad about the opponent group which is not healthy anymore that I kept on being silent about whom will I choose next week.

But it's not my topic for this article. I saw Ropa's post on how she's handling her earnings in noise and read while another friend of mine was planning to have a break in noise since she's not earning anymore and her FT is gone. I hope she read this to motivate her but I will not tag her though for she might scold me lol!!! charizz lang beb..

In Noise, I joined this community nine months ago. I was attracted with the name of the channel since they're more on gaining friends so since Noise was still a baby that time. So I joined this channel and true enough I found friends which I am still in contact on and off noise. Truly this channel is a blessing for me to find people who thinks the same as me or some hugutero sometimes and those pick up lines that I kept on laughing until now remembering their spills.

#NFSFG

Noise Friendship Squad Fun Goals

This is two months old already when I first joined this. The moderators of this channel are so generous that people sometimes takes advantage on their generosity. Good thing the make rules for equality for the sole reason that the channel was created was for the members to gain friends and interact with each others.

They've been blessing those members whose been active in the channel and giving tips to some post. You are considered an active member if you're posting four times week in the channel. And also being interactive in the comment section.

During the channels monthsary the moderators would do challenges and giveaways for the members and they'll reward them if they follow the rules.

sample of the result and their prizes

During most days they'd reward some post mostly of the active members and they become interactive to keep the channel alive and kicking.

Then these blessings happened yesterday and today also. When the main moderator posted a post regarding the upcoming anniversary since the channel will have it's anniversary this month.

Then the members got hyperactive again, and that includes me for it happened that I was in noise when Boss Aya posted about the challenge.

Tips I received for two days straight

These transaction history said enough on how generous the moderators are, even the members.

5/4 blessings

Boss Aya is really generous especially to those members that he already know from the start. He will also not tolerate scammers or those with many accounts for he wants fairness with tipping. Even those who joined just weeks and are mostly interactive he will reward them also.

The moderators are all generous.

I am not saying this for you to join the community to get tips like this. I am just saying that if you want to find friends and to kill your boredom if you have, then this channel is perfect for you, the tips are just a token and additional happiness to you.
But if you're thinking of joining the community just to have tips and rewards and don't even interact with others then better not come into the channel. I saw some comments yesterday that they didn't receive tips, it's because they don't interact and they are rude, even copying post from other people.

First post on the channel

As I was scrolling through my past posts this is, if I'm not mistaken, my first post in the channel. Then after this post I kept on posting. I receive no tips but I gained a lot of friends and even got the chance to join the private group in TG but because I was busy with work that time that I asked permission to exit the group due to my in-activeness in the chatroom.

There was also a time when the channel can't receive any value from the likes after the update. Many member turn their back on the channel but we stayed. Well, personally I stayed for it's normal for me since I haven't receive tips ever since the FT system. I kept on posting up until now.

Since the anniversary is near, the moderator of the channel is posting the giveaway really early for the members to have time to prepare and the prizes are just sooooooo $$$$$$$.

Even if you got consolation you're not at a lose hehhe.

I am not posting this to brag with the amount I earned, rather to encourage not to give up and even though you have not receive tips at least you gained friends and your red bell will always beat red.

I am still thinking what video to make for the contest if ever I'll join or not lol!!!

Channel link


Sorry guys, I can't think of anything to write so I decided to write about this in case some would be interested with the channel.

Thank you for reading..Keep safe!
@mommykim

15
$ 3.67
$ 3.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 6
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
1 year ago

Comments

Is that me po? Hhahahah I know it's me po talaga. Pero buti po at nabasa ko nga din po talaga ito at thank you po for encouraging me and giving me a lot of reason not to say goodbye to Noise.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

never ko talaga naisipan na mag give up sa noise kasi babalik at bbalik din naman talaga ang mga FT na yan eh basta maghintay ka lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda namang channel yan sis! More blessings sa kanila.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

yes madam spbrang ganda nang channel na yan hehehhe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truly in this platform we can find a genuine person.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

true

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Blessed kaayu ta with BCH and genuine friends mommyy 💕

$ 0.01
1 year ago

kaayo baby...super blessed jud kaayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why I've read a lot about noise haha parang babalik na nga oang ulit ako dun kaso limot ko account ko haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

gawa ka nalang bagong acct beb...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super generous talaga mga moderators jaan sa channel na yan...... Balak ko sana mag balik ulit sa noise haha kaso tinatamad ako para buksan account ko araw araw haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

bumalik ka ei...maganda kaya dun hiih

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Want ko nga po bumalik kaso sa sobrang makakalimutin ko nakalimutan ko email at password na ginamit ko haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

gawa ka nalang ulit nang bago

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Member din ako Dyan momsh, but di pa ako naka pag post simula sa pag balik ko, mka post Nga Ng mag ka tip Naman Kay boss hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

dapat maging interactive ka rin sa ibang members na post beb ...kasi nakikita lahat nang mod ang lahat nang mga happenings jan sa channel na yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's like I will return to noise very soon 😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

gora na pre...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats! Sana lahat ng channel ganyan hehe.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

hahah sobrang generous lang siguro nang mod...sana lahat talaga

$ 0.01
1 year ago

congrats sis.. more BCH and friendships to you.hehe.. andami nila

$ 0.01
1 year ago

and to you too ...sobrang dami na jan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda ng channel na yan mommykim. Nakita ko na yan sa noise.cash. More blessings pa sa lahat mommykim. Maganda din ang noise.cash na platform mommy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

di kita nakikita dun beb..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This channel seems quite interesting as well moderator are generous I will must follow it now

$ 0.02
1 year ago

but you better be interactive though if you want to gain friends there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakakuha din ako sakanya sis sa tuwing nagcocomment ako. Ang generous nga ng mga moderators lalo si sir ayamedel.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

kaya nga eh at walang pili yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago