My ASJ forex trading journey

4 24
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Thankful, Greatful

Are you a risk-taker?

Can you put a fund for your losing or winning? But there's no losing in here every night it's winning.

You are in the right place.

I know many of us here experiencing scamming, but I tell you. It's legit and I'm beginning to like and appreciate the people behind it.

But, you know since we are in the Philippines And forex trading is not legit in our country, some banks begging to close the trading door coz there are lots of people who don't deposit their incomes in the bank yet trading it because we all know that bank only profiting a small cents than in forex or crypto.

I started funding to ASJ and trade it to Meta trader 5 last June 6, it's my 9th night of trading now and I already profited $65, in my capital of $139 I already earned almost half of my capital, every 10 pm there's a signal given by the big boss but it's only a secret coz the market is hot and we members are not afford to be burnt 😂😂 I only shared it to you guys coz we are all here finding and baiting dollars, and I trusted in you guys, this is not allowed to post in facebook, etc. I just wanted to share my happiness.

The signal will only last until December coz they are migrating into cryptocurrency next year and maybe we are not allowed to go with them coz there's a quota given and it's worth a million $ 😢 all we have to do is to treasure and hug the opportunity until it last, so how about you, just comment down below if you want to bait dollars every night too.

We have this supervisor who funds 50,000 PHP or $900+ he got a profit of $150-$290+ a week, it's a huge income, like OMG where can I find a 50,000 PHP to fund to asj so that I can bait also $200+ a week.

Every night is winning, its color blue. In my 3 days of trading it's only 5 minutes range, but as days goes by until recently it 12 to 14 minutes duration, sometimes I forgot the duration coz I'm amazed by the candlestick ranging flying up high, but it's not advisable to forget coz if the system detected you that you are beyond the given time, they have the right to terminate your account easily so beware, what are you waiting for, just pm me.

I'm so sorry for not being active here again,😢 school is near to end and we are again busy checking the forms and many other activities that come our way again, Hayes is so tired, but I'm excited every night because of my trading 💖, wanna join? Haha

How are you in here my friends, I hope you guys babysitting in our jolly mansion called read. cash, hope you are all doing well and happy.

It's me 🔻Nadeen🔻blogging.

Mwah love you all.

4
$ 5.20
$ 5.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
Sponsors of Nadeen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Thankful, Greatful

Comments

Unsa na te naay bayad registration before maka trade?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh need ka mag fund, Tru gcash or binance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakapanuod ko lang din ng forex sa tiktok last time, lagi daw talaga panalo dyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago