I got the first Runner-up hooray πŸŽ‰

8 44
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Awarding

They say, work in silence without harming one another, and your hard work can be paid off, maybe not now but later.


Last April 26, 2022, our classroom evaluation was done, this is the flagship of our Superintendent in the Division that yearly the school in his Division must be evaluated to maintain the GOOD EDUCATION IN BEAUTIFUL SCHOOLS and Classrooms. In line with that of course we need to put our energy and the pocket must be ready for the said beautification, although some partners in schools like PTA and the Barangay also extend their help through in any kind it is not enough, still, the teacher is obliged to make their classroom nice in the eyes of the evaluators.


After tabulating the scores, of course, there is some tool or scoring sheets that the evaluators look for, a month after the winners will be proclaimed and we had our party to congratulate the winners, the motif is the gown for ladies and a tuxedo for men, and this event just happens a while ago.


Different bonggacious and shimmering glittering gowns for ladies and macho men teachers attended the said event, we started at exactly 2 p.m. and ended at 6 p.m it was held at one of the hotels in the next town since it can accommodate around 300 persons.


The moment has come, the judging was categorized and I do not belong to the many since I am the combination teacher in our school, since we are only 6 personnel I handled the grade 3&4 pupil, it's a little bit tired everyday coz in my class there were 60 pupils in all, but of course, always accept the challenges that are one rule of a teacher.


I GOT THE FIRST runner up place, Let's hooray, honestly, I didn't expect coz I'm the type of woman that doesn't like many decorations, I prefer simplicity, and that's one factor that I win the contest although it's not the winner I'm the second and I'm fine with it coz I didn't expect it, I had the ham away classroom, meaning it is spacious and not over decorated.


Yes, thankful for the strength that God gave to me that season and the little girl in my tummy is cooperating also, she didn't complain even though I don't have sleep during that entire night a night before the evaluation.


Truly, if you believe in yourself and do your best nothing is impossible.


Thank you for reading guys, just sharing my happiness.

The genuine sacrifices of a teacher were paid off with the certificates and plaque.

It's me βˆ†, Nadeenβˆ†

8
$ 0.32
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Kendy42
Sponsors of Nadeen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Awarding

Comments

Congrats te, maayoha kaayo uy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats po.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

wow congrats ate πŸ’šπŸ’š more achievement pa for you, lisod kuhaon ng first runner up but you got it.. hehe happy for you ate..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Inday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations maam! πŸŽ‰ Deserve niyo po yan. I'm really proud of you maam. More blessings to come ma'am. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sissy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations ma'am for a job well doneπŸ’

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago