Reaching 9 BCH in 1 year and 1 month. Has it been worth it?

23 308
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Oct 20, 2022

Today I have reached 9 BCH reached in my wallet. In one way or another, in which it is clear that read.cash has the greatest possible weight. It has not been easy during all this time, I will summarize it for you in just a few lines.

  • Enter in September 2021, on the 14th.

  • I started earning my first BCH immediately by posting my first article.

  • Rusty visited me on those days on a regular basis.

  • Rusty completely disappeared for weeks.

  • I wanted to close my account, I even created a new one called Infinity-2.0 and never used it. They convinced me to stay in this one and fight. The best decision was obviously that. (Now looking at usernames with Infinity, there are quite a few wanting to imitate me lol)

  • Participate and win in various contests, both in read.cash and Pb0x.

  • Host some contests for this platform.

  • Create the Just Write community which has had a huge acceptance and is one of the ones that receives the most articles daily.

  • I played the Pegaxy game thanks to friends who supported me. I managed to make more than $400 USD in a short time.

  • A hacker stole from my metamask wallet, that $400 USD.

  • I get discouraged. Lower the intensity.

  • I got my strength back thanks to friends and advice.

  • Here I am now, stronger than ever, writing an article again at 00:30 am.

  • I have no intention of stopping…

All this has passed, as the Passengers song, In a blink of an Eye, says.

My BCH is there on Hold. Perhaps one day the price of BCH will increase or not and it will all end in great disappointment. It only remains to wait for what it will do in the coming months or even years. I have no other way to use BCH and I understand those who use it as a P2P payment method, but in my case it is impossible. The crisis and inflation make it almost impossible for someone who does not know about this to even want to install a mobile wallet. I have told friends about this platform, and they simply ignore it, thinking it is a lie.

9 BCH is a high number, although it is difficult to see how the value in USD constantly decreases. It is fighting against the value of the USD constantly.

I hope to be able to close 2022 with 10 BCH in my wallet. Perhaps it is too much to ask, but there are still two months and 10 days approximately. Hopefully and with time to end the year in happiness, in the midst of so much sorrow.

Of course, it was worth every second.

Thank you all for supporting me! You guys are the best. Know that for my part I try to be the best possible, always.

PS: About the contest "What will be the price of BCH in..." you can make your second prediction or those who want to start the same with their first prediction, next Wednesday in my article of that day, where I will make a summary, according to the comments above.

See you tomorrow!

Follow me in:

Publish0xNoise AppTwitter

12
$ 1.40
$ 1.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 3
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Comments

Wow.Congratulations to you.Consistency is truly the key

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. More blessings for you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on your achievements! This year has been a tough time for BCH, all the best for the next 2 months of 2022...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you! Indeed, all the time I've seen my usd goes down, is not easy at all. I know that if I sell my BCHs the prices goes up ahah. So for that reason Im holding, no matter what.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on accumulating 9 BCH🎉 It's huge though but I know there is a lot of hard work behind it.

It's so inspiring for us I just hope to become the better version of myself too and achieved the goals that were in my mind since the beginning of my journey.

And, yes I know you accumulated more than 10 BCH at the end of this year. Wish you a lot more BCH and success on your way. Much love! ❤️

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks for the support. More blessings for you too my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congratulations to your 9 BCH my friend! 🎉 I'm sure you will make it to 10 BCH before the year ends sir.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my dear friend. More BCH for you too. Good luck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend. You're always welcome. ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't know you created the Just write community. Congratulations for how far you've come. Greater heights!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, it was almost a year that I created the community. Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on you 9 BCH, and goodluck for the new goal, I am pretty sure you'll reach 10BCH before the year ends

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope so. Thanks. More BCH for you too, let's go for more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow congrats sir congrats, good for you with that great feat, ako naman wala ako masyado ipon, never ako naka abot ng 1 bch kasi cash out ko agad kasi need talga gamitin, minsan na shoshort sa pang araw2 pero nakikita ko naman mag kano na accumulate ko sa isang taon ko sa noise.cash. halos lagpas ilang bch na din sana kong totoosin

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Only English my friend. I don't underestand what are you saying ahah. Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats. Meanwhile, mine is a mess. Hayst

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my friend. Let's wait for a better future for all of us :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

im so impressed with the way u did because of your determination and willingness thats why im join as well here even im new i try to make an article that i could i know there are more room for improvement in terms of my writing but at the end of the day i will learn here, and motivate and inspired that i can se of your earnings

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Never stop, Just Write! Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, awesome 👍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woahh 9 BCH is already a huge income. More years and BCH to come

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my friend. More BCH for you too :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago