0.65 BCH Earned From Trading For 5 Days

32 92
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 year ago

Seeing the current price of BCH is really depressing if you saw it's last high last May 2021 which is $1600+ and currently it's only trading below $120.. it's it depressing right? Especially for us shrimp who holds our BCH since from the beginning when we decided to hold it hoping it will reach to $2000 which is the sell wall I've set to take profit.

Much more those investors who bought at the all time high at $4k, probably they believe that BCH is really a shit coin and slowly rugging. Even Marc Demesel had lowered his exposure with BCH, and most of the whales maybe left BCH at the moment.

Earned 0.65 BCH in trading for 5 days

Instead of getting depressed by the price of BCH lately, I decided to trade some of my BCH. Last June 16, I sent my 4 BCH to Binance..I made the transaction during dawn time and it arrives on my wallet after 20 minutes I think, so I set my sell limit right away.

I still have 0.537 BCH left in my account for cashing out purposes but since the price is too low, I just added it on the total capital of BCH to trade. I sold all of it at $130, that gives me $589.80..

Then I waited for the price to go lower, I set my buy limit at $119.70 and that gives me 4.92 BCH with that $589.80.. which means I already gained 0.383 BCH with that single trade. It was actually the biggest successful trade I made.

I have several quick trades from other coins but I won't include it anymore, the next trades are just quick and got little profits because I failed to monitor charts as I was busy running errands in preparation for my wedding.

Above was the second buy limit that was filled, I won't include anymore my sell limit as I just want to highlight how I have grown my BCH sats. From 4.92 BCH last order it increase 0.07 BCH making 4.99 BCH.

I have several opportunities to buy at lower price when BCH plummet at $106-$109 but I was too scared to buy because that was the time BTC drops badly below $18k and I was thinking if BCH will also drops below $100. I could've gained higher sats if I bought at that range, but I just did what I think is safe. It's hard to gamble when BTC is getting crazy.

Then yesterday, I've grown it into 5.042 BCH from 4.99 BCH, it means I added another 0.05 BCH.. it was just a little because I bought at not so low price and my gains sometimes usually play around $5-$10 only..but I don't mind coz profit is profit wether it's small or big amount. Overall total of my sold BCH was at $606..

Then today, my buy limit at $116.9 was filled and that gives me 5.192 BCH with that $606 amount.. I gained another 0.15 BCH from the last buy that was only 5.04 BCH.

In Summary;

I earned 0.65 BCH in total, I have grown my 4.53 into 5.19 BCH; below is the breakdown.

  • 0.38 BCH

  • 0.07 BCH

  • 0.05 BCH

  • 0.15 BCH

= 0.65 BCH traded in 5 days

As you can see I don't have any entry at June 17-18, I was very busy that time.. if only I bought at $106-109 range I could've gained more, but as I've said I'm Still A Failure in trading I am not a master trader yet..as most of the times when I sold it goes higher and when I bought it drops lower lol. Sometimes I'm too annoyed with my trades but seeing the total BCH I accumulated, I am relieved at least I still manage to gain more sats.

0.65 BCH at current price of $120 is worth $78, or 4,134 pesos at 53 PHP per $1.. if I divide it in 5 days, I got 826 pesos earnings per day in trading which is already a very good amount, higher than the minimum wage earner in our country.

Buy low and sell high strategy

When doing an entry, I watched at the 5m using Bollinger Bands and RSI14. I am also trying to understand the volume and price actions lately but you know I'm still not good with it, sometimes my entry and exit are always affected emotionally which I have to tame it so I can be a better trader later on.

I don't mind if I made small profit as long as I follow the rules to buy low and sell high.

When I replenish those BCH I sold lately I'll diversify my portfolio using my BCH holdings.

I didn't trade all my BCH because I am aware that not your keys, is not your coin and I'm breaking up with crypto but will not leave crypto.

I lack sleep sometimes because I am watching the chart, but you know that's the perks of earning 826 pesos a day lol.

I am striving hard to earn because my partner is already signed off and we don't have any source of fiat this time. Financial struggles again, knowing we're preparing for our wedding.

More Crypto Articles:

Not Your Keys, Not Your Coins

Bitcoin Cash (The Real Bitcoin - Arguments)

SuperUMAn Journey: Documentary #1 - Starts Blending

Fear, Doubt & Uncertainties

Basic Concept Of UMA Protected Tokens

Understanding TerraUSD & LUNA Crash

Welcome To Bear Market

Until When Will Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Stays In The Bottom?

PAWNing Bitcoin Cash ($BCH) Via BlockNG

Who Are The SuperUMAns

Ending My Pandaland Journey

Copy Trading - Bityard Experience & Observations

Tara Magtanim Nang Puno: Retweet To Plant A Tree 🌴.

Find me at:

•readcash •noisecash •Publish0x •Hive •Twitter •Telegram •Discord •email

Date Published:

June 15,2022(Article#:11)

26
$ 11.82
$ 11.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 17
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 year ago

Comments

Woow congratulations ateee. if only I have the means to do trasing right now. But my wallet is empty because I hve to convertmy earnings for my graudation fees hahaha. Anyways , better luck next time for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice one! I made 2 BCH in almost 1 week, but now I buy back at 121.8 but the price don´t recover in a few days, so I don´t want to sell in loss. Need to wait, but BCH don´t go to much up when BTC pump, so let´s see what happens, resistance in 123 is a big one for BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations ate! I did some trading on bityard last week and the flutuating market helped me but i'm afraid i'll run ut of luck soon, so i quit🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha why you scared? Just buy low and sell high on spot don't do leverage trading.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagsstart din ako mag trading nitong nakaraan hahaha. So far, kumikita naman at hindi nalulugi 😂. Kung aasa lang kasi dito sa rc medyo maiistress kasi maliit na magbigay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo maliit na nga kaya hanap ibang paraan para kumita haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a great one. If you keep doing this everyday, you'll become better. I also trade cryptocurrencyut right now, I don't have enough funds to trade but if I have enough funds, I'll trade. Trading is interesting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all madam...ako mga more or less $50 ata naearn... Lage may palpak eh 🤣..malaki sna profit..tsk. Better luck next bear haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ako din daming palpak kaya naasar ako yan pa lang successful trades ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations! I want to try trading again but I don't have much time to monitor.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, it really needs time to monitor..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congratulations sis! i should have traded too but i was too busy ..hayz.. the bear market scares me too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din sis busy din lagi, insert ko lang din yan.. nakakapanglumo na bear market

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoyyy masyado mo namang ginagalingan abaw 🤩🤩🤩🥒🥒🥒

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di pa yan magaling..lagi ako naasar nga ang daming chances na miss tsk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yon na nga kahit small movements lang may earn na din sana if ever aguy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just a quick tip, try to learn how to read charts such as the MACD, it's a great help. By the way, your strategy looks quite great. Congrats!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks, maybe I'll add MACD since I just used BB, RSI14, Volume and Price actions.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Risky jud mag trading sis noh. Need time to study. Mao diay dghang nakwartahan anang trading labi na ang mga big time trader. For now di pa ko kaayo kasabot sa imong gpanghisgotan. Simple trading ra tong ako nahibaw an

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag spot trading di ra man kaayo risky kay pwd ra e hold . Ang risky kaau kanang naay leverage kay ma liquidate ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

itry nako na sis studyhan sa nako ug unsay ways .salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sweettt! Slow but steady profit. That's a lot in 5 days. Congratulations! Better to be safe than sorry.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well done. I like your quick teaching on trading with crypto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks, just the basic buy low and sell high.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You rock! Even after having stablecoin I'm not trading not really confident these days nor a good trader :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not a good trader too, still a noob 🤣 just trying hard.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Making profit in this market means you're Good trader and till next bull you'll become a pro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll try my best to learn better in this bear run.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka wow jus anang master na kaayo uy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daku kaau lugi sa holdings uy gina hinay hinay na lang naku trade. Need funds 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na lugi kaayo sa hold uy maong ginabawi lang naku gamay.. need funds gyud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all nalang 😭

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago