I am not yet ready to ....

35 58
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Hello read cash world!!!!

How was everyone here?I hope you are all doing great today.Anyway this article was supposedly publish yesterday but our internet connection suddenly lost.My sister in law decided to transfer another wifi network ,before we subscribed at Globe ,but her kids keeps complaining of sudden loss of signal ,so they decided to transfer to Pldt and its having a cheaper monthly payment.We paid 1800per month in globe and in pldt we need to pay 1500 pesos ,ate can save 300pesos every month for our internet connection but same as globe ,the pldt also was sometimes loss the signals like what happened yesterday so I was'nt able to write and publish this.

I am not yet ready to die!

Why I can say this words?Okay ,I will share whats happening yesterday while we are on our way going home to my husbands place.

Story time

Yesterday ,I and my kids was going home at my husbands place ,at 9 in the morning ,we are waiting for a vehicle for our transportation going back here ,we take almost 30minutes of waiting until we found a van ,I was worried for my son coz I know he doesn't like the smell of the aircon from the van ,I was thinking that same as before we will going to have a cutting trip ,in the next town for sure he will ask to get out from the van but I was surprised when we are inside the van ,he removed his facemask and smell and said "this is good mama,its smells good,for sure I can't vomit" and he smile.But I already prepared a plastic bag incase he vomit .I keep my eyes on him .Our travel going smoothly ,my kids feels comfortable but the other passenger who sits beside us makes our trip a bad trip lol,they are a family they had two kids and they are from Ormoc City and going to Bato leyte ,my husband hometown ,to have another trip going to bohol.

This man keeps complaining that the driver drives slowly ,he keeps complaining but I ignored him ,everytime there is another vehicle who are running first to us ,he keeps saying thats it was easy to overtake,he said the driver don't how to overtake and because of it ,I was like I wanted to say what the****?Oh no !kuya Im not yet ready to die ,so because of this noisy passenger ,I told him that I like how the driver drives the van ,I can feel that we are safe ,he don't overtake another vehicle ,its for our safety ,a lots of road accidents happened because of overtaking .And he answered me "we are in a hurry ,we need to catch the 11am bohol trip" then I checked the time of my phone its already 10:15am ,and told him that its early pa ,for sure they can catch their trip .We are almost there na we are in the next town na.But then he keeps complaining about the driver,and it did 'nt stopped me to say this "kuya naman ,wag natin habulin si ...kaya pa naman sa oras ,dyos ko po may mga anak ako ,ayaw ko pang mawala sa mundo ,kung hindi niyo maabotan yung sasakyan papuntamg bohol ,for sure may byahe pa naman whats important is safe tayong lahat dito ,we don't need to be in hurry especially pag nasa byahe.Slowly but surely si kuyang driver eh ,and ito yung gusto kong driver,hindi rushed sa byahe.Para sa ating lahat din eto.Then he smiled at me.

We came at the town at 10:30am ,then they hurriedly went to the pier,I'm sure they can catch the 11am trip.

Honestly I was so nervous when that passenger keeps complaining ,I was worried if the driver can heard him ,we don't know what would be happened and I don't want that I can experience it again my trauma of a rushed driver

The reckless driver ,story time...

Wayback last 2019,I and my eldest son went to my parents place to process some papers we needed for our wedding .I brought my son to the city to checked some stores there who are selling some souvenier items.We need to ride a tricycle going to the city and it has a fare of 10pesos ,a red tricycle came and sumakay kami ng anak ko ,while we are on our way ,I noticed how the driver drives the tricyle ,like he was not thinking us ,he drives to fast and his facial expressions was mad ,I wanted to get out of the vehicle but I was looking for a right timing .There was a two old lady riding it ,maybe one of them was in hurry coz the driver said "you wanted to be hurry!Okay I know how to drive so fast ,can you see that fast running vehicle first to us?I can ovetake it! ,When I heard that I was like wanted to jump from that tricycle but I had my son ,so I decided to get off from that tricycle ,I told the driver in a soft voice "kuya dito lang kami"good thing he stop and I gave him our fare .I was so afraid and my hands was shaking ,we stop at a waiting shed and there was a man sitting there ,maybe he noticed that I was in nervous and I was not familiar to him ,baka nagtaka why we drop off the tricycle but we still waiting for another vehicle,to get out of his curiosity ,he asked me and I still remember it "asan kayo papunta dae?"then I answered "to the city kuya pero bumaba kami sa tricycle kasi baka ikamatay namin ng maaga ang pag sakay sa tricycle na yun".Then he asked why ,so I told him about it,and he was mad knowing about the driver ,may sakay pa naman yung dalawang matanda.Then after a minutes may sasakyan na.When we came home ,I told my family about that driver ,para ma aware sila ,everyday pa namang sasakay yung kapatid ko who is working at the city and my ate told me that she heard that there was an addict who is driving a tricycle ,baka siya yun .So I told them kung anu yung hitsura niya at ng tricycle para maiwasan nila.

That incidents leads me in trauma ,its not the first time that I experienced a bad driver ,I was experienced also riding a pedicab with drunk driver,I once riding also a pedicab here na may sakit sa utak yung na drive ,I don't know bakit hinayaan nila ying mga ganun dito.After a month or weeks yata ,I saw a post on facebook about the lady pedicab driver here in the town did,may binatong tao and I remember na nakasay ako kanya buti nalang walang nangyari sa akin that time.

Hopefully ,pagtuonan din nila ng pansin yung mga lokong driver at hindi payagang maka byahe para walang madamay na tao.

Lead image from Unsplash

And thats all for today ,thank you for time ,how about you ,whats your worst experienced on having a trip?

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

20
$ 6.61
$ 6.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @tpkidkai
+ 10
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Yeah minsan talaga pag hindi tayo ung may hawk ng manibela nakaktakot eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Una parehas po kami Ng anak mopong lakaki nagsusuka din po ako dati pangalawa is my phobia napp ako sa mga dyip na yan kaya technique ko sa harapan nalang sumakay para pag grabe na Yung driver baka mapakiusapan pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank God you are driver sometimes drive as if they put their second life at home.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala I have such incidents din back then when I was traveling for work. Sometimes people who are in rush are folks na late din mag-asikaso. They already knew the time that they should be in the pier so why not travel earlier like 2 or 3 hours ahead para incase na magka traffic and all there's still an allowance for them.

In our case, since traffic is real here in Manila area, that is what I do. Kasi we cannot control the traffic talaga. Yung magbyahe ka ng bagong ligo - makakarating ka ngopis na bagong ligo sa pawis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hadlok kaayo paminawn te sa nga mawala ta sa kalibutan nga wala pa nato na fulfill ang atong mission diri. Kanang wala pa nato ma acheive ang goals nga atong gina set sa atong family ba. Kadaghan nasad ko naka encounter og reckless drivers, usahay ako gud na sila ingnon nga, hinay lang kuya aron maka likay sa disgrasya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your stories always remain mysterious

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dili gayud ko ganahan ug mga driver sis na kusog magpadagan tas kanang mo overtake. Mas nindot ng hinay² ra, safe ang tanan. Dili mabalaka ang mga tawo. Nindot tong driver na gisakyan niyo sis, nag amping gayud siya. Dili kusog magpadagan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis ,wa gud kabuhi akong anak ,ganahan sila ,comfortable jud ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis dapat ganun ra sis. Lisod ng kusog magpadagan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hay kaloka jud ng ingana nga mga driver sis, or Ang uban pasahero gusto magpaspas, magpalit nalang unta Sila ila kaugalingun sakyanan no, or di kaha mu sayo ug lakaw Aron Dili malate sa byahe. Mao mahadlok najud ko mag commute bitaw sis, tungod sa daghan nang disgrasya. Mga reckless driving.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage ,mao jud sis mahadlok bitaw anag mga driver nga patakag overtake oy ,dalion man atong kinabuhi ana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kuyaw c e nang ing-ana sis uy. Mao pud nay akong kakuyawan basta musakay ug mga pampublikong sakyanan. Ok ra unta ug sila ray maunsa pero maangin baya ang pasahero. Maglagot jud ko anang mga ing-ana nga driver sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Labaw sis ,mang gawas atong lobat jud .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's just how some drivers are, they just believe that with their experience, they can overcome anything on the way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats true sir ,anyway thank you for your time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I experienced riding in bus and jeep back then who used to overtake everytime he saw an opportunity. It's very dangerous because the road is not that wide and when a bus came from the other lane. We might bumped and that's dangerous.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dangerous jud dong ,kaya nga takot ako kapag nag oovertake na yung driver.Buti yung sinakyan namin ang galing ng driver.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa jd hing ana na mga tao sis ba nga arang ka voice out kaayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis,ako juy nahadlok nagpaminaw bitaw ,galagot ko nag huna huna oy ,basin maunsa ang utok sa driver ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung ako iyon sis sabihin ko dapat maaga sila nag biyahe.. or kaya nag rent private car para control nila driver... Minsan talaga may mga ganyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama sis ,parang sa ganun controlado nila byahe nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Reklamador na pasahero, kung ako yan bakandi ako nakatiis napagsabihan ko kagad e. Nakakatakot kaya mga mabibilis magdrive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobra dae ,mas gusto ko hindi mabilis kasi safe tayo eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hays. Mosajo unta ug di ganahan ma late or mopalit kaugalingog vehicle dili kay sige ug mandar. Makaamong laman sa lain pasahero

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Labaw ,lamion lage hapakon mamsh ,makasungot jud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako bitaw sis, mao nang di jud ko musakay ug lain, usahay lang kanang bise jud Ang Isa, hadlok kaau nang uban mag pa Dagan uy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinood jud sis,dapat mag hinay mag amping pero kining uban nag gukod tawn padung sa sementeryo simbako lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa juy mga pasahero nga ingana ate nga aside sa nagdali sila na.i pasahero mga mas mag enjoy sa biyahe nga kusog ug dagan, kanang mga tao na sila nga murag nagdali nas kinabuhi hahah, enyu unta to gitagak tong pasaherua T' niya ingnug pagdagan na lamn bacn makaabut kas imo trip haha charoot ra😆 Btw T, safety jud kanunay ag unahan labi nag mag biyahe jud, mas maayo jug mamili ug driver nga kalmado.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinood jud dong ,bahalag dugay moabot basta safe oy ,di ta magdali oy ,gusto oako makakita nga managko akong mga anak 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kami pong mga way anak ug sakay pami T kay dimn sadnmi mosugot kay wapa baja mi liwat pud🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good that you're safe. Driving on emotion can be very dangerous.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ,we are fine ,thank you and have a nice day to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayaw ko din sa mga reckless driver, akong tawag nila is mga kalibangon ky pirmi nagdali. Kalingaw nako ka experience ug mga ing ana nga driver sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Murag gagukod padung menteryo sis ,aguy mang gawas tanan lubat nato.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao jud sis.di maghuna2x sa ilang sakay

$ 0.00
1 year ago