Self-about: The First Crush

44 74
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

It's normal, sometimes we admire a person. It's what we called crush. These past few days, I read some questions about it from one of the fantabulous writer @Probinsyana . While I'm reading her article I enjoyed a lot then the memories suddenly flash back.

The reason I want to answer the questions. Let's start!

β€’ Who was your first crush?

"Honestly I didn't have any crushes until I was in my second year highschool. I didn't expect it. I am a transferee student that time in that school so when it was first day of school I didn't have any friends yet so I was just sit at the bench while waiting for the flag ceremony. Until I saw a guy, when I heard his voice I was shocked. The way he talks. He was busy that time talking to his classmates."

"Honestly he is a handsome, having a white skin and a tall guy. My classmates said that he is a campus crush. It's really obvious that's why I didn't shock knowing about it. Mostly of my girl classmates has a crush to him also."

β€’ How do you know each other?

"He is my classmate. It's the one I've shocked because we were in the same section that time. I didn't expect it. He has a group of friends. A three girls then a two boys. One of his friend wanted me to join in their group. I was really shy that time. They spoke Tagalog because I couldn't understand what they were saying. Being one of their group, a time that we started knowing each other."

β€’ What was your crush like?

"He is really formal. The one I admired him because he is a genius. He speak fluently. The most is he never interested about love thingy or about relationship that's the most thing I admired him a lot. He only focus his study. Sometimes he is silent but there were days he was clingy to my classmates too only with the boys. They were busy talking and laughing."

"During discussions everytime our teachers asked him about our lesson he will answer it and he was fluent. You will amazed to him. He was really different. He was somewhat a perfect guy."

β€’ What made you admire this person?

"The other one I admired him a lot, he is really kind and he is really humble. You never saw him being a boastful person. He is really a good guy. He is gentleman. He always cared. He is act like a doctor. Sometimes if my classmates asking help he was always there to explain. He never hesitate. He has always a good heart."

β€’ Can you share any stories about you too?

"When it was already 3 months passed, I noticed that time that he talked to me seldomly. I felt he was avoiding me and it makes me uncomfortable. I didn't know what was the reason that time. I was really curious about it but I just let it be. Until I noticed that it was really obvious that he avoided me. There was one time that he talked to me while his face was a bit shy."

"Until when I was in my 3rd year highschool. We were in the same section again. He was shy when he talked to me. I didn't know why. Until when I was in my fourth year highschool, he transferred another school. Honestly there were a lot of my classmates felt sad when he transferred. When there was a program in our school I was really shocked because he was there. He visit the school but I was really shy to him but he talked to me and I answered him only."

" When I was in college, I was really shocked because we were in the same campus again. His course was Marine Engineering. Sometimes we saw each other at the campus everytime we walked to another classes and he was only smiling at me. Until one night I received some text, it was his number. It was the time, we started texting each other. It was the time he confessed at me. He said he like me when we were still in highschool that's why he was really shy everytime he talk to me."

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

19
$ 3.82
$ 3.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 11
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

I don't have crush, i have tooth brush. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww, how innocent and sweet was your first crush. Do you still see him these days?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Monika. ❀️ No Monika and he has a girlfriend already Monika.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww, it's sweet that you still remembered your first crush. I can't even remember mine anymore because it has been so long when it happened

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Kushyzee. Hehe I'm sure the story with your crush is really cute even you didn't remember it anymore kushyzee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahw that was too cute sis, sayang Hindi siya nagtapat sayo. Bagay cguro kayo nun kasi ang ganda mo..😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nahiya daw siya sis sabi niya di niya alam na crush ko din siya. 😁 Hehe di naging kami sis. Umalis din kasi ako sa lugar.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kinikilig ako sis at try ko din eto ksi wla ako maisip na blog eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis nabasa ko na article mo tas ngayon pa ako nag reply. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah okay lng na sis.. nakalimot sd ko dm nimo sa tg ..wait dm ko ron hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe. Sis wala akong TG. Nag bago ako phone sis. Install ko muna sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya pala tagal na last log in mo don. Wow may new cp ka pala ha. Congrats sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis sobrang tagal. Salamat sis. πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Talagang meant to be a hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe di naging kami sir lee. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think my first crush when I was in 1st grade lol. Puppy crush lang,sis. Pero yung crush talaga is high school na. Ayun, di naman kami nagkatuluyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe oo sis may puppy crush din sis. 😁 Bakit hindi kayo nagkatuluyan sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayyyt, Ang Ganda mo Kasi sissy. Kinilig ako haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe... Di naman sis. Thank you. 😊❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha while reading about your first crush It remind me that in matric I had imaginary crush on my math teacher but I was punish by him I forget about it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry to hear that my friend. How's now my friend you have a crush?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sincerely, I never knew the meaning of crush when I was in high school. I only got to know its meaning during my university days, but I never had one physically. I have a lot of them in movies, especially in movies like the Indian and Korean movies.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe yes princess that's true. I have a crushes too especially in Korean series or movies princess. Who is your crush in Korean movie princess? 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So it turned out that the both of you had a crush on each other. Who would have thought.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes aimure. He confessed at me when we were in college already aimure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe I had written about this prompt last week yata

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis parang nabasa ko ata article mo sis na ganito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mabilis din po ako ma-attract sa mga matatalino at humble na guy. Pero nakakakilig po itong kwento nyo ng crush nyo. Gusto ko din po pala itry itong challenge pero parang nahihiya po ako magkwento hahahha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Yung humble na tao nagpapaattract sa atin langga. Totoo yan.😊 Try mo na langga wait ko yung article mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo kasi po kapag humble ang isang tao madami po talaga ang nagugustuhan sya. Sige po baka bukas po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those days. Makamingaw man pud Lang uy. DKI siguro imong crush Lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha murag ana te. Uwaw sad siya te. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Talagang tuloy tuloy Hanggang college na nag kits at communicate pa Rin kayo.

Iba talaga Ang feeling sa nga first crush sis Noh,kilig na kilig.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis hanggang first college nalang sis kasi naputol dahil umuwi na ako sa lugar ng mama ko at sobrang layo sis.

Hehe oo sis. Yung kinikilig ka lang tas classmate mo pa. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My crush was Ashawria . She is an indian actress.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for sharing this my friend. I'm sure she's really beautiful and she has a good heart my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So both of you were doing shy shy crush,πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe yes my friend. We were shy to each other. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hays reminds me of the good old days maamsh na way problema igo ra ta mag killing killing sa atong crush

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gayud mamsh. Hilom lang mamsh pero naa na d.i crush pero naa pud uban i-share ilang mga crush.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mukhang bagay kayo ate. Haha. Your pretty at tall naman aiwee. Perfect couple kumbaga. Iilan lang crush ko nung high school, tapos tibo pala. Hays.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe hindi naging kami Marc. Nag travel na kasi ako sa malayo kaya di ko siya sinagot. Hehe bakit tibo Marc?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakapogi talaga kapag humble yung lalaki noh sis? Yun bang kahit andaming pumupuri sakanya eh hindi nalaki ulo niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Yung humble talaga sis kahit dami siyang ipagmalaki pero humble parin..

$ 0.00
1 year ago