Pregnancy talks

37 64
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Hello read cash world!!!!

Yesterday I asked my sister if she already back to work after her two months leave because of her delicate pregnancy.During her first trimester her Ob advices her to have an ultra sound and it found out that her cervix was open ,so the doctor gave her some medicines and advices her to have a bed rest .My ate and her husband did everything for their baby since its their first baby after she experienced before the anembryonic pregnancy.They are married for 8 years and we know that they are longing to have a baby .Thanks God that after her two months bed rest ,she is now okay and fine.

And I really felt her excitement and happiness knowing the good news.

This is our conversation and I will try to translate it hihi.I was asking if she did'nt keeps vomitting and she replied

Ate:Not more often ,sometimes and it depends on what our viand is and my appetite is back.

Me:Thats good ate,its not like before

Ate:Yes day,I felt so tired before .My baby is now moving and its like a wave hehe

Me:Especially if its turn 6months,its always move and you'll be surprise for it.

Ate:At her first move I was shocked and now I'm used to it.

I really felt how my sister feels now ,as a mom carrying a life in a womb it is not easy but everytime it moves in our womb ,it brings us too much joy and happiness.

The other day ,My niece was asking about how painful during the labor and the delivery ,I was telling her all my experiences not because I want to frightened her but its for her to get ready for it.She asking if our partners or husband are allowed inside the delivery room and I said not ,but some doctors allowed our husband to accompany us especially if you will giving birth of some private hospitals,some doctors or nurses did'nt allow our partner during the delivery its because they wanted us to be braver, be stronger.Its different kasi kapag anjan yung asawa natin ,bigla tayo maging ya-ya ,I don't know whats the tagalog term of it haha .When I gave birth my first son ,my husband was not beside me ,he was not allowed to accompany me but in my second delivery ,the staff thought that my husband was a police man and he letting my husband to accompany but hos not allowed during my operation.

And I was telling her all effects in our life ,everything we had will be changed if we already a mom ,she was asking if our belly will turn back ,if the stretchark will gone?Some women ,they achieved to give them back the body figure they had but for some mom like me who wasn't able to get back my body but its okay .And she said most of her classmates who are already a mom now was changed especially there body figure.

I told here everything my experiences and I told him that mostly after giving birth ,we experienced and know what's the postpartum depressions .Maybe most of us mom experienced it right?Its because of the changes of our self from the day we became a mom.I don't know if she will be listening to me in all my advices to her .She got curious on how much the hospital bill we payed and ofcourse I told her everything so that they can prepare for it.

For my first son ,since it was a normal delivery and I had I had a philhealth ,we only pay 800pesos from the 21k hospital bill but the for the medicines and other thing we need I think we spent more or less 5000pesos for it.For my second baby ,we spent a huge amount since I gave him birth through Cs,we payed 15kpesos for the doctor ,almost 20k for the medicines and for the hospital bill we only payed 100pesos from the 22k pesos bill coz my philhealth is indigent.So I told her to prepare her philhealth coz it really helps us and ofcourse I told her to prepare for it ,if we will going to give birth we will prepare ourselves and we will prepare our wallet.

Being a mom isn't an easy thing to do ,we played a big role in our life and what we nee to prepare always is the healthy body and healthy mind so that we can able to do our job ,our responsibily as a mom.

Lead image from Unsplash

And that's it for today ,thank you for dropping by .Anyway ,have you notice your noice cash earnings was pending?For those who know the reasons,please let me know why by leaving a comment below hihi.

Thank you and God bless🙏

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

19
$ 3.07
$ 2.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 9
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Being a mother isn't an easy job. From cravings to loss of appetite to swollen body and movement of the baby inside the belly. I pray everything goes well for your sister. Good that she has you to share experiences with her.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed sir,it is'nt not easy job .Kuds to all the super mom around the world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They deserved a warm hug and a huge pizza treat too hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Philhealth really does help, sis! Congrats sa ate mo :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis 🤗Totoo sis ang laki ng tulong ng philhelath talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Women are divine, carrying another human inside of them, it's more than being strong

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao d.i nga mailhan ning uban ug buntis kay lud-anun daw unya cgeg suka2 hihih.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It feels great te na your sister is finally having a child of her own after a very long time. May your sound advice be followed by your niece. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have seen just few ladies that returned back to their normal shape after childbirth. A lot of them usually trim down a little from their expanded body while some remain like that and keep expanding.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

grabe jud kaayo og benefits ang philhealth te noh, kay katong na admit si papa sa hospital, ang among hospital bill ato is more than 50K nya tungod sa philhealth ang nabayaran nalang is centavos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage ,maong importante jud nga naa tay philhealth jud,pero mas grabeg benefits dae sa kadtong mga nang kurakot atong bahin sa covid🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makalingaw jd tita nga mulihuk ang baby sa tiyan. Hehehehe,kamao ba kaha ko muonto ani puhon...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Murag nalibang ragud kono na dae ,ang ako di man mogawas maong na cs ,ja ang una fundal push to ,nakurat nalang ko nga gipautong ko😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehehe,hope normal ra ko puhon🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang laking tulong din talaga ng pgilhealth sa bayarin sa hospital sis...napaliit lahat ng byarin mo...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truth sis,napakalaking tulong neto sa atin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dili jud bitaw lalim manganak sis,Maka tagam labi na inig bati na😅,, dako jud kaayo bitaw tabang ang Philhealth ug SSS sis, pero akong nabayran sa hospital 8k gihapon bisan naa nkoy Philhealth, plus mga tambal pa ug vitamins. Pero worth it Ra tanan pag gawas ni baby. Dapat lang jud prepare ta before maghimo ug bata. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes jud sis ,pero ang akong sss wajud ko ka benefits ,ambot unsay sayop sa papers nga akong g send sa office sa akong employee,sigehan raman koh update pero wala kanunay ang encharge hangtud sa nawa ang akong papers,wa jud ko kakuha og maternity

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sa iyaha sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Than k you sis,finally naa najuy anak akong ate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May your brother give birth to your baby in good health and hug him with love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😉😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dili gayud basta² during pregnancy sis nuh tas naa pay uban mag experience ug mga struggles. Parehang Zeinab looy kaayo siya kay nahulugan nakaapekto sa mga panghitabo. Grabe nga depression. Swerte nalang gayud pag ayo na magtinarong ang partner.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Labaw sis ,murag tanan jud moagi anang depression oy ,kay dili jud lalim dakong adjustment ang buhaton ,kanang uban nga magpadala sa depression mao ng makahuna huna nag daotan ang uban gibuhat jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gayud sis tas dugangan pas mga partner na mga pasaway sis. Musamot ang depression.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow kaexcited jud sa imong ate ug sa iyang hubby sis ba tiaw bay 8 years na sila ngpaabot nga tagaan ug baby.Same sa akong bff nga si Fatima,mga ing ana pud siguro sila kadugayon sa iyang LIP ,kapila na nabuntis unya nakuhaan si Fatima until nabuo ra jud ang iyang last nga gbuntis pero mao lagi need mag inom ug pampakapit akong bff para mabuhi ang bata.Now the baby is 5 months old na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis ,hasta ako jud na excite nag pray lage me nga baby girl kay puro laki ang apo sa among nanay og tatay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oi myta girl na nah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa time nga mag buntis ta dae hangtud mahimong hingpit nga inahan murag tanan mausab jud , imong panghuna huna labaw na ang body figure but if kahibaw lang mo balance or dili ma stress inig human og panganak aw balik alindog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud dae ,naa ra gid na sa tao no,pero ako baw oy murag naglisod jud pagbalik sa lawas🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang ganyan dn yung sister ko noon. Kaya di nya naenjoy yung pregnancy nya tapos na CS pa sya ayun natrauma sya kaya ayaw nya muna magbaby ulit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't have any idea about pregnancy but it seems theres ot of trial and struggles in giving birth to a child.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

During pregnancy we face various challenges and despite all the advice, we can never be completely ready. It is different when others tell us their experiences than when we experience them. In my country, women have the right to leave from work during the whole pregnancy and one year from the birth of the baby. And if it is the third child, then the mother doesn't work 2 years since the birth of the child. It is paid maternity leave. You are right, we need to take care of ourselves and our healthy mind and body so that we can perform our role of mother well. I didn't know you paid the expenses, in my country everything related to pregnancy and childbirth is free under health insurance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kamahal sis uy plus sakit pa jod. Ja ang uban bana way buot parehang skusta clee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Labaw sis ,ahaka oud ting dagwata oy ,mao pay may gana mag binuang ,saon nalang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Women are the most amazing and precious creation of God for me. Just imagine the sacrifices that a woman would do just to conceived and deliver a child in this world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago