Thursday, Friday: Random for Today!

51 67
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Today is really comfortable! It's raining. I wait it how many days. I love it! Raining makes me happy. I smiled a lot for today because I hate the hot weather here in the city. It's really painful. You skin felt the pain and the worst it gives you a headache.

What I did yesterday?

I ate my lunch. I ate rice with kimchi only. I need to order kimchi again because I ate it all. There a little left that's why I decided to eat it all. I didn't eat meat. I decided to eat kimchi only.

I have some snacks too. I ate a hopia from Eng BeeTin store. When it was day off of my partner, we went to the mall at SM North. We were always buy a hopia from that store. Their hopia was the best and super satisfying! If there is an "Eng BeeTin" at the mall you've visit, try to buy a hopia from their store. All of it are worth it especially the custard one.

I cooked some ramen for my dinner too. I chose it because it was raining. It was perfect for cold weather. I love the spicy one that's why I chose it. I cooked some eggs too. It was scramble. After I ate my dinner. I washed the dishes.

Image Source: Unsplash

I decided to watch a Korean drama again, it's a rewatch. The Korean drama. It's not a latest one. It was released year 2010. The one I love this Korean drama because Lee Min Hoo is the one who lead the male. The title of this Korean drama I watch is "Personal Taste". I love the story.

I love the character of Park Gaein who's the lead female ( Son Ye-jin). She is really kind. She is really simple. She is not really fond of fashions like the other girls. She is really brave. She will experience a heartbroken from her ex-boyfriend. If you will watch it you will know what will be the reason. While Jinhoo is really gentleman. He really cared Gaein a lot.

The story gives me an addiction. If you didn't watch it yet. Try to watch it. Those who love watching Korean dramas. Give it some try the "Personal Taste" if you didn't watch it yet.

__________________________

Thursday!

We went to the mall. At 2 pm, I waited him because he was in his gym again. I felt bored while waiting him so I decided to watched a Korean series. At 4 pm he was done already. He called me that he was on his way already that's why I prepared myself and wait him outside from the gate.

We went again to the SM North. He bought a phone for my mom. I was really happy. I was really surprised on what he did. I am really thankful to him.

Next, we went to the 2nd floor because he wanted to buy me some clothes. I chose some clothes that I want. There were a lot of clothes, everytime I fit it, I wasn't comfortable that's why I put it back and find another one again. It's really time consuming if you were going to buy a clothes. When you look at it you think it will suit you but when you are already in the fitting room, the expectation will be ruin that's what happened to me. I felt tired walking back and back again in the fitting room. After 1 hour and 30 minutes finally I chose clothes already. I chose 3 t-shirts and 2 blouses.

Here it is!❤️

After, we went to Hush Puppies because he bought a shoes again and we spent I think it was 30 minutes. He chose a black one and I love it also. The shoes suit him very well. I love the style.

Next, we went to have a supermarket. We bought only a bread, vegetables, fruits, drinks and soap. It was 9 already and we didn't eat yet that's why we were hungry and the mall was close already.

We decided to have a late dinner in the North Park but when we get there it was already close that's why we decided to find another one and it was Peri-Peri but sadly it was already close that's why we chose Shakey's. We wait I think 25 minutes for our order. We ordered only pizza, chicken, rice then drinks.

Our order, the pizza and the chicken.

Shakey's Pizza is really worth it. I love it so much. My partner was the one who chose it since I chose the chicken because I wanted to eat some. I wanted a rice with chicken. I was really hungry that time because it was 10 pm already even my partner too. We were thankful because the Shakey's was still open. After we ate, we decided to go home.

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. 🙏

-JRamona20 💜

25
$ 6.09
$ 5.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @kli4d
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 13
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

Whenever I read your post it made me like Korean dramas and I go to YouTube and watch one

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aweee, is she the girl from the k-drama series Crash Landing on You my friend? hehe. I'm not actually familiar with their names, but i get so familiar with their faces. And Lee Min Ho was the lead male. I want to watch it hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Leticia. She is Son Ye-jin from Crash Landing on You. 🥰 Yes Leticia. You must watch it's a good series. I'm sure you will like it Leticia. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad umulan dyan sis. At least nabawasan init. And ganda ng mga araw mo sis, generous si partner mo hehe. Early present sa mom mo for Mother's day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis tagal ko hinintay. Lagi kasi mainit sis. Ang sakit sa ulo. Thank you sis. Oo sis early gift for mother's day sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also love rain.In this hot weather rain can make us little cool. About clothes its really look good. The food was really yummy If I am not wrong dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. Rain make us comfortable. 🥰 Thank you my friend. ❤️ It's super satisfying friend.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also love ramen sis, specially if it's spicy 😁. Anyway you are indeed blessed to you have your partner as he really loves and spoil a lot, makasanaOL talaga tau🤣. Anyway I also love Shakeys pizza.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis spicy one are the best sis. 🤤 Hehe maraming salamat sis. 🥰 Yes sis Shakey's pizza is indeed delicious. 🤤🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

my sister is also a Kdrama addict, minsan I can't relate because I am more into science

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe. Your sister and I are the same my friend. We love Korean drama. 🥰 Wow! Science! 😲 You and my cousin are the same friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow really we can be good friends po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're a Filipino my friend?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yespo ate ko si @Dawn_Dii

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super kind naman po ng partner nyo at binilan pa po ng phone ang mom nyo. At ang ganda po ng mga shirts at blouse na nabili nyo. Yung food naman po ay mukhang masarap kahit nasa pic lang at nakakagutom po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat langga. Na surprised din ako langga na bumili siya ng phone ng mom ko. Thank you langga. Gusto ko yung mga colors din langga. 🥰Tara kain tayo langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo feeling ko po ang saya po talaga ng mom nyo ngayon. Ako din po gusto ko din po yung ganyang type ng color.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Check ko yang personal taste sis. Idol ko din yan Lee min ho at ang guapo talaga nho. Sarap ng pizza at nagutom tuloy ako sis. Pero dghn jud ka new blouses, sana all hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Panoorin mo na sis maganda din yan sis. 🥰 Naadik ako niyan sis. 🥰 Mangaon ta sunod ug pizza sis. Hehe thank you sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cge ra ako na hanapon sis ky bsta Lee Min Ho gani nindot jud na mga salida nya. Puhon sis ug duol pa lng ta nho.. maayung buntag sis ug ulanay dri nayabag na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cge sis. Dili ka magbasol ana sis. Nindot na sis. Lagi sis kung duol lang tah cge ra ta kaon sis. Mayong buntag sis. Uwan nasad d.i diha sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis napanuod ko na yang personal taste..i was a fan of leeminho hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ma'am jean. Hehe di ba maganda ma'am jean. 🥰 Basta Lee Min Hoo adik talaga ma'am jean. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe basta leeminho sure ganda yan..hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very Korean na jud ka Lang.hihi Angayan man sad ka magKorean Lang kay angay man sad sa imong beauty. Pero sana all jud uy. Very pinangga sa partner. I'm so happy for you Lang. I am wishing you all the happiness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe kaw hinuon te murag Korean. 🥰Thank you te. 🥰 Wishing you too always a happiness te. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like the colours of the T-shirts you chose. Also, that pizza looks yummy and you are making me crave it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you a lot aimure. It's my favorite color aimure.🥰 Hehe let's have a pizza aimure. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure, we can have pizza together...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes aimure. It's really delicious aimure. 🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ramen is not a familiar food in our country,, Chicken, pizza are my favorite foods in our country..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ramen is sometimes a noodles my friend. Yes chicken and pizza are delicious always my friend like in your country.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap naman ng pagkain, Sis. I'm glad you spent your days productively ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis. 🥰 Let's eat sis. 😊❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakatakam Naman mga foods huhu. Saan mo pinanunuod Yung Kdrama? Panuurin ko din

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Maraming salamat miss yen. Sa Loklok na app yan miss yen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka sweet naman nilang dalawa , mukhang galante Ang bf mo , sarap ng food ,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. 🥰 Nasarapan ako sa pizza sis at chicken nila. Kain tayo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I so much love personal taste...the movie made me believe that not all friends are true friends.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's true my friend. A lesson from that series not all friends can be trusted.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba talaga to silang couple ba ay ang sweet lang talaga eh ... Pero dun Ako nakatingin sa pagkain talaga sis Ang sarap Ng fried chicken heheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. 🥰 Oo sis masarap chicken nila. Sa Shakey's yan sis. Kain kayo minsan sis ng hubby mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sweet naman binili pa talaga ni boyfie mo ng new phone ang mother mo ate. He seems love you so much. Anyways, bat bigla ko namiss ang mag mall at kumain ng pizza. Hays. I am not eating Kimchi ate. Di ko bet hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat Marc pati ako na surprise din. 🥰 Kain kana ng pizza Marc. Ang sarap. Sa Shakey's o sa Sbarro Marc. Hehe di mo gusto yung lasa Marc? 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. .its a date hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe thank you sis. Meron din kami binili sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gimingaw ko ana nga kdrama sis, sa una sa CD pami mag tan aw ana,karon naa nay Netflix, Ka buotan sa imu love-love sis uy, you both bless to have each other, Dili Kay nimu Ra Siya nag care hasta sa imu parents which is good, Lamia sa foods, hehe 🤤😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh sis same ta sis sauna CD sad ko. Mipalit gayud ko dayon pagkakita na si Lee Min Hoo ang guy. Thank you sis. 🥰 Kaon ta sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have been watching Mukbang videos a lot recently and I now determined to eat some kimchi lol.. I heard that it is predominantly made out of cabbage and I just love anything fermented.. Kimchi sounds like our Indian pickle...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes doll. Kimchi is the best. I love it so much. It's perfect for having a rice doll. 🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago