Deploying VCM and voting paraphernalia today.

2 23
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Politics

Hello world, hello, Philippines. 9 days to go voting day Nah.

Before anything else I would like to say thank you to the 1 person left in my block @francis105d1 hehe thank you sir for staying. . Anyway I didn't blame the other friends who left because it's my fault that I abandoned my account for how many months well anyway it's nice to be back and I miss the community, though I regret it I have to choose my job coz it's very my bread and butter but read. cash also helps me a lot with my needs.

Today May 5, 2022, the deployment of voting paraphernalia in our areas. The municipal provided us with wheels to travel in our respective schools, and since I'm alone coz my hubby has work to attend to, I am the one who buddies the driver of the dump truck, hahaha so hard to climb at the front set of the truck but I don't have a choice but to ride coz the fare is expensive and the rain is arriving.

On our way to the school, the rain is pouring heavily and I'm safe but my colleagues got wet. . (Evil laugh, they don't want to accompany me to the front set haha) "da serve"✌. Upon our arrival the rain is still angry like they don't want to stop and they are enjoying the moment of truth, a good thing in the school, the neighbors giving their hands to carry the paraphernalia up to the classroom where the precincts are.

It's a coincidence that my husband working near my place at that moment so I'm saving on my way home, he managed to wait for me during the entire unloading of materials and I'm home safe and sound.

This coming May 9 Monday the big events happen. We should vote wisely and don't argue with other people coz we are different, differ in point of view and ideas of who is the right person to put in that position.

The important thing is, at the end of the day, we are still in our family with good relations, don't let that politician and their supporters ruin our good family ties, accept what they want to give but don't let your vote or heart sale to them.

Haha. . however it's you that follows not me who advises you.

My friend Sheryl, it's lunchtime.

We're having our lunch at the tea lounge. I order Lomi, hmm so yummy it a craving satisfied, I sip the soups 🍲 very well and I enjoyed it.

At the gymnasium

After receiving the materials and everything. . I ask my colleagues to take a picture to be uploaded to my IG but it was a lie, the truth is I want to use it for my stories here in read. cash haha she laughed at me. . coz she knows I'm not active in IG though I have an account of course still Facebook I used to use.

Thank you for reading my life story today, hope you don't get bored reading again see you next time.

Good Bless and thank you

∆Nadeen∆

3
$ 1.69
$ 1.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @francis105d1
Sponsors of Nadeen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Politics

Comments

Ready na ready na talaga ngayon ang mga tao bumuto. Nakaka excite lang kung sino talaga mananalo ngayong eleksyon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Nga, Ina abangan nation lahat Yan haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago