Tiredness attack

2 22
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
1 week ago

šŸ‘‹ Hello šŸ¤—

Am I the one who endures the tedious?

Or are you too, but you would like to go work for the stipend?

I set out forĀ you to miss or take off for one day and rest, lay down the entireĀ day, and observeĀ dramatizations or what you like to do together with your "me time."

Tomorrow is my birthday, but tragically, no celebration happens since IĀ need a budget.

Final year, my birthday falls. I think it's Thursday, so I take off from work, but presently it falls on Saturday, and I feel overwhelming tiredness, so I've chosen to take off nowadays so that I can make long weekendsšŸ˜œ

I woke up at 5 am since that's my emerging minute each morning. I cook rice twofold the tally so the lunch can be entered. I cook browned eggs, and at 7 a.m., I eat to begin with. At that point, I goĀ back to bed.

The husband and children eat their nourishment in their helpful time, but they never exasperate me.

That's the run ofĀ the show.

Tragically, when I am at the house, I feel like eating anything, but unfortunately, I can't because the budget is zero.

So, starvation attackšŸ˜œ

Keep safe, everyone, and feel free to missĀ work once so that your body and intellect can unwind and beĀ prepared to meander for the following assault.

Bye.Ā 

PS. Lead image from Google.

2
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of Nadeen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
1 week ago

Comments

I feel you. Sinabayan pa ng anxiety at depression but all these will come to pass.. happy birthday sayo sis!

gusto ko din mag rest kaso kahit tulog ako stress padung, di ko feel Ang painga dahil kung anu ano nalang napapanaginipan ko, di ko pa naman maalala. Mas tirdled pa nga ako pag gising

$ 0.00
5 days ago

Magdasal ka lang palagi sis

$ 0.00
3 days ago