Holiday is over

2 34
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: My diary

May 16, 2022

Hello, we're back to normal duty, the two weeks of being rested because of election time are done, and I can't help myself to move fast coz I'm still stuck with a vacation period 😂

Hi, there friend, what's up?

Thank you for the support and for staying in my room sponsor.

May 17, 2022

Usual daily activities such as waking up early to take a bath, cooking, eating preparing for the things of my youngest son and left in his nanny, and me with my eldest son packing things and went to school, in the school, some usual scenarios like a pupil is very hyper like they won't talk slowly but need to shout every time, I want to scold them but, I realized that they are kids and it's a part of their growing so, go on what you like to do.

May 18, 2022

The daily activities are in the cycle but today, after I finish lectures, in the afternoon I did my extracurricular job since I was tasked to do the making of liquidation of our MOOE so even our principal did not remind me ahead of time, I maximize my time since I still have free time now so that if he asks me about it I just hand him automatically the report. It's an eyesore looking at a laptop the whole day but I need to do it since my colleagues don't know how's the process of it.

Tomorrow is Thursday and after that day, it's Friday. And Friday means a fly day hahaha. I'm excited about this coming Saturday coz I and my Friends open again another bundle of ukay-ukay or in English thrift clothes. We make it in a live selling, we can make income in it while having fun. Who wants to support our small business just mine your likes in the live selling so that you can help me to income more. Haha

Making money today is hard, even though I have a monthly salary but it is not enough for my family that is why I still need to find more ways to make a little income in my small investment.

Hope you understand my situation and support me in my small earnings.

Next time I like to write here the diary of my thrift clothes (ukay-ukay) journey, we are motivated by one of our co-workers because her living shows ups coz of her ukay-ukay business, so why not we won't try also, it's only a matter of Kapal face in dealing with your clothes right? As a saying goes, in the Bisayan language. "Asa ka man ka mangita ug kwarta, sa lubot sa kabayo? Nga masipaan man ka." In English, where will you find money, on a horse's butt? That He can kick you out. Hehe

Motivation came from within, some people only make us realize things and teach us but, it's our guts to proceed with what is the right thing to do, just open your eyes and look at the Brighter Side, stay positive, and down to earth that's all that matters.

It's me ∆Nadeen∆ in my dear diary.

Ps. Lead image copied from one of my reports in my study.

4
$ 0.38
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Oikawa
$ 0.01 from @Shawon130
Sponsors of Nadeen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: My diary

Comments

Day after tomorrow my holiday will start for 2 days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, thats amazing. I so love that, have fun and be happy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago