Poppo live

2 26
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
3 weeks ago

Oh, my poppo, why are you so mean to me? 

 

You broke my heart many times. 

 

Every time I wanted to bond with you, you kept rejecting me.

 

My broken 💔 is turned into pieces now.

 

Why, why, oh why?

 

My GCash fund is empty, and my pocket is closed and cannot be opened anymore because I gave my all to you, but why? 😭 

 

I loved you with all my heart, and I want to cherish you, but you always make me sad.

 

Is there anything I did for you not to love me?

 

Why do you love my other companion and not share a little pity for me?

 

My points and coins were also empty; please give me some pennies.

 

At first, I was interested in you, but now,

 

I want you to get lost, get out of my life for good, and do not come back anymore. 

 

I thought you could help me out with my problems and accompany me all the time, but you are also like them; you break me little by little. 

 

I hope that someday I can forgive you and recover the loss and pain I encountered with you.

 

From: 

 

 

The loser of 2 million coins

 

Kick out.

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of Nadeen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
3 weeks ago

Comments

What happened po?

$ 0.00
2 weeks ago

Talo ako

$ 0.00
1 week ago