Sophia Saw A Ghost !!!

28 22
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Do You Believe in Ghost or something like paranormals ?

Because,  me  I just believe in such things, but I never saw at least one ghost, who dares right?

Well at least I know and see some in the movies, I really like paranormal movies, or series but everytime I watch every scene of it I was hiding from the back of my husband, that is why he is getting annoyed with me in terms of watching horror movies. 

________________________

Yesterday my husband decided to catch some fish at the river using "Bingwit" and also we accompanied him (Me and Sophia). Sophia was excited wearing her new bought boots, but still when the soil was muddy she still wanted me to cuddle her. 

When we reached the river, she said she wanted me to take a picture of her, and after that we sat at the stone and watched her father, but she suddenly said that there is a person who is swimming and almost drowned. 

I asked her again what she saw, and she said again that the person who is swimming has no legs.

I just laughed at her but she said again that she was referring was staring at us. 

Said the older children are the ones who see ghosts more.

So instead of laughing, I was suddenly felt terrified, especially when Sophia said that she would take a bath like the person she sees.

When I told that to my husband, he said that we were going home, maybe he was also scared hehe, if it's for the child's safety,  who won't be afraid right. 

So when we got home, Sophia suddenly started crying, and she said she really wanted to take a bath with the person she saw without legs.

And all of a sudden she got hot, the type that she seemed to be on fire, so we didn't hesitate to take her  to the "albularyo" near us, the "albularyo" said it was good that I didn't let her take a bath because Sophia might be gone in that afternoon.

It's just scary to think what really would have happened, I might not be able to cope.

LESSON LEARNED: 

Sometimes we don't believe in the saying of the elders especially since we are in the modern world, what I learned the most  from what happened yesterday, that is not bad to believe even if it is not proven yet it's better to listen and don't just ignore everything, nothing will be lost even if you believe.

________________________________________________

That would be all for today, anyways Sophia is Okay now and she's playing again with her playmates as if there was nothing happened yerterday. 

To my Old and new Sponsors, thank You so much for trusting me and filling my sponsor's block, it is a great help for me to achieved my goals in this platform.

To my Likers, viewers, commenters, Tippers hehe thank you so much, it is also a great help for me and motivates me everytime I am here in this platform.. 

God will bless you all always 💜

Thank You for reading, This is me @Dawn_Dii , saying that have a cold and rainy day ahead everyone💜

Date Published: February 21, 2022

6
$ 1.78
$ 1.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Comments

Hala k hadlok ba ana dai. C lizel maligo Ra biya to nga mao Ra Isa diha sa dam. Ingna Niya to dili raba to mahadlok. Bisan sigahan pag mata hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay ra ug sa Dam te, sa ubos na sapa man.. tapos niuli napud akong oag umangkon, wala nay ligo2 si bb sapa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't believe in ghost but the story was very scary

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believed in Ghost but I never experience such thing, but what happened yesterday it really put me into a deep thought..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe in ghost friend. Yung papa ko mismo nakakita ng ganun. 😰 Si papa ko hindi talaga naniniwala sa mga ganyan tas nung nakakita na siya, naniwala na siya. Totoo yang mga ganyan sis. Tumatayo balahibo ko. 😰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh, naniniwala naman ako pero hindi pa ako nakakita, pero yung anak ko kahapon nakakita pag uwi namin, nilagnat ng grabi bigla..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatakot yun sis. Kumusta na siya sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay na sha, na parang wala lang nangyari kahapon.. hindi nga ako halos makatulog kasi nga nag aalala ako, buti nalang tumatawa na ulit..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti naman sis. Hindi pa naman mapakali yung mga moms basta magkasakit yung mga kids nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a very scary story sis. I guess you should not bring her in the river again. Ooh i can't imagine what could have happened if you didn't listen and get scared to go home that fast.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, nakakatakot talaga, bago umalis ang husband ko.kanina nag remind pa sa akin na baka sasama si sophia sa ibang bata maglaro sa river since malapit lang talaga sa amin, kaya todo bantay ako ngayon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Permihon na gyuf na nimo sis nga istrikto ang pav bantay sa iyaha. Sus kahadlok man lang gayud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gani sis💕, kung wala na iyang nga kadula dres balai e lock na dayun naku ang mga pultahan.kai bahala ug mag cellphone ko atleast naa ra sya sa sulod..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsa may lahi ga ingon sa manambalay sis? Basin nyag tawgon sya ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala gud ko kabalo sis ay.. pabalikon pa gani me unya sa mananambal..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakabalik naka sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

karun pa sis uyy, naghatag lang me ug puti nga manok, kai ang among gi lingkuran nga bato mao daw tu ang giturukan sa balite sa una, didto daw nag puyo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguy kuyawa sad Ana sis. Nanindog akong balahibo sa pagbasa ani.. Maayo kay wala jud nimo gipaligo sis, basin nagustuhan to siya sa di ingon nato

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani sis, maayo nalang jud pero wala pud jud noon koy plano jud paligoon sha, pero ga insist jud sya maayo gani wala jud ko nag patintal, bisan ako gahapon gapanindog akong balahibo labaw na pag engon sa mananambal nga kung gipaligo pajud nako sya, wala najud unta, sakit kaayu huna.hunaon ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakuyawa Ana sis oi. Tawhan ba ng inyong gibingwitan? Basin nagustuhan niya si Sophia Mao Iya gusto kuhaon no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ou daw sis, sa ubos man gud sya nga sapa naa daw balite sauna didtu tung wala pay mga tawo dres amung lugar..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguy mao d i. Makahadlok ra ba ng naa'y balete sis. Kay naa gyud magpuyo Ana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mao gani sis, ni engon pud akong bana didto pud daw sya nanguha ug kahoy i balay sa among sayote pag uli kay tibook na neya lawas naghubag, unya di na sya halos ka ginhawa, gi adto gihapon namo sa mananambal, kung wala gihapon na dali ug dala wala napud unta akong bana kay apil daw ang heart neya naghubag na maong mag lisod nag ginhawa..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala kakuyaw Ana sis oi. Likay nalang jud Diha nga lugar kay lisod na sis basin unsay mahitabo niya. Kundi man Gani, magbutang mo ug pangontra sa mga Dili ingon nato

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay kahadlok . Maygani wa nimu gipaligo.. mga bata man jud maoy pakit.on sa dili ingun nato usually

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gaNi uyy, wala man pud kuy plano jud paligoon sha labaw na nga sige na sya ug panguhit sa akua kai naa lagi daw tawo nga naligo, hapit pajud daw nalumos ga salom salom unya walay tiil.. nanindog akong balhibo uyy, dili man unta kalag² ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala uy unsa kaha to ba ngano wala toy tiil ..basin tawgon jud sya ato ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ambot gani uyy, kai pag uli namo na sige nag hilak, gihilantan daun ug taman, nya normal paman iyang kainit pag adto namu..

$ 0.00
2 years ago