Yes I will fight!

49 61
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Sometimes we have a lot of thoughts in our mind. Thinking different things about life. I know all of us experience on this especially when we are in the downtimes. There are a lot of questions formed while having a deeply thoughts.

You cannot concentrate on what you are doing because your mind busy thinking other things which is not related with your actions. You are out of yourself. It happened when you are facing life problems. Your mind will be in a chaotic.

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

Sometimes I was in a floating self. I felt demotivated. The worst I felt tired sometimes. I was lying at my bed and having my tears. I felt hopeless. I don't know what I'm going to do especially when I was facing a life worries. My mind will explode immediately to a negative things. It's about myself that I hate a lot. Sometimes I couldn't control my emotions especially those heavy emotions I felt.

I look at the ceiling and asked a lot of questions that will worst my situation. I didn't have a mood. The disadvantage of being alone sometimes when you are facing a worries even it was a little it affects me a lot. I am so weak when it comes about this. It's seldom to happened but I felt it destroy my day.

I worried a lot of things. I don't know how I'm going to share it that's why I choose to hide it with my own self. I'm really scared to share it to the others. It's the hardest part. You felt you are alone. There are a lot of things that makes you stop. You felt frighten.

Image Source: Unsplash

I worried a lot of things if can achieve it or not. The days I hate a lot because the negativities never leave me. I have a doubts and a big questions. I know I will never know the answer until it happens. I'm afraid that I couldn't make it.

I felt tired the things that always lingering in my mind. I felt tired with myself. I realized it's not good for me. Being tired is not an excuse except if you have an illness. Tiredness is not an excuse because it's our own mind. You felt tired because that's what in your mind. I realized I need to wake up and change it.

I realized that I should be a fighter. I need to be brave. What happened about me if I will let tiredness eaten me? It will worst the situation and it will continuously down myself. What happened to the people around me especially my family? I realized it's a big mistake. I must be brave all the time. I don't want to regrets at the end.

Image Source: Unsplash

I realized I need to believe in myself. I need to trust myself because it's one of the important things that will help me to continue this life what I've started. It will give me a self confidence. I shouldn't fear. I always asked myself that "Why I started with this thing?" It's because I have a dreams and goals in life. I want to achieve it.

I need to work hard and it will be achieve if I have a self-focus and don't let myself distracted from the negativities. It doesn't help that's why I need to concentrate more. I should always motivate myself. I should always inspired myself. I need to help myself. Negative distractions will ruin me and I realized in daily living it exist anytime so that I should prepare for it. I need to be strong.

I realized life is full of problems. We can't skip that because it's part of our life that's why we should have a strong self and whatever happens we shouldn't give up. We must prepare all the time. We must continue to walk for the future. Challenges are part of the success. Sweats are part of it.

The self realizations helps to awake me in this self negativities I have. It's the real definition of life. If you felt tired just find a way to wake you up. We must be a self active, find ways or things to give you an eagerness, to give you a motivations. There's no one who can help but our "Self" only.

Image Source: Unsplash

All in all, have a strong faith to God. He will help us anytime. We must trust him. We should believe in him. Talk to him to a sincere prayers. God will surely listen to us. πŸ™

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some thoughts with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

28
$ 6.46
$ 5.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 19
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

I am passing my life with depression. I know how much bad things can happen by overthinking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. It's worst. πŸ₯Ί I'm glad that you overcome that friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang ms. Ramona. Kita tanan makaagi jod ug kalisod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much John.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Without challenges there would be no success...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A big true kristoff. Challenges is part of success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

its okay to think but the best thing about your case is that you made a realization and took action on it..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ma'am jean. I will ma'am and thank you po. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Struggling sissy....you are a real fighter and I know you will able to overcome this situation...just keep yourself strong and determined

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend. I appreciate it a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

la vida no es justa y siempre hay dificultades, no hay otra opciΓ³n que luchar par poder avanzar en la vida, el Γ©xito es para los que mas se esfuerzan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Challenges and hard times is actually part of our lives sis, not to make us suffer but actually to make us stronger. Each of us felt that way, sometimes we even think that all our efforts that we made are useless as we see nothing improvement, but eventually we will realize that sometimes things are just delay so we have to be patient and keep our faith to God. Let's keep on fighting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis the word "Delay" I trust God. I realized I need to be patient and believe in God. God's plan is the best. Thank you sis. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think we all go thru such phase in life when we just feel like giving up but the good thing is we snap out of it and then find the strength to keep going once again :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis and that's the important. Still continue and fight those challenges.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes we are the ones creating monsters in our head because we tend to overthink most of the time..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ma'am Eybyoung that's true. Overthinking can ruin us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag mg overthinking sis at dapat be positive lng jud. Mag explore ka para mkita mo ang ibang side mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Yan talaga weakness ko sis. Yung pagiging overthinker ko. Thank you sis.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang daming moments na sobrang lutang, lungkot and empty din ako ate Ganda. Pero I choose to fight those things and carry out my tasks still. Laban lang jud ta ani sa life te Ganda. Aja!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Hindi talaga mawala. Maka experience talaga tayo ng mga ganyan. Yes Langga laban lang tayo palagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting, sissy! Whatever you are going through, I know you can make it. We all have that moment in our life when we suddenly feel down and demotivated. It's okay to feel tired, just take a good rest and take a deep breath, sis. Keep fighting! We're here for you. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for this motivational words sissy. I appreciate it a lot. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hard times will really test our determination talaga. I'm glad Im reading such kind of article like this because it really helps me. Time to show my tiger inside me πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga that's true. Yung mga struggles and challenges talaga nagpapa strong natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exodus 14:14 the Lord shall fight for you. You only need to do is to be still and do some actions as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this Marc. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako te hirap kung selftrust paguusapan. Alam komg kelamgan pero kase hehe mahirap talaga πŸ˜… capable naman ako sa things, iniisio ko nga if nagaapply ako ng cc is bagsak nako kagad kahit eala pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag aadvance ka sa mga negative things Langga. Minsan ganyan din ako. Di talaga natin maiwasan minsan Langga pero fighting parin. πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be strong J. We need to fight this life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much kleh. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go girl! I believe in you that you can achieve greater things in life, always focus on your goals and I believe it is to help your family. Don't let negativities side track you, I sometimes experience this myself but all I did is cry and then fight again like a soldier. Keep up with your hard work and it will all be paid off at the end. Sending you virtual hugs! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dae. Still fighting and never give up. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagee laban lang jd, importante buhi ug gwapa! Hehe Basin pd gimingaw rakas injo, uli lang pd usahay. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe plano ko mubakasyon puhon dae. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puhon dai, nah malingaw najd kang Jomer hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi dae. Pag larga nako baby pa gayud si jomer ato. 2 years na kapin wala ko kauli sa amu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah karon kay purya bujag na, makakita man cguro kas mga vids. Makalngaw na jud. Uli na ky arang dugaja naman sa 2 yrs. Aw puhon nlng ug naa na kurente para mas masaya hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo dae cge rako tan aw ug videos sauna cge ko video call kaso karun weak man ang signal. Dugay na gayud kaayo dae. Puhon dae. πŸ™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Fighting and staying strong are important necessities of life. Always stay strong!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot for this article, I really appreciate this cause lately I'm struggling alone and fighting my battles in silent. I really felt like giving up over anything that burdens me πŸ˜” But thanks God, I'm still here, fighting! Thank you for the people who surrounds me and giving me strength to cope with kife, and ofcourse our God, who never fails us even in times of any troubles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome teacher Jen. Yes no matter what will happen still fight teacher Jen. God is always there for us. πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, sis, we need to be strong because we want to achieve it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. We must be strong to achieve the goals and dreams we have.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Ramona, it was great. Life is always full of ups and downs and hardships. Life teaches us to be strong to enjoy it and to succeed. One should always strive, and ask God for help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend Ellen. You're right friend we must continue to strive. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be strong whatever you're facing right now, sis ask God for guidance for he knows what's best for us, sometimes there are instances that we only kept it to our own whatever problems that we have.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. We must always trust God. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago