@mhel_dita activity

1 month ago: commented on the article ""
Wow dumdami n ulit ang active d2
2 months ago: commented on the article ""
Sna all ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
2 months ago: commented on the article "I am Learner "
True ,
2 months ago: commented on the article "Heat is on"
Summer it is
2 months ago: published the article
Having a great brother
2 months ago: commented on the article "Pictures from our vacation"
Haha sana laging ganyan c rusty pra mainspire ulit tau
2 months ago: commented on the article "Visit to Garden "
Wow
2 months ago: commented on the article "Pictures from our vacation"
Wow galante n b ulit si rusty? Ung tip tlga ni rusty npansin ko ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
5 months ago: published a short_post
I miss this site. Sana tulad na lang sya ng dati ๐Ÿ™
5 months ago: published the article
5 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
5 months ago: commented on the article ""
Merry Christmas๐Ÿฅฐ
6 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
7 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My son's 5th birthday.
7 months ago: commented on the article "I want to be a full time mom"
Un na nga lang din iniisip ko sis
7 months ago: commented on the article "Dishes for today's cooking"
Plano ko din yan mgtinda ng lutong ulam
7 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dishes for today's cooking
7 months ago: published the article
I want to be a full time mom
8 months ago: commented on the article ""
Hmmm ill definetely spend the rest of my days with my loved ones
8 months ago: commented on the article "The final four, the first final night"
I used to watch every game of my brothers during high school. And I miss it
8 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The final four, the first final night
9 months ago: commented on the article "I do believe in Good Karma"
True
10 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
10 months ago: commented on the article ""
Nakamax n ko ๐Ÿ˜ถ
10 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
10 months ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"July Rusty Day"
10 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"July Rusty Day"
10 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"July Rusty Day"
10 months ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks God ๐Ÿฅฐ
10 months ago: commented on the article "It's been a while, Read.Cash; Realizations About L..."
True
10 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It's been a while, Read.Cash; Realizations About Life"
10 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Mushrooms Are Everywhere"
10 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mushrooms Are Everywhere
10 months ago: published the article
I do believe in Good Karma
10 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Lunch at Siam Cuisine"
10 months ago: commented on the article "Lunch at Siam Cuisine"
I love shrimp oh actually I love seafoods buttered seafoods to be exact๐Ÿ˜
10 months ago: published the article
11 months ago: commented on the article ""
Happy fathers day
11 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 31st birthday highlights.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My small dishwashing liquid business.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm struggling with Consistency!"
Jusme ang hirap when it comes to consistency
1 year ago: commented on the article "Not so good but happy coz it's Good Friday"
Mahirap tlga gumala sis pg wlang xtra budget. Kaya kami team bahay din haha. Ginatan yang binignit tama b?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Are You Summer Ready?ย "
Haha
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Literally, stay at home as always
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Last Few Days"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Last Few Days
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Are You Summer Ready?ย "
1 year ago: commented on the article "Are You Summer Ready?ย "
Ready na ko for summer pera na lng ang kulang haha
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are You Summer Ready?ย 
1 year ago: commented on the article "Admirer From A Phone Call"
Ayiiiieeeรจ๐Ÿ˜
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Admirer From A Phone Call"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Admirer From A Phone Call
1 year ago: commented on the article "Crime strikes in our place "
Luh katakot nmn yan sis
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crime strikes in our place
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
McDonald's Store Tour.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Iโ€™m so proud of the woman Iโ€™m becoming."
Keep it up๐Ÿ‘
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Iโ€™m so proud of the woman Iโ€™m becoming.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Two Lines""
Congrats
1 year ago: commented on the article "Call it a date with my loving daughter:-)"
I agree
1 year ago: commented on the article "Call it a date with my loving daughter:-)"
Looking forward on the day when me and my little one will enjoy some of mother daughter days hihi
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Call it a date with my loving daughter:-)"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Call it a date with my loving daughter:-)
1 year ago: commented on the article "The First Impression Rose; Meeting You For The Fir..."
Yes he deserves it ๐Ÿ‘
1 year ago: commented on the article "Something Sweet"
Here in oir country we have soo many to mention kinds of sweets ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Something Sweet
1 year ago: commented on the article "I lost one of my favorite Spot"
Isipin mo n lang nakatulong k in someway but losing ur fave spot. And idk but i feel pitty for them
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I lost one of my favorite Spot"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I lost one of my favorite Spot"
1 year ago: commented on the article "My little one on her 9th month"
Thank u sis
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's A Happy Weekend!"
Kaya nga eh
1 year ago: commented on the article "My little one on her 9th month"
Thank u
1 year ago: commented on the article "My little one on her 9th month"
Kya nga eh. Namiss ko mgbsa ng mga articles mo๐Ÿ˜Š
1 year ago: commented on the article "My little one on her 9th month"
Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š
1 year ago: published the article
My little one on her 9th month
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's A Happy Weekend!"
Buti p ung crerk s inyo malinaw. D2 sa manila lahat ng creek kadugyot
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It's A Happy Weekend!"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sibling bonding on my laundry day"
Thank you sis
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Writing once more""
Welcome back too.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sibling bonding on my laundry day"
Tma k sis
1 year ago: commented on the article ""A simple birthday special for my nephew turn's 4""
Happy bday cutie
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"A simple birthday special for my nephew turn's 4"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sibling bonding on my laundry day"
I keep on praying na sana maliwanagan sya
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
1 year ago: published the article
Sibling bonding on my laundry day
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Sudden Goodbye"
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Dream of Virtual Accounts"
Haha you better visit it in actual ๐Ÿ™‚
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
All are goods ๐Ÿ˜‰
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Dream of Virtual Accounts"
Haha welcome to the Philippines ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "Glad to be back"
Oh thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š
1 year ago: commented on the article "Glad to be back"
Thank you. Im happy that it seems everyone already here again๐Ÿ˜Š
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Welcome back too ๐Ÿ˜
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sometimes we are the main problem "
In some point I am gulity ๐Ÿ˜ sometimes we blame others on our failure
1 year ago: published the article
Glad to be back
1 year ago: commented on the article "A short update,happy for the comeback"
Me too. And it seems that everyone already came back ๐Ÿ˜Š
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "๏ธ This or That ๏ธ"
Haha
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"๏ธ This or That ๏ธ"
1 year ago: commented on the article "๏ธ This or That ๏ธ"
Chocolates and flowers haha i want both๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Legit b sis?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Free Write"
Its nice that you was able to manage your time easily
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Free Write"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I Don't Have to Write For You"
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Haven't Done But Want To"
Un lng nde ko lam haha . Bka mag ala seri(CLOY) tau mpunta s kratig bansa lol
1 year ago: commented on the article "My little one on her 7th month"
Thank you
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Best Days Ever"
Wow you already have lots of accomplishment at the young age.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Best Days Ever"
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Haven't Done But Want To"
I also want that paragliding
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Haven't Done But Want To"
1 year ago: published the article
My little one on her 7th month
1 year ago: commented on the article "Something I haven't done but I want"
Thank you for your generosity. God Bless you and your family ๐Ÿ˜‡
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Turn "
Thank you
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Turn "
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Turn "
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It's On The Move! "
1 year ago: published the article
Something I haven't done but I want
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
True
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Yes indeed
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Oh thank you my dear
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Definitely yes ๐Ÿ˜Š
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Me too I love beach esp during sunset๐Ÿ˜
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Family is forever๐Ÿ˜
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Looking forward on tha event๐Ÿ™‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "Some movie questions"
True ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It's all about a movie"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's all about a movie
1 year ago: commented on the article "Some movie questions"
Thank you . Im glad that you enjoy reading it๐Ÿ˜Š
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Birth Month and Realizations"
Yes learn to save money while you are still young
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It is read.cash "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It is read.cash
1 year ago: published the article
Some movie questions
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Movie Questions
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Head Down Full Speed Ahead & January Author of the Month
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goals of Bitcoin cash in 2023
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Malaki kasing factor na nawala si rusty
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: published the article
Recap on what 2022 brought to me
1 year ago: commented on the article "What's Next after New Year's Celebration? "
Iba tlga fiesta sa province unlike here in manila. Deadma lnv sa fiests
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What's Next after New Year's Celebration? "
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Reflections on Read Cash Rain Event"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reflections on Read Cash Rain Event
1 year ago: published a short_post
Happy new year everyone.
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I Think I Upset Her "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Think I Upset Her
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Hmm I want to guess again haha shos size 13.5 and left eye haha
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Hopefully this year haha
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you sis
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
I agree. I leraned that too haha
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Yes it is
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Thank u
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Wow thats great
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Yes it is. ๐Ÿ˜Š
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
I hope i can do it too hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Good luck. Financial stability hope we can have it ๐Ÿ™
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Me too haha. I ope this year I can do it ๐Ÿ˜
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Hmmm on my 1st list, I will not be too trusty anymore ๐Ÿ˜
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "Random memories"
Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sim Registration and I.D Problem"
Aah try ko nga bukas
1 year ago: published the article
Random memories
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sim Registration and I.D Problem"
Aah mdmi din cguro ngtry nung 1st day kya ngkaganun
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sim Registration and I.D Problem"
I tried nung 1st day kaso nde tumutuloy kaya s ko n ulit sinubukan . Try ko siguro next week haha
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Sim Registration and I.D Problem"
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Christmas 2022"
Thank you soo much actually I forgot to buy santa hat to complete the outfit haha..
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Awkwardness and Family Bonding"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Awkwardness and Family Bonding
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Christmas 2022"
Thank u ๐Ÿ˜Š
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Christmas 2022"
Thank you
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Pet Edition: with Wishy Wishy, Kokoy and Potpot"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pet Edition: with Wishy Wishy, Kokoy and Potpot
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Read Cash Rain Event"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read Cash Rain Event
1 year ago: published the article
My Christmas 2022
1 year ago: commented on the article "My "ber" Author Competition results"
Congrats to all the winners๐Ÿ˜Š
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My "ber" Author Competition results"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My "ber" Author Competition results
1 year ago: published a short_post
Merry Christmas everyone
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "It made my day "
Haha kya nga kinilig ako hihi. Bracelet sya. Bka online nya nkita.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Christmas rush"
Waaah un nga masaklap di buo bonus dahil galing ako s 11 months leave haha
1 year ago: published the article
It made my day
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Kaya nga๐Ÿ˜”
1 year ago: commented on the article "Christmas rush"
Haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's not Bad News, It is Just Sad News, Thank You..."
Waaah mamimiss ko sya. Sha p nmn motivator ko d2 ๐Ÿ˜ถ
1 year ago: published the article
Christmas rush
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
I do not have any idea what rusty means about the cheater.
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "Eco system"
Haha
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Count me in!""
May ganun n pla. Prang bihira n din ako s fb
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Count me in!"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Eco system"
Im looking forward to what will happen next
1 year ago: commented on the article "My busy week"
Thank you. Happy holidays ๐Ÿ˜Š
1 year ago: commented on the article " "My life for a day, walking alone, being myself f..."
True yan sis
1 year ago: commented on the article " "My life for a day, walking alone, being myself f..."
Pag wla din ako amisip n ulam bbq ang bagsak. Anyway may time tlga n minsan need nten mapag isa to think about things๐Ÿ˜Š
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"My life for a day, walking alone, being myself for a while"
1 year ago: commented on the article "My busy week"
Thank you . Merry christmas din
1 year ago: commented on the article "What Makes Christmas so Special"
True. Twice a year lng nkakakain haha
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Forgive and forget
1 year ago: commented on the article "My busy week"
Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Prefer Cash over Physical Gift"
Kaya nga
1 year ago: commented on the article "Team work makes the work easier"
True one mind one spirit for one goal
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Team work makes the work easier
1 year ago: commented on the article "knock out these people from your life!"
I agree with you. Its better to cut ties to those people who are just giving negative vibes in our lives
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
knock out these people from your life!
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Unexpected Santa Claus and the Successful Chris..."
Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Prefer Cash over Physical Gift
1 year ago: commented on the article "It Feels Good to be Independent and To Make Your O..."
True kya pg biglang wala k ng sarili money nakakapnibago hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "What Makes Christmas so Special"
Fiesta ham ang bida ng noche buena haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Am I Ready to Fall Inlove Again?"
Paraparaan haha. Bata k p naman dont rush things it might lead to another heartache
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Am I Ready to Fall Inlove Again?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Helping my invite in cash rain."
Luh . May active cashrain rain tpos pwd mo makita ung malapit n matpos
1 year ago: commented on the article "My busy week"
Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š
1 year ago: commented on the article "Christmas Questions"
True ๐Ÿ˜Š
1 year ago: commented on the article "My busy week"
Haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Two Items Received; Six More Are On The Way."
Haha tagal mo nag gusto yang shoes na yan atlast ncheck out mo n. Sken puro kay baby ncheck out ko haha
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Two Items Received; Six More Are On The Way.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Do losers need consolation?"
Hmm it depends๐Ÿ˜Š
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do losers need consolation?
1 year ago: commented on the article "It Feels Good to be Independent and To Make Your O..."
Im proud of you ๐Ÿ˜Š nakakyuqa tlga if we have our own money . Sana lanv tlga magaya ko unv pagiginv matipid mo ๐Ÿ˜Š
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It Feels Good to be Independent and To Make Your Own Decision
1 year ago: commented on the article "We're having a simple dinner for my birthday"
Happy bday ulit. i hope you enjoy your bday with ur family ๐Ÿ˜Š
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We're having a simple dinner for my birthday
1 year ago: commented on the article "Helping my invite in cash rain."
Buti n lng nga madali na makaparticipate s active cash rain ngaun nakaktuwa lang
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Helping my invite in cash rain.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Unexpected Santa Claus and the Successful Chris..."
Wow. Buti na lang may mabait na nagjng santa claus. God bless him/her more and of God bless you too ๐Ÿ˜Š
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Unexpected Santa Claus and the Successful Christmas Party!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Christmas Questions
1 year ago: published the article
My busy week
1 year ago: commented on the article "Night Mass, some Memories from the Past and the Ra..."
Waaaah namiss ko n mgsimbang gabi
1 year ago: commented on the article ""I only prepare a simple plan for Christmas and Ne..."
Happy birthday sis
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My second free sample on TikTok shop.
1 year ago: commented on the article "In-depth Review Of Cashrain Beta Update"
True
1 year ago: commented on the article "In-depth Review Of Cashrain Beta Update"
True
1 year ago: commented on the article "What if parents have a "yes day"? "
Oo nman haha depende lagi
1 year ago: commented on the article "Virtual Friends over Physical Friends"
Truelala
1 year ago: commented on the article "Privacy & Boundary: Respected"
Haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Privacy & Boundary: Respected"
Coz there are really times that what we need is just ourselves
1 year ago: commented on the article "Virtual Friends over Physical Friends"
Its better to have none kesa nakikipgplastican. I have only few friends but I can say that they are for keeps
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Virtual Friends over Physical Friends
1 year ago: commented on the article "What if parents have a "yes day"? "
Wow thats nice. I cannot wait to do it with my little one when she grows up๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What if parents have a "yes day"?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
In-depth Review Of Cashrain Beta Update
1 year ago: commented on the article "Update to "ber" Author Competition Challenge"
Wow. Goodluck to all who are part of this challenge .
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Update to "ber" Author Competition Challenge
1 year ago: commented on the article "Be thankful"
Thanks you and God bless you too and your family ๐Ÿ˜Š
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Hate to be in Debt because I am Not a Good Payer"
Kaya nga kaso my time tlga n no choice haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Be thankful"
Awts. Thanks anywat fir dropping by ๐Ÿ˜Š