My Christmas 2022

6 27
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago
Sponsors of mhel_dita
empty
empty
empty

Good day everyone. Its been a while since the last time that I published an article here due to my busy schedule coz of the holiday rush. It seems that everyone are busy too. Or maybe because of non existance of rusty in our notification made my notification quiet for a while, compare before when rusty is still present everytime that I will visit this platform there are always new published article from those writer that I subscribed. But now there are only few writers who wrote their article everyday. And I feel a bit sad that it is one of the impact of losing rusty. Coz lets face it rusty is really our number 1 motivator here. Oh if I ask for a wishes, one of it is the return of that cutie green robot😊

Speaking of wish, hows your Christmas guys? I hope everyone enjoyed it.

Me and my family just spent our Christmas eve to my brother's place like what we did last year. Since me and my husband have our duty last Dec 24 & 25, we just decided to spent again the Christmas eve like what we did last year since we do not have time to do groceries and cook for the Christmas eve plus the fact that it will be happier if we are with our family and there also lots of parlor games. But this year I just joined 3 games and I won twice out of that 3 games since we cannot stay till morning coz we still have our duty in the next morning so after eating noche buena we went home around 2AM and reached our home at almost 3AM

When I woke up on the 25th I booked a courier to get the cake for my little one's 6th month as what we used to every month milestone of our baby

Since its Chrismas, my baker friend did not allow me to pay for it and she just tell me that its her Christmas gift to Keisha 😊. And Im glad that it turned that way lol coz what I have mention before I only used my earning here in readcash to buy her monthly cake, being rusty away means I have to allot a budget for her cake for the next coming month.

And yesterday is my birthday, we have lots of reason to celebrate this month, since we are in a tight budget I did not bother to spend for my birthday and I also have my duty yesterday. One of my staff and our vet decided to buy for pizza so have some food to share

Thanks to my APC as my contribution so they can buy it in a Buy 1 take 1 scheme 😊

Thats all for today just sharing hows my holiday 😊

5
$ 2.04
$ 2.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @TeacherLynlyn
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago

Comments

Your baby is so cute in that Santa outfit. Happy 6 months!! Also Happy Birthday to you!! Have a great rest of the year and hope the new year brings good things for all of us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you soo much actually I forgot to buy santa hat to complete the outfit haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Merry Christmas and Happy 6th to your littke ones. Ang cutie cutie naman talaga ng bebe na yarn uwu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank u 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 6th Month Baby! And Merry Christmas β™₯️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago