Dishes for today's cooking

3 44
Avatar for maria_23
7 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Cooking

September 27, 2023

Hello my friends, readers and all writers here at read cash!

Again! I skipped a lot of days in writing an article for I have many things to do all the time. Sometimes I really feel struggle in balancing my time here and even my other side hustles. But then again, I tried to come back as long as I have free time to write. But anyways, I am glad that eveyone here is doing good and trying also to explore their different thoughts that they want to share to all of us.

Have a wonderful day guys!

Just a little update for what I've done the whole time. This morning, since it has a good weather so I decided to work out all my laundries and cleaning. I don't have much work after that, and then I cooked some viands for selling.

Selling viands and some foods are my sidelines to earn a little extra income. As we all know that it would not give us a hi income but it is better than without even trying making ways to provide our daily expenses.

I only choose cheap price recipe so that it would be affordable to my customers.

Pancit guisado

Mostly pancit is a common dish especially like us Filipino's.

Pork humba

I cooked this pork humba in a simple way and just a few seasonings only coz here in Philippines, any ingredients has already in high price.

Many dishes I planned to practice on how to cook because I know someday it will help me in making a business. I really wanted to have my own business someday if ever I can have a money for a start. While planning, That was also the reason why I do a lot of work sidelines to save money for future business.

So far, I'm good now because everything goes so well. I am glad also because my partner doing well and continue for his healing, Thank you so much Lord!

Thank you everyone, Have a good and happy life coz we only live once God bless you allโ—๐Ÿ™

Those photos I uploaded were all mine.

4
$ 0.17
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
7 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Cooking

Comments

Plano ko din yan mgtinda ng lutong ulam

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Kalami sa pancit sis. Mao jud na isa sa akong paborito.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Kalamig sud-an ba๐Ÿ˜ Ako sis hilig kaayog pancit labi nag ting krisis Kay okay Raman wa kaayoy sagol tas makatagbaw pud hihi

$ 0.00
7 months ago