My little one on her 9th month

8 33
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago

Hi everyone. As what I have said in my article the other day, I was suspended from my work thats why I have lot of time to be on this platform. And yesterday is the 9th month of my little one. Three months to go she will be celebrating her 1st birthday and Im sooo excited. I just hope that it will went according to our plan.

But before that let me share to you her 8th month coz I was not able to made an article that time maybe because my time was really occupied by some tasks to be done that is related to my work.

Sharing to you some of her photos on her 8th month

Her theme on her 8th month is Snow white. Coz I saw online shopping a cute and affordable outfit for it.

Since she is alread 8 months we are really having a hard time to capture a good picture of her because she is too hyper and naughty lol.

Of course Snow white will not be complete without her apple haha. And she is so irritated because it is hard and too big for her put it in her mouth.

This shot is the best photo on that month. So I included it.

Today her theme is Barbie, coz her cousin gave her a cute pink dress so I did not bother to buy a new one since she already have a pink headband I just decided for a barbie theme.

As usual I was not able to capture a good shot of her with the same reason lol.

And of course thank to her soon to be ninang for the yummy and beautiful cake. She never failed me.

Time really flies so fast. Thats why we want to capture every moment of her miles stone.

Thats all for today.

Thank you for spending some of your time reading it.

Mm

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Micontingsabit
+ 1
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago

Comments

So cute naman ni baby my friend. 🥰 Ang cute² tyaka yung mga cakes niya super ganda. Happy 9th Month baby girl! 🎉🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank u sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww ang cute nman ni baby :) Happy 9th month beautiful! God bless you always and wish you all the best in life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank u

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguy agiy, ang bebe girl ay malapit ng mag 1 Year ( ◜‿◝ )♡

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Kya nga eh. Namiss ko mgbsa ng mga articles mo😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 9th month kay bebe! Buyag buyaaaaaaag. Barbie na barbie ih

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago