Some movie questions

4 24
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago
Sponsors of mhel_dita
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone its been a while since I wrote an article here due to my busy schedule chaarr😂. After reading the article of @Coolmidwestguy about movies I decided to write my version of it.

By the way below is his article about it.

https://read.cash/@Coolmidwestguy/movie-questions-6ec54dee#what-is-your-favorite-type-of-movie

And here is the version of mine 😁

What is your favorite type of movie?

Hmmm actually no one in particular, coz I depend on the story if it will captured my attention from the start. But I do love watching action movies, romcom, science fiction, thriller even anime as long as it will capture my interest.

What is your least favorite type of movie?

Im not into a horror film haha coz Im too coward and I cannot stand watching it coz I used to jmagine those since that give me fear at dark places9 and some movies that are too drastic such as canivalism and everything

Would you rather watch a movie in the theater or at home?

As what I have mention before in some of my articles I worked in a cinema, so definitely I would like to watch it on theater together with my cheesy popcorn, unless our house have a huge projector screen and a good sound system that sounds impacts are same in the cinema like a dolby sound for that matter.

If you go to the movie theater where do you prefer to sit if given the choice?

Of course in the center where you can see the wide screen perfectly

Who is your favorite actor/actress?

Hmmm I love Keanu Reeves he was my first crush who is an actor after I watched SPEED where he is the lead actor. And after that I almost watched all of his movies. I also do love Josh Duhamel who played role as Major Lennox in transformer he looks cool on that role. Actually he is also my crush back then lol. Oh please include Gerard Butler I started to like him after I watched Olympus is fallen and late realize that he is the lead actor in gladiator. As what I have mention a while ago Im more on the story and not who is the lead actor. And I also do not have a favorite actress. I just watch the movies because I think that the movie is good enough for me.

What is your favorite movie?

My favorite movie of all time is The three idiots, its an Indian movie if I am not mistaken, I love it because of its content and the message of that movie. I have watched lots of movie that are Super blockbuster such as Transformers, Avenger, Xmen and more but this movie really had impact on me. And also the Red cliff Im not sure if its a Chinese movie but I love how it was done.

Are there any movie experiences you miss?

Hmm I think I none., Imax, 3D and regular cinemas I tried it for free 😁. But I was not able watch Fast 9 And I lost my interest in watching it coz I was occupied by some Kdrama and maybe I felt that time that the movie ticket is a bit higher haha.

Thats all for today. I miss being here

2
$ 1.00
$ 1.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago

Comments

Nag stop ako sa kdrama sis, kasi nakaka delay lang talaga sa mga gawaing bahay ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for your answers I enjoyed reading them;) Transformers goes back a bit for me. I remember watching the original cartoon back in the 80's. When they first announced there was going to be a movie I had to go. It's cool I had the original transformer toys from the cartoons and my son had the line of toys from the movie.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you . Im glad that you enjoy reading it😊

$ 0.02
1 year ago