Something I haven't done but I want

2 25
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago
Sponsors of mhel_dita
empty
empty
empty

Good day everyone. I would like to take this oppurtunity to say my thanks to @Coolmidwestguy for doing initiatives in keeping this platform alive. I know that some of us here are really not that active anymore since rusty gave his farewell to us.

Anyway I would like to take his bonus by doing this article. I picked this topic since I have 3 things on my mind.

Its all about things that I haven't done but I want to, and here are the 3 things that is currently on my mind;

  1. I want to travel out of the country. Yes I never get out of the country since I was born. As what I have said before I love to travel, I love the experience of being in different places. I used to get out of town to unwind but I never leave my country coz I do not have an big budget for it. I have been thinking of doing it back in 2011 thats why I get my passport that year, but unfortunately my passport just got expired without any stamped on it lol. If I will be given a chance here are the list of the country that I want to visit

    France - I want to see the the famous Eiffel tower in Paris

    Japan - I want to visit it coz of those old structure and see the Mt. Fuji in person and of course I want to visit the Disneyland

    KOrea- since I was hooked by Kdrama I want to see and experience their culture.

    Alaska - coz I want to experience how cold there is and want to try to stay in an iglo and of course to see the northern lights or what they called Aurora Borealis

    Maldives- since I love the beach I want to see how beautiful it is

    SIngapore - I want to see Universal studio

    For now those places are in my mind and hoping that even one of it I was abke to visit with my family.

  2. I want to travel alone. I have been wanting to do this but I was too coward to do it. Coz I have weird imaginations haha so I never tried. When I want to go somewhere before I will asked some of my niece to accompany me. But now I am not thinking aboit it anymore, coz if I plan to travel I will definitely love to do it my my family.

  3. I want to try to be drunk lol. Yeah you read it right I never tried to drink lots of alcoholic beverages. Coz I grew up in a conservative family where alcohol are just for men. Yes I was able to tasted some but I never go beyond my limit which is 1 to 2 bottle of light haha . If I will do it now, I want to do it with my hubby lol

Thats all for today.

2
$ 3.00
$ 3.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago

Comments

Traveling is a wish for so many of us. Get drunk, lol well as long as its doesn't turn into a vise and part of your dailey life. Thanks for taking on one of the bonus questions from the event.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thank you for your generosity. God Bless you and your family 😇

$ 0.02
1 year ago