It made my day ๐Ÿ˜

2 24
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago
Sponsors of mhel_dita
empty
empty
empty

Good day everyone. As we all know we received the sad news yesterday about @TheRandomRewarder 's last tip. And I know that all of us feel sad about it. Coz I know that he is the one who really motivates us. But of course we have to move on and go on. Its up to us if we will stay or not.

I render my duty today in other branch which is not inside the mall, its a stand alone store so Im not that busy and tired ๐Ÿ˜Š thats why I was able to write and maybe because Im inspired haha.

Anyway I like to really say my thanks to rusty for all the tips that he had given me. In my 5 months being active here I was able to satisfies my cravings and buy some stuffs. Earning $91.60 is really already a big help for me. As what I have said before, earning is still earning wether it small or big.

And of course thank you for my co writers who also generous to me.

Just grab this image in google

I know I still have lots of things that I still have to learn. Honestly I just learned how to give tip recently how stupid I am haha. Coz I was confused with the QR code appearing everytime that I clicked the upvote haha. At first I copy paste the bitcoin wallet of the writer that I want to give a tip and send money ,see how hassle it was for me. Lately I just realize that all I have to do is just to click the default amount that I set lol. I never also tried how to connect the others article to my article maybe one of these coming days I will do it . I just know only the basic.

By the way I just want to share what made my day today haha. Maybe Im just happy that I want to share it with you. This ia really one of the reason why I am here I was able to express what I feel๐Ÿ˜Š.

Last night my hubby gave to me his Christmas gift and also his birthday gift to me since my birthday is also near, its all in one. He gave me this bracelet wrap in Christmas wrapper when he came home last night after their year end party. Since its already late and Im sleepy I just say my thanks to him and kiss him then I go back to my sleep.

This morning when I reached the office I scanned the QR code of the bracelet, I just thought that the message there is different language of I love you. But I was touched and feel love when I scanned it and saw the message. Its a love letter for me haha. I feel kilig ๐Ÿฅฐ

Thats all for now.

Thank you guys for reading.

3
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago

Comments

Awwww ang cute naman ng ring na yan. Where did he get kaya UwU and ang sweet din ah, ayiehhhh ๐Ÿฅดโœจ๐Ÿคฉโค๏ธ

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha kya nga kinilig ako hihi. Bracelet sya. Bka online nya nkita.

$ 0.00
1 year ago