Virtual Friends over Physical Friends

37 67

Omooo, omooo, why I'm thinking a lot more about watching KDrama or Anime when in fact I have a lot of things to do? Arghhhh, selfuuu! I Usually Start my day thinking about what I should write today or sometimes I make a draft just to be sure but today? I feel like not doing anything and I just want to bum around.

Although I already read and commented on different article this morning, but still that is not enough because I still have more to do. But, I guess, I just really want to chill and do less today. How about you guys? You had a productive day? Mine is a semi, lol. And because of that I couldn't think of anything to write here.

But this ARTICLE is to the rescue to my pwoblems, ehe. A set of questions created by @Coolmidwestguy , this is actually the part II. I already answered the part I, so I'll proceed to part II now.

Here it is.....

--

Do you value physical friends over virtual friends?

With what's happening now or to what I am doing now, I am actually giving more value to a virtual friend than to a physical friend. Because those friends that I have before has their own life now so, no time to interact at all. So how am I gonna value them ⊙﹏⊙. Our closeness to each other is completely gone. In fact, I am even to shy to face them now ಥ‿ಥ. I got used to the loneliness that I just stop seeking for a friend who I can talk to, or something. I'm okay with it and seriously, it's a virtual friend for me.

Have you had someone refer to you as a friend but you don't consider them as one?

Hmmm, I don't have that. The truth is, I think I am the one who is insisting that they are my friends, even though they don't see me as such. I don't know why I tend to be feeling close to anyone that I just treat them as a friend, lol. That is in virtual, though. This will never happen in reality, at least not ever.

Better to look for new friends or just let it happen naturally?

I just let it happen naturally of course, I am not friendly in reality guys, for sure you already know this ƪ(˘⌣˘)ʃ hahaha. I mean even if you don't take action if you found someone that you can vibe in with anything, for sure friendship will just sprout naturally in there.

I remember Dianna, I fondly call her Dianna but her real name is Dianne. But we have a call sign for each othet which is "Luga." Hahahaha. So anyway, ours just happen naturally. We didn't force it or what. On the first day of school, I think she initiated the talk because she asked me about something. Basically, she's the first one I talked in that room that day.

After that, we become friends. Imagine first day of school and I am already invited on her Boarding House, haha. It just happen and that m's how it should be. That's how it should start └|∵|┐♪.In a natural way, no pretension, no plastikan.

Have you ever met a virtual friend in real life?

Hmmm, College Days yes. We know each other in a Clan, then we met and that's it. I Am actually with Dianna when I meet him. But we just stop talking to each other. It didn't last yes, our friendship. Lucky those who met their virtual friend snd then become best friend in real life. I think this happen too to someone. What more to say? Sana all, lol.

Do you spend more time with your virtual friends or physical friends?

Y'all know the answer already for sure, lol. Virtual Friends, they are just there while physical friend is somewhere down the road, hahahaha. I enjoy my time with my Virtual Friends talking and having a chismisan with them. They are like my favorite pyjama, comfortable and fun to be with, virtually.

--

So that's all for today. How about you guy? Do you spend more time with your virtual friends or physical friends?


December 15, 2022

--

19
$ 1.38
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.10 from @Omar
+ 12
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

Comments

ako rin mas nag e enjoy ako sa virtual friends ko kesa sa mga physical friends hahaha....mishuuuu...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Online friends are amazing and I’ve made many over the years spent in blockchain platforms, but in a new year I wish you to cross paths with at least one physical friend. They come from unexpected places and when we are not even looking for them. It’s good to have someone to cry on their shoulder, have fun with and lots of hugs too! 😘💙

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Amazing and meeting them is cooler, hehehe. At least when you accidentally met woth them you will still smile to each other. While me? Hahahaha, nevermind. I avoid them 🙉

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I have a very close friend madàm and we share the same perspectives and outlooks in life talaga pero sobrang distant namin to each other to the point na we don't bother each other na as long as we're doing well in life. Haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha basta kapag mag kita sure na sure na magbabatianadam?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes madam. No bad vibes at all. Chill lang. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me sa true lang I value my physical friends syempre Lalo na Yung decade ko ng mga kaibigan

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Thats nice madam, sana all nagtatagal ng decades.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As soon as I hear the word Friendship or friends, Anime automatically pops into my mind. The power of friendship there is next level, lol.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

HAHAHAHAHA friendship in the anime can actually save anyone after a longgggggg back story, lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its better to have none kesa nakikipgplastican. I have only few friends but I can say that they are for keeps

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay super bet, di bali na iisa or dalawa basta tunay ano.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truelala

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Like I commented in Ate Jane's article, I value both physical and virtual friends. But of course, mas lamang pa din mga outside-the-virtual-world friends ko. Although, I don't easily and fastly befriend anyone. Iba kasi kapag malakas ang radar, nasasagap agad mga natatago nilang attitudes . LOL! 🙈

Pero looking forward na makilala kayo in person, lalo na kayong for more than a year ko nang nakaka-usap. Naka-abot na nga tayo kay Epbi at messenger ih. Hihihi!

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Awiehhhhh, basta friend na totoo no. And totoo din yan, unang tingin palang ba gets na agad ahahaha. Kapag ako nakaharap mo maguguluhan ka. Diko nga kilala sarili ko ee HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHA so far, di pa naman nagkakamali pagiging judgemental ko, Teee. Kaya ayun, bilang na bilang lang yung masasabi ko na "friends" talaga. Karamihan is typical na kakilala lang ey.

Ah, basta! Nagkaka-intindihan tayo sa bagay-bagay, keri naaa. Baka nga mag-usap lang tayo about sa Watty ey ~ 🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas prefer ko parn physical friends 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ehehe kahit yong iba madam mad prefer din talaga yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same sa beginning ng friendship namin ng bff ko ngayon, that was also unexpected since yung first impression nya sakin maldita ako😂😂. Sabi pa nya nun sakin she didn't expect na magiging close kami dahil sa kamalditahan ko. Hindi naman talaga ako maldita. Yun nga lang kasi yung accent ko sa pagtatagalog eh parang estrikta since yung accent nga ng language namin ay matigas. So kapag nagtatagalog ako akala mo galit🤣. But so far 7 year's na kaming bff😍

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahaha, meron talaga na napagkakamalan na maldita pero kapag nakilala yiehhhh mabait pala haha. Buti you found each othet ano UwU. Sayang friendship nyan. Do nagkakalimutan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay nakasulat nadin ako ng sakin hehhee. coolmidwestguy to the rescue tlaga sa tuyo kong utak. 😄 Pero nakakatuwa mbasa yung sayo Ruffagirl, ako my physical friends din pero parang katukad mo di ko na sla mahagilap sa sobrang busy sa kanya kanyang buhay 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga ee HAhaha. May topic na tuloy ngayon naman ang iisipin ulit hahaha.

Mga physical friends talaga now hirap na hagilapin lalo mah kanya kanya na ding life diba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love it when friendship flows naturally. There's is no need to look for friendship. If someone will be your friend, he or she will be, effortlessly

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true. It will just grow and boom, friendship was there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kala ko noon yung magiging virtual na kausap ko lang yung mga nasa dating app HAHAHAHAA. Ako i value yung physical friends ko kasi onti lang naman sila hahahaha. Mga lima wahahahahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahahaha tambay ka sa dating app ee no jajaja. Aba madami na din ang lima hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I give prefer to all friend, doesn't matter it's from virtual world or From real world but the one is thing is that I've only one friend in real world and have some friends in virtual world 😹

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha as lonh as they are friend no jajaja

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Since last year, I never expect that I can have my virtual friends here. I value both physical and virtual friends Ate, and thank you for being one here. ♥️🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayyy, thank you also for being one. Saya mayroong friend everywhere hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Having virtual friends is very cool. The only barrier is just the difference in location. But at the same time, I have physical friends too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True, even language is not a problem now coz we can all talk in english. Lucky for you, you have physical feiends too ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for doing this Ruffa. We're similar when it comes to virtual friends. I'm fairly new to it though really less than a year. I really thought becoming virtual friends with someone was kind of strange thing and would have never thought I would have some. Well I guess I was wrong and realize it's easier to make them and keep in contact.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Yayyy, that's what I thought too. But after years spending in this platform, meeting new people and interacting with them. It became natural now and I am happy meeting and knowing all of this virtual friends of mine ┌|o^▽^o|┘♪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kami din sis ruffa ng mga friends ko. Close friends nawala na din yung closeness namin ngayon kaya mostly mga friends from virtual nalang.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bat nga ganon ano, bigla nalang nawawala. Di napanitili ang friendship agiyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis ruffa. Minsan parang hindi nalang kayo magkakilala. May ganun din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago