The final four, the first final night

7 21
Avatar for Winx1988
8 months ago

I'm a basketball fan tonight. This time we're about to watched the final four game before the final night on Tuesday. Unfortunately, it rained tonight too heavy, which makes the basketball court wet. When we enter the gym, we saw a man who used a broom stick to wipe away the water on the floor. But, I know that nothing can stop with a man who really loved to play the game. Even the floor was wet and slippery they really)m

continue the game, they wipe it and the game goes on.

Supposedly, the game should start at 6 pm, but it's starts at 8:44 already, and our team was on the second round. My eyes going closed right now, it seems that I'm gonna sleep in here in a few minutes, hehehe. But, I can't, because the crowd were all shouting.

While I'm writing the people here inside the gymnasium were all yelling and shouting, it's too noisy in here, some fans were jumping.

Maybe a few moments later, I'll be awake again, when our team will play on the court.

These four teams that played tonight are the best teams against the 16 others. I feel nervous as well because the game was going intense as the times passes on the second quarter. Some were already hurt by other players.

Although, this game has a less price but the players seems to take it seriously to lift up their respective village.

The time is getting closed for bed time already but the first game was on the first quarter, while my daughter was keep on asking food like crispy fry, so this night cost money too. But, it's okay, it's soon to be over.

And now, I'm about to end because my wifi connection is only for an hour.

See you again next time. So grateful your here reading with me.

3
$ 0.29
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @yoieuqudniram
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
8 months ago

Comments

I used to watch every game of my brothers during high school. And I miss it

$ 0.00
7 months ago

While me, I just watched successively when my husband used to play with it.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Is one of your sons playing the game sis? I hope everyone had tgeir finner before the game. My husband rerlferees basketball, as well as boxing. I loved to watch and cheer but I had to tend to the kids. Good thing hubby's friends takes a photo or videos of the game for me to watch

$ 0.00
7 months ago

My husband sis is one who loved to play basketball, my hubby don't know how to used a smartphone, heheh

$ 0.00
7 months ago

How was the game last night sis?... Good for you sis, you can write even if there's too much noise in your surroundings.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Natalo sis, heehhehe, akala namin pasok na sa winner vs winner, They can still play today for the third place.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Ok lang Yan sis. Hope they can get to the third place.

$ 0.00
7 months ago