Awkwardness and Family Bonding

16 62
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Yo' Ruffiiii desu (●´⌓`●)

Genki desu ka?

Charrrrrree, lol. This is what I get from watching too much Anime, lol.

By the way, we had visitors yesterday. It's my Brother with his kids and wife. They visit us here and had a little talk, I think they stay here for like 2 to 3 hours.

I am the kind of person who doesn't care who the visitors is. If I don't feel like talking with them yet then I won't go outside to greet them. Or even if I did greet them, I will just go back in my room and mind my own business.

This is what happened yesterday. It's like I didn't saw them for so long that I feel awkward facing them. I just want to ready myself first before I can face them. What I did yesterday is watch anime on my phone and when I though I can already face anyone, that's when I go outside my room and went to my Mama's house. They stayed there kasi and even Mommy F is in there.

My two niece bless in my hand while I gave them each kisses, I just caress my nephew's face coz it's so smooth and that's that. Even doing that is so awkward to me. I mean, why when I met with my last bf for the first time before, I gave him a kiss while to my relatives, I can't? Seriously ಥ‿ಥ.

Here's my brother's little family. I can still remember the time when my brother is still staying here with us. I used to have a quarrel with him because of petty things. I can't remember the last time we had a quarrel but ang pinag awayan namin that time is the laptop. But in the end I had to say sorry to hum because he knows a lot of my secrets huehue. I'm afraid he will reveal it to the world, lol.

It's just a siblings fight but, it's fun remembering it all.

These pictures was taken yesterday when they decided to visit Plaza de Bansud, it's a Park here in our place. If you are my old follower, you probably know about it already. They stay there and let the kids play in the swings, slides and many more then brother also decided to bring them into Kiddie Playground. He pay for 150php for 2 kids including him, 50 each lang. And then for 30 minutes, they let the kids play. It's fun watching the kids.

Me in my facemask, with the help of mt facemask, my confidence lever raise into 7% ╮(^▽^)╭ teheeeee!

So yeah, the whole duration that I'm with them I still feel awkward for some reason even with thr kids, lol. I am really not into kids, aigooi. I don't know how I should act in front of them. They are just kid but, aigooo (●´⌓`●).


December 28, 2022

--

8
$ 0.28
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 1
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Hahah ganyan din siguro ako ngayong parating na petsa 2 sa reunion haha plus may mga machismax sila kaya ayoko makipagclose tlga. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nyee bakit Naman awkward madam? Pero Sana nag enjoy ka madam

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Amiga, la comprendo pero no hay mejor conversación que con los hermanos, siempre es bueno recordar nuestras infancia y si nos acercamos a nuestros sobrinos es una Bendición, precisamente en estos días le comente a mi hermano mayor que cuando me iba hacer tio, jajajaja

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Bien, eso es cierto. Pero no estoy tan cerca de mi hermano. Y en cuanto a mi sobrino y sobrina, realmente no sé cómo hablar con ellos, jajaja.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have a few in laws I really don't say much to unless they speak at me first. I just don't feel all that comfortable with them or maybe it's I just find them kind of boring, haha. Hey if we don't have much in common why start a conversation. Sure I'll say hi, bye, or see you next time but not much beyond that.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Hahaha, sometimes they talk like an alien, lol. I can't relate, haha. As for me, I won't say anything unless they talk to me first. I'm kind of snob ee haha. And same as you, not much beyond that.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Or they just plain get under your skin, 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa amin naman walang awkward moment kasi malambing ako sa mga pamangkin kaya malambing din sila sa akin lalo na kung may pasalubong ako para sa kanila haha.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Haha nahaysuuuu, saka alam mo pano gagawin sa kanila. Akoy natataranta kapag halimbawa umiyak naman hahaha diko talaga alam gagawin lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakamiss tuloy mag punta ng mga family reunion. Wala kami nyan kasi mga may agawan sa lupa eh 😂😂

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Haha kami simulat sapul wala talaga hahaha. Pero if ever meron baka do rin talaga ako umattend ahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako madam wala talagang awkward moment pagdating sa mga pamangkin ko😂😂. Kahit pa ilang taon di kami magkita kita pag nakakauwi ako ng probinsya halos hindi na humiwalay sakin mga pamangkin ko. Hahaha dumadami tuloy mga buntot ko at gustong gusto ko naman yun. Pero sa ibang relative's like cousins and auntie's or uncles wala akong pakialam sa kanila😂. Hindi ako lumalabas para batiin sila.😂

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Buti kapaa, mahilig ka din kasi sa kids no. Akoy bukod sa di mahilig, di ko alam pano ko sila haharapin HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can relate to this haha. I also feel so awkward interacting to others or even to my relatives😣 There are times that whenever I start conversation, I stuttered and don't know what to say lol🤣

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Same with me, I also stuttered that is why as much as possible I avoid talking. And you know what's worse, even if I already practiced what I want ro say to them, sometimes it still a fail huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, me too hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago