Recap on what 2022 brought to me

0 18
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago
Sponsors of mhel_dita
empty
empty
empty

Happy new year everyone. This is the 7th day of the new year and we are all hoping for a better 2023. Actually I supposed to write it on the 2nd day of this year but due to some event I was not able to focus on writing it.

2022 was a tough year for me. As what I have mention on my old articles, 2022 dried up our savings coz I was on forced leave for 11 months due to my pregnancy and my hubby was not given schedule for more than one month due to expired liscense and after he renewed his liscence he tested positive on covid19 rapid test so he also has no work for almost 2months lol.

Despite of the hardship in terms of financial during last year atleast we got a reward for having our baby being healthy and bubbly.

And I really thankful to our Almighty that He never let us down. We were able to passed all the hardship. It is really true that God will provide as long as you have faith in Him.

But the test on my faith did not finished there, on November of 2022 my mom had passed away which is I feel the saddest part of my life. Losing my mom is a different heartache🥺 and I can say that until now I was not yet moved on and I think It will never happen.

2022 also taught me that do not too be trusty to anyone, and you will see the true color of a person when it comes to money. And I was able to experience the proof that, there are people who are good to you only when they were benifited something from you and that is one of the sad truth.

This is the also the year where as was able to learn how read.cash work and earned something from it. But the sad part of it when Im about to planning to be active here, thats the time rusty say his goodbye to us. And I know that everyone really miss him already. And the sad impact of it that mostly of the writer here are not really active anymore coz of non existence of that green robot. But thanks to the idea @Coolmidwestguy , before the year end I have seen that this platform became active even just for awhile. Im happy to see that it happened and I hope that it will happen again.

In our life there we will encounter ups and down. But it is always depends on us how we react on the situation where we are.

I hope and I pray that 2023 will be better since we have lots of plan for this year.

Thats all for today. Thank you and I hope to see again some articles by those people that I usually read before😊

Lead image from google

2
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago

Comments