Admirer From A Phone Call

8 39
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

"Helo can you help me with this..."

"I'll be more than happy to assist you today Mr. Client!"

One busy day I was with the phone on duty for our Telecom/Cp company. As usual as before, me and my teammates were gladly assisting our queing calls and to tell you frankly, some of those was with undescribable and weird callers.

Some of them were repeaters, as in they have contacted us 24 times in one day! You don't know how in demand these jobs are thinking what do those customer agents do everyday over the phone?

We had little ones who were cute and cuddly, we had serious professionals, we had jokers, we had impaired callers (assisted by their relatives & machines), we had luxurious clients, we had Filipinos too and non-US, and we had these mischievous on the other side of the connection.

(Side story) Before I started with them, there were callers who also (por*y) saying censored things that I guess was handled early so we didn't further hear them calling over & over again.

Then this one normal day, as we were guiding the cx (customers), I was busy assisting Mr. F (Forgotten ๐Ÿคฃ), the call went smoothly and faster however the tone of the voice of this one guy changed as he started asking me personal questions.

I know that you know that it should be handle in professional way & as much as possible stay out of those situations (we cannot fully predict their behaviour).

I was caught off-guard, how could I end that call politely without offending the kind client, with that voice? After building connections we have to end it in due time ๐Ÿ˜‚, mind you. Until Mr. F asked me more "Wait I have to pulled over. Bla bla... What's your FB? Can I get your number, may I? Etc. Etc. "

"No Sir, we're not allowed to."

"How about this, I'll give you my number but promise me you'll call?" (See how he changed his technique)

For that end to call, I just said "I'll try to sir, what's your number?" I got his number and of course I have to do that so Mr. F will be fine ending the supposedly short call.

Finally!


Agents have this kind of stories, men or women, I had other too but this one sounded so good, professional but a little pushy by asking me a lot and look for the best option so we can connect not just on the phone. I've lost his number, in my mind.

Do you have stories of related to this? What's the weirdest one?

Here's cheering on fun, don't take it all seriously stories,

SuperJulalaine ๐Ÿ’œ

Thank you super readers & sponsors. Subscribe like if you will. Free Images from Unsplash.

9
$ 1.19
$ 1.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @rezoanulvibes
+ 4
Sponsors of SuperJulalaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

Comments

You have one those calming voices but in your case your not deceitful. If you forgot I seen one of your videos awhile back you left in article ๐Ÿ˜ A voice that matches a very beautiful person, hehe.

When I took calls or made them for past jobs I did I seemed to attract a lot of attention of oldier ladies for whatever reason. Even had one of them mention there daughter to me for attention. ๐Ÿ˜ณ Results were it didn't happen because it's not professional to act on them. I don't remember how the call ended but I obviously wiggled my way out ๐Ÿคฃ

No worries I won't ask for better connections from you though, haha. I'm happy to read your articles and see a lot of your points of view. The proof is above I enjoyed this one. Take care :)

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Hahaha when older women attracted to you, that's funnny. Commending you to their daughters, that's a plus sign. They have cute voices, sure they look good too.

Lol thanks for that proof too ๐Ÿคฉ.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I cannot blame that guy. Sometimes the voice on the other side is so sweet that you cannot help getting to know that person more. lol... ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lol and he had that curious cute voice too, sometimes voice is deceitful. Cannot say the whole behaviour of a person and if you will be fine in person.... Have you tried that too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayiiiieeeรจ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha mhel

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naalala ko na may call din ako na ganyan dati. Yung mga could've been afam story hahahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Db haha, yong handang kunin lahat about sayo. What phone can do ๐Ÿคญ. Iba iba din kc lahi kahit sa isang bansa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago