Read.cash Rain Event

Thank you so much for everyone that participated in all the rounds of the event. It was a lot of fun for me and the engagements were high. Particularly the last few rounds I learned somethings and got the opportunity to know some people a little better.

If you haven't answered a question in any of the rounds I'll leave that open and I will rain on your answers. Here our the links:

Round 1: https://read.cash/@Coolmidwestguy/post-723439ff

Round 2: https://read.cash/@Coolmidwestguy/post-b148fa00

Round 3: https://read.cash/@Coolmidwestguy/post-e53ef258

One last thing, no one has got the the jackpot question right yet. What eye did I have surgery on two times this year and what size shoes (choices 9-17) do I wear? That is still open for all.

9
$ 5.27
User's avatar
@Coolmidwestguy posted 1 year ago

Comments

So what's the correct answer?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Left eye and size 13. No one got correct answer but pajeroz was the earliest with the closest answer. His guess was left eye and size 12

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, I missed all the things. Maybe it was right eye. And size of your shoes could be 10!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It already been rewarded. If you go to each round and answer each question I will reward you according to the value in that particular round :)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oh that would be great then. Thanks sir for this kindness. I just finished answering them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No problem I rained on them :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was a lot of fun. Something to do again time allowing. And like you suggested before, maybe we could come up with our own version of it. Nicely done and I was glad to be able to participate mostly in it.

As for the answer to the jackpot question, I have no idea, and as I am sure the answer is definitely to be found, I will leave that open for others to take a shot at it—because I KNOW I can find the answer, but then I would feel like I am stealing from someone who needs the money more than I do. :)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Noble thing to do my friend. The shoe size is no where to be found in any of my past articles, I think anyways. Yes something to do again. It was fun activity I hope others will do thier own rain event.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I likr the way being initiate for something different to make this platform makes another dimension it is really show somw users here are accepting the challenge and donwhat ever it takes.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I'll drop my share for this event. Just use it in upvoting. Too busy that I can't help you.

$ 0.25
1 year ago

Thanks Jane. I'll think up something special to use it in an upvote fashion.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I remember you wearing a medical eye patch and you looked like one of the character in pirates of the carribean lol, but I already forgot which eye you had surgery on. So, just let me take a guess, I think it is in left eye?

Hmm...for the shoes size, I think 12?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oh, it turns out I have to fox.

The eyes that are operated on are the left eye and the right eye and the shoe size is 16.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hmm I want to guess again haha shos size 13.5 and left eye haha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You have surgery on your left eye that was four months ago I guess, And I never forget I commented on your article the first time I met you and you accept me as one of your virtual friends☺

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I missed round 1 and now answer there too. If you go through surgery of eye twice then you need good optical lens and must wear good quality glasses to protect them more. I think it is your left one. Shoes size is 11 .

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Wear no eye glasses I wear a contact lense in non surgical eye. All the things that went wrong with that eye it is now almost perfect vision. That is probably one of my accomplishments this year. Being blessed with good vision in that eye despite all I have been through with it over the last two years

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess it's your left eye and your shoe size hmmm 11 I guess

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks for inniating this readcash rain sir bob ,it was really fun🥰

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you for participating and contributing to it to make it fun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

An excellent, engaging tool you have discovered is "ReadCash Rain." Kudos to your innovating mind :0)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you that means a lot to me coming from you. I'll write an article about all the happenings. I can't believe how this turned out. After round 1 felt I may have failed rallying the users here. I didn't see what was coming in the later rounds. Heck in less than 8 hours I have seven pages of notification. I'm very happy to see that!! 😊

$ 0.02
1 year ago