Glad to be back

4 20
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago

Hi everyone. Its been really so long time since I visited here. Just want to share some thoughts. I remembered the last time that I supposed to write an article , there was an error in the site. I just thought that the site is already down, and after few days that I visited again I was not able to log in and I was not able to reset my password since I forgot it. So since Im a little bit busy I just lately realized that its really been a while since I came here. Today when I tried to reset my password I easily got back and Im glad that theres a lot of notification and it seems that the green robot is active again. And yes he is active again since he gave some tip on my short post a while ago.Im really glad that I already back and of course Im happier knowing that Rusty is in the house again.

I do not know if there are new rules how rusty will give tip. If theres any I, hope someone will inform me lol. Coz we all lnow that rusty is the great motivator here haha.

Since what I had told before in my previous article this site became my personal journal / diary. I was able to share some of my thoughts here. Thats why when the time that I need to release my not so good thoughts last time, Im bit sad that there is something wrong with the site and I had mo choice but to share my thought to someone that time. Coz Im used to be like that when I feel down I need someone to be my shock absorber for me to feel better.

By the way sharing you my pretty cutie baby with her Snow white outfit 😁😁. She will be turning 9 months this Saturday.

Thats all for now.

5
$ 0.38
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @TeacherLynlyn
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome back and your daughter is a little cutie

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh thank you 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back! 😘 Hello baby pretty πŸ€—

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you. Im happy that it seems everyone already here again😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago