What's Next after New Year's Celebration?

23 54
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

HAPPY NEW YEAR minna!

How's your second day of 2023 by the way? Mine's not that good as it is full of procrastination. Anime is to blame here but it is one of my Happiness next to Money to I can't help it, hihi.

It is just the Second day of 2023 and I feel demotivated agad agad to do anything. Where are you old self? Aigooooo. Even on Hive I am not that active. It is suppose to be my reading time in there but, tsk.

I'll try to compensate that late tonight. I'll just have to watch some episode and I'll go back again to being active there. I think I need someone right now who can slap me with blue bills so that I will feel more motivated, lol. Anyone please? Lol.

Anyways, we're done with the New Year Celebration and we had fun pa rin naman celebrating that. I am with my family so yeah, happy me. But we'll have another celebration on January 17, 18 and 19 as it is the day of our Fiesta.

I am excited too because we can finally celebrate that unlike before in the last two years. We have pandemic until now naman but it is a little bit okay now to celebrate it. I am also excited to the artist that will visit our town.

December 1 when we visit our Plaza de Bansud and the Vice Mayor announced who the artist that will come here. It is sad that I Already forgot the others. But I remember one of those he mentioned and that is the band, Mayonnaise.

In every fiesta here in Bansud, a Band will never be missed as one of the guest. They always make sure na may bandang aattend. Our Fiesta celebration is full of fun and laging full packed because of people attending from different town.

Ahhhh, so exciting. I am not sure though if we will have a Street Dancing again. But I do hope na meron. The Street Dancing participants here consist of different student level from Elementary to College. Ahhhhhhh! Thinking about it bring back a lot of good memories.

I never really joined in the Street Dancing but I experienced helping foe the dancers costume. From creating it to painting it. It is more fun because I have reason so skip a class because of that, HAHAH. This is the reason bat di ako bright kid, huhu.

I am more than happy whenever I can skip it which I Shouldn't feel in the first place, lol. Relate ba kayow? Lol.

Anyhow, I am so happy but I'll be happier if only the Crypto Market start to go in green again, ehe. I want to see my coins with a +50% profit sana, charrr, lol.

--

So that's it for today. Happy New Year again everyone. I wish you all a good health and full of blessing this year. Para sating lahat, fightuuu!


January 01, 2023

--

11
$ 0.42
$ 0.15 from @lonestranger
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Porwest
+ 7
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Happy new year to you, my dear anime friend. I wish you exciting moments ahead...

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yayy, thank you mah friend 🤩🥂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba tlga fiesta sa province unlike here in manila. Deadma lnv sa fiests

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy New Year Ate Ruffa! 😘♥️ Sana mas maging productive tayo this year Ate hehe. No to procrastination! (sana 😅)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana nga ee kaso unang araw tinatamad ako till now huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aigoooo akala ko eh tapos na ung diet nyo jan di pa pala nyahaahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha di uso huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy New Year Ruffatot hehehe. I am with you in the procrastination thing. Tinamad talaga gumawa ng mga dapat gawin. Ang tagal ko na din di nakapag publish sa Hive.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ang lala na ng katamaran ko ee kakainis tsk. Maigi lang napipilit ko pa si self na mag publish huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ginawang way para ma-excepted sa klase. Hihi.

Anyways, next month naman mare, fiesta din dito sa barrio namin. Tas, hmm...Uuwi na si Rhed. (Celebration din ba yon?) Hahaha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ayiehhhh, magkakasama na ulit, abot ang kilig mo dito marengff ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Isang buwan nga lang... Pero, fights na yun basta makasama ko siya. Naks! Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Feliz Año nuevo. Que Dios Todopoderoso la Bendiga y proteja, le deseo desde la distancia todo lo bueno, LLuvia de Bendiciones para usted y familia.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Feliz Año Nuevo mi amigo. Espero que lo hayan pasado genial durante la Celebración de Año Nuevo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new year dae ruff ,sana nga magiging okay na lahat ng coins sa market oy at ng makabawin

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sana sana, lets still hope for it ehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello, now lang ulit ako nakabalik na mag comment sa post mo, sobrang dami kong absent dito, after holiday sobrang busy na ng buhay. Hindi pa ako nakapnood ng live na banda.

Happy new year.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ehehe super wagas ang busyness no, dalawang mahalagang events ba naman ang nag daan UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga, and now back to reality ba ulit. Parang panaginip lang ang holiday, ang bilis ng araw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang tagal ko nadin di nakapanuod nang street dance Sis, isa to sa talagang na miss ko. Hayss, add ko nalang to sa plan ko this year haha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hehehe ang saya manood non lalo kagaganda talaga ng costume nila no, very colorful ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new year madam ❤️

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago