Night Mass, some Memories from the Past and the Raining Logo of BitcoinCash

24 52

Yo' guysuuu, wuzzup, wuzzup? Ehehehe, you can tell that I am in a good mood today yes? Hihi. I am actually in a good mood today because finally, naka simba na ulit aketch. I was able to enter again in a church. It's been so long since I last attended a mass. I suddenly feel pure coz of it, charowt, lol.

The mass here started at 4 a.m today I actually checked the schedule on their FB page just to make sure ba. We're already up at 3 a.m and then just prepared ourselves to attend the mass. We arrived at the church at 3:40 a.m and there still few people in there. We just look for a sit and wait for it to start.

Happy me ┌|o^▽^o|┘♪

How about you? Were you able to attend?

--

And OMG, we are already at the 16th Day if the month of December. Just a few more days and we will finally celebrate Christmas Day. And after that we will finally say our goodbye to 2022. Are you ready naba? How's the Christmas Party in you school or in your company?I actually missed attending into that kind of event Christmas Party.

This is the time where I remember all the good things that happened during our Christmas Party when I was still studying. The new clothes gifted by parents and how excited I am to wear it. And after the party we we're all gonna visit Plaza de Bansud to ride in the mini boat in there after a short walk. I missed doing that.

I also remember, I love to look around in while we are having a walk just to look for some good looking boys, lol. Just look and when got caught, I will just pretend that I am not looking at all, lol. The good old days. It's fun and thrilling. I am so happy I have all those memories with me. Even though those friends I am with that time is not a close friend anymore.

I am just wondering if I will ever have a time again to spend days with those friend. I just thought of it, or more like I thought of this after answering questions in my recent article, lol.

Anyhow, let's move on to another topic.

Have you seen this already?

Tadaaaaaan! Saw this yesterday when I tried to open those active cashrains that has already ended. I find it cute to be honest and it likes, it indicates that I was rained of BitcoinCash. And I can't also help but to remember that BCH logo which appear whenever I upvote someone on noise.cash. Do you remember it?

It will pop-out like it is dancing merrily and watching it like that is so appealing. I missed it. I miss noise.cash, huehue. But well, I think it is also for thr best that they change how anyone can receive a tip. To avoid spammers and all. But no more dancing logo BCH now.

I know I am to shallow to be sentimental like this with that but, it is a good memory that is worth remembering forever. I don't want to forget that once in my life, I have noise.cash with me that made me so damn happy in the long time of using it. Yayyyy.

I miss it but it's time to move on.

There's more new features of noise.cash which was shared by @TheGuy . You can just visit his last article if you want to read it. Or you can directly visit cashrain and see it for yourself. Rawrrrr.


December 16, 2022

--

9
$ 1.85
$ 1.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Sydney2
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 7
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

Comments

Waaaah namiss ko n mgsimbang gabi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gora na at magsimba hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Honestly Ruffa di ko maiwasan magoverthink minsan. Ano kaya yung buhay ko after gagraduate ng college, puro nalang ba work and bills? Wala na ba yung bonding² with friends and yung mga event sa school na may teamwork and unity per section. Hayss nakakatakot tumanda.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay naku, nakakatanda ng mag overthink Syd. Why not enjoy ehat you have rn muna. For sure on the way, makakahanap ka din ng happiness jan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nung nakaraan ko pa ata nakita yang logo sa cashrain. Pero sa totoo din tlga nakakamiss din ang noise.cash anuuh heheh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh, meron na sya before pa? Inoopem ko kasi mga nag end na cashrain dilo sya na encounter before ehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have not joined cashrain parrot. I hope someone will help me to join soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

What? You should join too and have fun. You can ask for an invitation link to someone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti kapa sis nkapag simbang gabi ka,dito sa amin di maayos ang tempo kahit nga ngayon umuulan parin

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay maiba panahon sa halos karamihan here aguyyy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love this new animation of Cashrain, automatically gives a smile to my face.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hwhehe same same. Want to see more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napansin ko nga Yan kanina madam. May paulan effect

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ang pretty diba madam..lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alam mo mare, never ko pa talaga nasubukan na makumpleto yung simbang gabi ba. Kaya siguro, di nangyayari yung mga wishes ko for Christmas.🥺

Anyways, yung about naman sa cashrain, nakita ko na din yan at talaga namang biglang sigla yung mood ko ayy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awwww di naman yan, basta malakas paniniwaka mo mangyayari mga wishes mo.

Ang saya sana no if maka jackpot hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo eh mare kahit man lang sana 1 or 2 BCH ba, no?? Hayy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana makumpleto mo madam at matuoad ang wish mo😀diba ganun daw un..ako kasi malabo na makaoagsimbang gabi lalo ang batuta ko eh ndi magppaiwan taz malayo pa kami sa city kung nasaan ang simbahan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aguuyyy, sayang pero okay lang yan. Simba nalang every Sundag kapag maliwanag na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ndi din ako nakpagsimabng gabi madam bukod sa batang ndi magpapaiwan eh malayo din ang church sa amin kung wla kang sariling sasakyan mahihirapan ka makaounta dahil sa tricycle

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayyy sana all nakapag Simba 😍. Ako talaga gustong gusto kong makapag Simba ang kaso lang ang layo ng simbahan dito samin. Tsaka nakakatakot magbyahe ng walang kasama. Nakakamiss na ang simbang gabi pero wala kasing malapit na church dito samin. Haaayy. Anyways oo, nag update nga ang cashrain at kanina ay nakita ko nga yan 😂. Ang cute lang umuulan talaga ng BCH.😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ehehe nakapag simba ako ulit ngayonnnn uwU. Malalayo pala church jan sayang naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay nakaka miss mag ssimbang gabi ,mahirao kasi dito kasi malayo kami at maputik kasi laging umuulan at may dalawa na akong anak ,ang hirap umqli na may dalawang makulit na bata😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay yon lang ,sayang naman sa umaga nalang mag simba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago