Sibling bonding on my laundry day

8 28
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago

Hi everyone. Hope everyone are doing great. So Rusty is really back that made this platform more alive. Although there are some users who made their effort to keep this platform alive, the presence of Rusty is still have the biggest impact to all users here. While I keep myself busy this past few weeks with my work and watching some tv series and Kdrama.

Yesterday is supposed to be our laundry day, but me and my husband went out to look for a church near the community where we will move in next month for my little one's baptismal and at the same time we went to the HOA to inquire on the things that we needs to accomplish before we move in, so somehow it takes our time so we were not able to do our lundry.

Since I also do not need to go to work today because of my 3 day suspension due to my tardiness last few months 😁, I decided that I will just do the laundry today. So when I went to our main house where my eldest brother lives, where the washing machine is located, he offer me that he will do the laundry since he already stop working when he need to take good care of my parents in the province and he is now on the process of claiming all his benefits from his company and other mandated goverment offices whereas theres an mandated contribution.

So since I know that he is strugling financially I grab his offer and gave him some money in exchange of helping me. While doing my laundry we shared some thoughts and some chitchats, we are not that close maybe beacause of our age gap, but as what I have mention before we have this sibling harmony in all of us, coz thats what our parent taught us.

And that sibling harmony is about to break to one of my brother because of a stupid sister in law. Im supposed to write the story here but I decided not to, coz I always believe that whatever can destroy your family should be kept within the family as long it was not some criminal things or what so ever. And actually Im still hoping that it will be settle the way I want to. But I just hope that I will not be push within my limit. I have given all the patience that I can give.

I will just end it here coz it seems thst Im starting to be annoy just remembering things that related to it.

6
$ 0.28
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago

Comments

Family is love sis, pero sometimes meron ding Hindi pagkaunawaan pero alam natin maaayos din sa bandang huli, walang perfect na family,pero ang importante buo parin, anyway nice ro to meet you, sis, looking forward to your next articles.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you din sis😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan dapat magtutulungan my friend. Wishing you a happy family. God bless you always. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tma k sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang kapatid ay alwasy a kapatid :) kaya kahit anng mangyari. Wishing you a good relationship with your siblings! God bless your family sis,

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I keep on praying na sana maliwanagan sya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siblings harmony is the between of the relationship. I am glad you both help each other and have good time together.

$ 0.01
1 year ago